#MyReadCashStory: A Platform That Made A Change In My Life

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #159

February 15, 2022

Hello, what's an up handsome and beautiful read.cash users!

It's another day, another blog to write and publish.

But since I can't think of any topic to write about today, I decided to write my entry on @MoonTrader's challenge.

I wouldn't make this introduction long, so let's start!


#MyReadCashStory

How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

When I was a month old user in noise.cash, I have read lots of posts about read.cash but I didn't take the opportunity to join because I don't know how this platform works. In short, I know read.cash because of noise.cash.

It was March 2021 when I started making my first account. I made it out of curiosity because I saw others earned more BCH on this wonderful platform but sadly it was MTS because I know nothing about writing. I don't know the dos and don'ts in here. It was almost two months after writing articles, that I learned that once the account is marked as sp*m, the account would not be visited by the green baby so I abandoned it and made another one in August.

It was okay at first but because of my carelessness, it was again a failure. After failing, I rest for a week and made this new account and am thankful that it is now growing successfully with the support of other users.

How Challenging it is for a writer that needs to write an article every day?

Writing every day is very challenging. I have lots of struggles because I am a mom of four and I also had some housework to do. Not only that, since the pandemic started, a new way of learning is proposed and that adds up to my busyness as a mom because I need to guide and help my kids with their modular learning.

Another one is thinking of a topic to write about. Thinking about what to share isn't easy. So many distractions that can lose my focus. When I had thought of a topic already, I don't write it immediately. I still have to study if that topic is good to share because not all ideas are relatable to the readers.

I just don't write to earn some BCH on my wallet and to gain views, I also consider another thing. It is to make an article that others could engage in. As someone just new to this field, one thing that inspires us to write more is to have more engagement with others on our published articles.

As I look at my previous articles, I know what topic others could relate to but there were times that I experienced writer's block that's why even if I wanted to write a topic related to those most engaging articles, I have to set it aside and make another article which is easy to write only.

How did "READ CASH" help you?

Many times read.cash help me. As I have shared in my article before, it helps us financially especially at those times when we don't have any penny in our wallet.

It also helps me become a better person. Before knowing read.cash, I am just a person who is afraid of engaging with others. Even if it's only in the virtual world, I still have many hesitations to talk to others. But because of read.cash, it helps me to come out of my comfort zone.

It helps me emotionally because engaging with my friends here makes my worries, stress, and boredom be forgotten because I have fun talking with them.

It also helped me to discover other things about crypto, especially in SmartBCH.

What are the lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?

  • Have patience because it takes time to be noticed by other users and so too with the green baby.

  • Work hard to achieve the success I want in this account.

  • Engaging in one of the keys to being noticed and having a successful journey.

  • Never lose hope and just be positive and persevere

  • Try and try until it becomes a success. I may fail at my two attempts but I never give up.

  • Learn to inspire others especially the newbies by supporting them.

  • Learn to follow the rules

That's all! Hope you learned from my article today. Thanks for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my sponsor, @Thania05 thank you so much for renewing the sponsorship. So grateful for the continuous support you give to me sis. I pray and hope that God will bless you more.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

15
$ 3.63
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Kini may Mars nako❣️ Try and try until you succeed jud mars proven nimo kay tan.awa karon successful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try and try, Mao jud na ako favorite quote Mars. Ma failed man sa mga nauna pero padayon gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud mars padayon hangtod kaya pa nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabee ka kugihan , ang galing mong mag sulat ahh nganga ako nang nabasa ko article mo *(hehe)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, mababaw lang po yung words ko eh, trying pa ako sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala dae no grabe kakugihan nimo ay plus murag mangbasa jud kas mga article ba niya mag module pa . GOD BLESS YOU as in para sa mga anak kugihan kaayu ta.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan dae magkugi para sa pamilya. Usahay lisod din kapoy pero kayanon jud...Salamat dae, God bless you din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you maa'm nka ka inspire pah!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Magaling ka din naman Pong magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you once again mam . Seriously I am sure this platform will change my life even though I am a new bie . I am so glad that everyone has really motivated me to do more Even though you thanks for the support mam ,🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis. Dakp gyud ug tabang ang readcash nato labi na sa mga unemployed pa ky mkatabang ta sa atong pamilya sa bsan sa ginagmay lang. 😊

Welcome dear sis. Bsta padayon lang ta. God bless you more. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, makatabang kaayo siya ug dako kay pag short sa budget, ang earnings ra diri ang e withdraw.

Yes sis keep going lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mo apil ta ko ani dae nya sigr naman kog share sa ako journey dere hheehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede pa man na dae, ako sab man nag share na about akong journey sa niage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree ate, this platforms gives a lot of lessons to us and of course it helps us to find amazing peoples that gradually becomes our friends. Sana lang talaga di na mawala to but nevertheless, let's enjoy staying here💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka Mayiee, andaming lessons na naibigay nito lalo na sa akin na Naka try ng mga failures nung nakaraan...Hanggat nandito pa ang platform, go lang tayo and enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama jud ka sis. Aside sa nka earn pka nka met pka ug mga friends even virtual lng diba. Patience is the key jud dri nga platform. Work hard till you will be rewarded.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ana jud sis, work hard and be patient kay di ta dayon ma notice sa uban samot na ni green baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa gni ta sauna nga dugy jud na noticed twn, pait kaau no till mo surrender na lng ta hahaha. Mao be patient jud pirmi sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis , kadugay na notice pero worth it ra sad bisan man hapit na musurrender.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth kaau sis maski ni surrender nko ba. Salamat jud ky green baby😇.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapit na sad ko unta mo surrender sa pagka one month nako sis, maayo kay nagpakita si green baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ra diay sis.. hapit sd ko 1 month ba pero krn 1 day pa lng nanoticed na. Sana all no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, Sanaol nalang gyud ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kalimitan talaga sa noise nkita

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis kasi nung pag start sa noise, madami din nag share about read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nga sis kaasi minsan ganan din ang sa akin parang walang gaano nakakita nakakita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis, ano kaya problema pag ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko sis sa akin nga hanggang ngayon parang wala yata notification kita mo ba? May message nga pala ako sayo may nag bibigay ng nft sa fb now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait sis, tingnan ko notif ko kung meron ba...Sige sis, basahin ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nag pop up saakua notifications ate, better submit sa community. Please follow the Mechanics kindly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naka submit na MJay kaso wala pa nimo gi approved. Not yet approved pa ang akong article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na approved na ate, wala man gud nag pop up sa notifications nako hehhe sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage oi, second time na ni nako na experience na di makita ako publish article sa ibang notifications. Oks lang oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun😁😁 oo nga sis, balak ko na din talaga sumuko kaso naman kung susuko ako na hindi ko pa natry yung best ko,parang natalo ako na hindi lumaban. Kaya laban lang ang account ko diti kaya read.cash even green baby didn't noticed me. Maybe sa mga susunod eh mapapansin niya rin ako,pati ng ibang writer dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan ang fighting spirit sis. Laban lang kahit di pa na notice go lang. Soon ma notice ka din basta walang sukuan lang. Aja! Fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago