My Own Way of Treating my Pimples

17 37
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #12

September 19, 2021

Hello, what's up, guys? I haven't published any article yesterday because I can't think of any topic to write about.

Today I decided to write one after I read a comment from @Khing14 's article asking about home remedies for treating pimples.

So before talking about my home remedies for treating it, here are the causes why I have pimples ( 2 or 3 pimples)

  • Having not enough sleep- this happened to me many times especially if I woke up at midnight then I am having a hard time getting back to sleep. As a result after a day, pimples are now growing on my face.

  • Dirty beddings especially the cover of the pillow- When we have Little ones at home they like to play everywhere, they sometimes sat on the pillow or step on it. When I am tired I just sleep on it or cuddle it without dusting off the dirt.

  • Dirty Hands- this is difficult to avoid when I clean outside or in the garden when I feel like my face is itchy, I automatically, used my hand to scratch it without worrying if it's dirty or not. Funny thing I don't like to use my T-shirt to wipe my face because I am worried that it will become dirty. See I am more worried about my T-shirt than my face. Hehe, I am just too lazy to wash my clothes if it has more dirt on them, that's the reason why I don't use it to wipe off the dirt on my face.

My Home Remedies

  • ๐Ÿ’‹Lipstick

I have learned this from my sister. I saw her one-time putting lipstick on her pimple and so I ask her why. She told me that she used it to prevent the pimples from growing. As we all know, pimples hurt a lot especially when they almost burst. So whenever I had pimples I used it and it's effective. As the pimples start I immediately applied it and after a day the pimples are not hurting anymore and one more thing it didn't last for so long, maybe two or three days it was gone already. Another advantage is that it will not create scars on my face.

  • Vicks

Image from Facebook

I learned this from one of my friends. I saw her putting this one on her face. Before she had lots of pimples but now they are almost gone. I tried using it too. It's effective but I don't usually use this if my pimples are near my sights. I used this only if I misplaced the lipstick I had at home.

These are the two home remedies that I used in treating my pimples.

I know there are many home remedies to treat pimples but only these two I tried. Having pimples makes me shy to face other people that's why if it occurs in my face, I treated it immediately so it won't stay long on my face.

How about you, how do you treat your pimples? Just share it in the comment section and let's talk about it.

Lead image

Thanks for reading!

These are my generous sponsors. Thank you guys for the support and for being so good to me.

To all who never failed to upvote my published articles, thank you so much, guys.

Don't forget to like, comment, subscribe and upvote if you like this article. Thank you all.


ยฉBCH_LOVER

7
$ 0.27
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

One of my former workmates befored used toothpaste. ๐Ÿ˜ I find it a little distracting whenever I would talk to her because I kept looking on the areas with toothpaste. It was effective for her. I do not have any home remedies for my pimples. I just let them be andI know it is against the golden rule on acne 101 but I love popping them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlng wala akong masyadong problema about pimples, ang hassle talaga nyan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hassle nga po lalo na pag bago pa lang, masakit siyA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried lipstick but not the vicks. Hehe! Glad that those products bring amazing results you. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad too because I won't spend too much money on removing those.๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly my pimples came out before my period, but I will try it to my son the vicks he had it all over his face how will I apply it? Will I spread it or just a dot on it's afected area๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just a dot on the affected area. Don't you have lipsticks? You can put it overnight on his face and rinse in the morning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have no lipsticks ๐Ÿ˜… I'll try the vicks.. thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay. You can try the other one then rinse it after. You can also try rubbing an ice cube on his face so the pores will close.

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time to know lipstick as a remedy for pimples. I'll definitely try that one. Thank you for sharing this info. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome. I tried it many times already and I can say it's really effective. Usually I put it at night then I washed my face in the morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effective yung vicks?... Sabagay kapag may mga mosquito bites din vicks ang nilalagay ko para mawala yung pamumula.. First time ko marinig na panglagay sya sa pimples..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo na try ko na .yan. Yung kaibigan ko kasi yung nag sabi sa akin at effective naman siya lalo na pag bagong tubo pa lang yung pimples.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice.. Irecommend ko yan sis dun sa pinsan ko na maraming pimples

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku yang lack of sleep, legit po yan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh, sakit pa naman ng magkapimples pero d talaga maiwasan na minsan kulang yung tulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago