My Wednesday Happenings

59 72
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #230

April 28, 2022

I woke today feeling great and positive that everything will be okay. After doing my morning rituals, I checked my phone and see if the noise.cash is okay and when I opened it, I am glad that we can now post and interact with others. A day without posting on noise.cash feels incomplete to me because it is already part of my daily routine to at least post two or three contents in a day. And as we all know that noise.cash had been down yesterday and knowing that it was, I felt a little nervous. Why? I overthink and had so many what-ifs in my mind. Honestly, I am not ready to let go of it because for one year, it does not only let me earn but I also gain some friends there. I may not be that active unlike before but every time that I am online on noise.cash, I always enjoyed engaging with other users.

After posting and sharing FTs with others, I did some household chores and also did almost thirty minutes of workouts. I had been eating lots of carbs lately and I decided this morning to have an intense workout to burn those carbs that I intake and to avoid having a bloated tummy.

When I am done with my exercise, we played with my kids. I am having so much fun with them, building a house made of blocks and watching them playing with their toy cars made me so smile. I like to see them having those smiles while enjoying each other's company. I am so grateful to have these little kids around. Though sometimes they caused me stress because they fought over little things, I am still happy and proud to say that they are the most wonderful thing that happen to me as a woman.


The afternoon came and the rain suddenly showered tiny raindrops. That makes me sleepy and I am not in the mood to read articles so I played CryptoWord. I played for 30 minutes and I am happy that within 30 minutes, I was able to accumulate the minimum Satoshi to withdraw. The minimum Satoshi to be withdrawn was 200 Satoshi or 4 pesos in our money.

Here is the amount I receive in my wallet. It was just small but I'm still so grateful for it because my sleepy eyes are now awake and I enjoyed playing. Connecting letters to form a word is very enjoyable and I learned that when we connect 6 letters, it gives one Satoshi, and not only that when there are few blocks left only that can't be formed as a word, it will give more or less 10 satoshis. The advertisements are not long too and even if the ads don't end yet as long as there is an × button on the right corner, I can exit that ad and continued the game. That's so easy and a very interesting game.

After receiving my payout, I posted an update in noise.cash regarding that payout and then browse Twitter. While scrolling some tweets, I stumbled upon a tweet that caught my attention. It's the Relica site/app. I joined the site and connected it with my handcash wallet because that's where I would receive my payout if ever I can receive an amount in my post. After setting my username and inputting my Twitter handle, I posted my first post on that site then I tweeted on Twitter that I just joined Relica.

As I was busy on Telegram, I receive a notification that someone followed me in Relica. I immediately exited Telegram and check my Relica account and here it is my very first income in Relica.

When the rain stopped pouring, we went to buy some groceries, and then we also went to another shop where there are cakes sold in a tub that cost $1. I bought one because we are craving something sweet.

Here is the choco moist cake that I bought. I just bought one tub and shared it with the kids. We are very satisfied with the taste.

That's for today's happenings. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my generous sponsors for the continuous support and to all who leave likes, comments, and upvotes on my daily publish articles, thank you so much. Have a blessed evening you all!

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again, leaving this message "Just keep going".

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

30
$ 3.58
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.04 from @gertu13
+ 17
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

A very productive Wednesday, better than ever, and to celebrate all the events, a delicious chocolate cake, thank God for the blessings received!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's is and I'm grateful to those opportunities that came on my way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe productive gihapon kaayo emung day sis hehe, kalami sa cake uyy..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, Productive gamay sis...Lami jud na sis kay moist jud kaayo na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

barato ra sha bah..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Barato ra jud na sis. Worth it ang price kay lamian jud pud siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayha rajud me kakaon ani ug eng ana sis ug mo adto pa ug lungsod 70.00 pa kaayong plete haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy kamahal man d i sa pamasahe sis. Layo ba kaayo ang inyong lungsod?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

layo pa sis uyy 2 hours kapin kung jeep, bus kay 1 hour murag ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, layua man d i sis no? Parang sa amoa diri kung mupunta gyud mi sa city para naa'y kuhaon like padala, mga 2 hours pud byahe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same jud diay ta ani sis.. kapuy kaau.init pajud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis niya traffic pa jud kaayo diri amoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayha rajud me kakaon ani ug eng ana sis ug mo adto pa ug lungsod 70.00 pa kaayong plete haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap po nung Choco moist cake nakakatakam. Maganda po ba yung Relica parang first time ko siyang narinig?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Para sa akin di siya maganda kasi pag mag post or mag like, follow and comment, kailangan pang gumastos. Yung first post lang ang free. Yung pag follow, $0.10 ang bayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala najud Koy noise.cash acct sis, Kalami sa Choco moist cake sis, 🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kay ngano man sis? Di na nimo ma open imo account?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate moist cake😍 maka crave man sad tag ahat ani ehheheeh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha palit na sis. Lami jud na siya ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad noisecash is finally back to normal. I haven't been active over there for some months now, but I think I will resume posting there 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many are relieved that noise.cash is finally back. Oh, that's why I haven't seen any post from you there. Before i saw you in the comment section of other noisers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natakam ako don sa choco moist cake, parang banana bread din siya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sarap niyan sis, di masyado matamis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate sis ang unang napansin ko dian. Hahaha. Ayos ba iyang relica friend. Ngayon ko lng iyan naring. Goodluck sa madaming racket mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, food is life friend kaya yan ang unang napansin. Replica ay parang Instagram friend pero May bayad yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ba yang Relica? Ngayon ko pa narinig yan eh and curious ako kung sa anong paraan kikita diyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For me, hindi siya maganda. nag try lang talaga ako mag join niyan kahapon kasi akala ko free, di pala sa first post lang ang free pero kung mag-follow, mag like and comment ka sa ibang users, magbabayad ka din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow .. I think I'm gonna try that relica out and you had a great day, mine was quite stressful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy yarn? Haha never heard of Relica anong ganap dun?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe super busy sir..Parang Instagram din yan, mag post ng picture pero May bayad lang nga siya. Yung first post lang ang free. Tapos kung mag follow ka sa iba, May bayad din, $0.10 kung mag follow, kung mag like $0.03, etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Could say you have had an eventful Wednesday. Watching your kids happy must bring so much happiness to you too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, they bring so much happiness to me and I always enjoyed being with them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang magbabarkada lang kayo ng mga anak mo sis no. Ang sarap naman nung chocolate cake, magkano yun? Tsaka ano yung Relica? Sorry dami kong tanong.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe oo nga sis, parang barkada lang kami basta di sila nagpasaway. Mga 50 pesos lang yung isang yun ng cake sis..Yung Relica parang Instagram lang sis pero yung like, comment at pag follow May bayad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That chocolate looks yummy. Good to know you still exercise. A lot of adults don't usually have the time to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do exercise especially now that I am aiming to have a healthy lifestyle. Exercising can strengthen ones bones and muscles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true ma'am. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your Wednesday wasn't bad at all. You played game and earned🎉. My Wednesday was tagerted for sleeping all through but I found myself being more busy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it was a productive and memorable one..You have a busy Wednesday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki na din sis yan ha 30 mins na laro 4 pesos OK na yan ilang apps na games yon?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isa lang yan na Apps sis. Mas maganda laruin kasi yung ads pwede ma exit kahit di pa tapos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E try ko nga yan sis araw araw puede ba mag widro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every 3 days ka pwede mag withdraw Jan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nadiscover na naman akong earning app ate thanks to you! Napaka productive naman ng Wednesday mo. Sana all may time pa maisingit ang workout. huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangan isingit yung workout bhe baka kasi tataba ulit ako, hehe...Kailangan magsipag para maraming magawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super bz mn jud ui hehehe. Dghn na jud ka additional raket sis ba nya wa na ta time mgchika😅. Kalami sa cake ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super bz sis kay mingaw kaayo ang panagat diri, hehehe...Lagi sis, mingaw na ato TG ani..Lami jud na sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also heard that noise had a problem today, I hope you will see good updates on noise cash soon, my friend. Wow, it really feels good to see kids playing, and it's very soothing. May God protect these 4 sweet little ones. I've just heard about Relica with your post, I hope it's a good platform. Wow, that chocolate cake seems so delicious...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, it was yesterday that noise.cash had been down my friend and thanks God, it was finally okay this morning. I was able to post and comment on some post already.. Relica is a good platform but in every move we do like following, commenting and liking a lost cost $0.02 and above..It's really delicious my friend especially the chocolate gloss. I love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami niyo po alam na earning sites ma try nga rin iyan hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehehe, Explore ng explore lang talaga para maka earn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mong nalalaman na earning site ate. Haha. Halos lahat na ata na puntahan mo na po. Pero grind lang ng grind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, grind lang ng grind, pandagdag ipon. Mahal ang pagpapatayo ng bahay ngayon kaya doble kayod, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan na jud kag pagkakakitaan through phone ra sis. Nagplano man diay unta ko nga magdownload atung mga games nga imong gipangmention last article nimo. Nalingaw man gud ko'g tahi-tahi rong adlawa.hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas nice ng cryptoword maoy dulaon sis. Dali ra siya niya mas dako ang pwede ma earn kaysa bling Applications.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suway ko download ani sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try sis, nice na siya nga duwa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another earning app sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, another earning Apps

$ 0.00
1 year ago