My Heart Cries For Them

67 68
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Emotional, Lose, House, Family

Blog #101

December 18, 2021

Warning: This is an emotional article, if you don't want to read this, just skip this one. I just want to express this feeling that keeps me emotional right now.

Yesterday we haven't had an internet connection and electricity for the whole day that's why I haven't had the chance to call my family and ask what are their situations. It's nighttime when those two got back.

I made an article, make an update in noise. cash then replied to some comments on both platforms.

At around 11 PM, when all are asleep, I was the only one left who stayed awake. I browse my Facebook and was welcomed by a post from my father.

I was worried about what I saw. I left a comment asking if they were okay but I got no response. I was waiting for two hours if the ones that I messaged will reply but I got nothing from them.

I began to be emotional and sleep with a heavy heart. When the morning comes, I immediately called my father but we don't have a proper conversation coz he was going home.

Around 10 AM today, I called them back and I am relieved when they answer my call. It was my stepmom who I had the chance to talk with coz my father is so busy finding some materials that can still be useful to build the house again.

My stepmom said that they don't save anything except for themselves and the driver's license that my father has. The security guard license and his uniforms were gone. I will begin crying when she told me about it.

What makes me more emotional is when I know the situation of my brother and his family in Sibonga. Their house was destroyed too. After that my brother left his family to his in-laws and then went back to the city coz he have work. When he arrived, he was shocked to see that our house in Lapu-Lapu was gone too.

"Wala na d I pud ta Balay diri te", this was what he said to my stepmom. I know he is so sad about what happened to their family's house in the province and our house in the city too.

I am crying and I don't know what should I do. I wanted to help them today but I can't coz I don't have much money left in my wallet. What I can do is pray that they will remain strong and have faith in God. I know these happenings are all trials and hope we can overcome all these.


I thought everything is okay but I was wrong. Knowing my family is facing hard situations right now, I can't have peace of mind.

I am so sad to know all these. So sad that I just wanted to cry and cry coz I am damn worried about them. My sister and my grandmas can't be contacted too.

While typing this my tears are rolling nonstop. When it comes to my family I get so emotional. Sorry for another emotional article. I hope you don't mind sharing this.

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash| Facebook

25
$ 4.68
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @yhanne
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Emotional, Lose, House, Family

Comments

Hoping that your family are safe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay naman sila, yung bahay lang ang nawala. Nakakalungkot pero pasalamat pa din kami na walang nawalang buhay. Makakabangon pa kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, laban lang, kaya namin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot naman ang nangyari sa kanila sis, nakakaiyak naman talaga. Pagpray nalang natin na sana makabangon sila. At may tumulong at may mag magandang loob na tulungan silang lahat🙏🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, pray nalang na sana maraming tutulong para makapagpatayo uli ng bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how you feel amd I'm so sorry to jear about this. What really matters is that they are alive and safe. Please cheer up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thank you. I am now relieved that they are okay and thanks God for keeping my family safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your pain and inflammation but sadly I can't do anything actually we can't do anything except accepting those things which are happening Nowdays. The best thing is all lives are safe and it matters the most. Everything will be okay so please keep patience I know it is really hard but please take care of yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah your right. Having them safe is more important. It may be sad but I know we can overcome this with the help of God. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really feel so sad about it sis, just like last year when the typhoon Rolly hit our province, I can’t contact them because no electricity and signal at all, glad everyone was safe. Just keep your faith and soon you’ll receive news from them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ah, i remember it sis. My partner's sibling is there that time and there house was destroyed too. Thank you so much for the huge upvote sis. This means a lot to me lalo na ngayon na nag iipon ako para May maitulong sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis, maliit nga lang yan eh, sana mas malaki maipon mo, sana iupvote ng malaki ni rusty mga articles mo, fighting sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na halaga na to sa akin sis...Sana nga sis, para kahit papano makatulong ako sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad dear. The pictures actually telling the incidents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it is really sad and heartbreaking. I pray to God that He will send some good hearted people to help all the victims in this typhoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka sis grvh man jud pgka damaged. Sus kung datuay pa lng ko sis why not coconut ba. Yw lng palabi cge kaguol diha ky mastress kag samut ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis, kung datu pa lang Dili na ta maghuna2x ug asa ta anang pampagasto sa pagsugod pero kaya ra lagi ni, makabangon ra puhon. Naa pud ko nabasa sa FB nga one month pa bago manormalize ang kuryente didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta datu na lng tnan para way mglisod. Ampo n lng ta kanunay ani sis nga ma okay ra ang tanan tanan. Nwla na sd ako wifi gadata na sd ko😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pawala-wala ang signal karon sis oi..oo sis AMPO to permi nga ma okay ang tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na stroke na sd ako wifi.. Mgpasko na rba twn nya naa pa jud nahitabo sama aning typhoon ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis oi, mag-pasko sila sa evacuation din ang akong ate nga isa naguba ang half na part sa balay, luoy Tawn kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginoo ko didto sila magpasko nya siksikan sila didto sis ui.. Kaluoy pud nya mgpasko pa jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis oi, gamay ra ba kaayo tong chapel nga ila gi Stayhan karon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus maria unsaon pgpaego na. Nya naa na tabang nahatag sa ila sa gobyrno?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last nako nga update sa ilaha sis, wala pa jud daw ayuda gikan sa gobyerno, haisst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka ui.. Unta muadto c digong no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta sis, dako baya kaayo damage ang Cebu, maayo unta nga naa makahatag ug tabang didto. Si Kim Chiu naghatag ug donation sa ubang part sa Cebu, maayo unta daghan pa muhatag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau ky nihatag c kim plus c vina morales pa ky tga ceby bya na. Ginoo ko mgpakita na unta mga pulitiki didto sa nasalanta sa bgyo para mapuslan sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray nato na sis kay para happy ang pasko bisan ug nawala ang balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpaka strong nalang ta ani dae bisan sakit na wala jud tay lain Mahimo gawas sa pag ampo nga unta bisan sa atung gisagubang nga mga problema makaya natu kay kani molabay ra jud anh tanan mao nay giingon nga ang kinabuhi dili gyud kalipay ra tanan naa gyud ang kasakit Arun kita magma lig on pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi dae, magpakastrong jud ta. Pasalamat ko nga bisan wala na balay ako kuya ug papa at least safe sila didto. Makabangon ra lagi sila, pray lang ta permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad to know there situation knowing that Christmas is approaching yet they will celebrate it int he shelter.😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's true and i can't do nothing about it. I just pray to God to protect them at all times and let their hearts be stronger this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heartfelt condolences to you.. I shall do my best to include you and your family in prayers. Pls be Strong sis. Be Strong for them 😢😢

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. I am blessed to have known you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyss kawawa po talaga, ang nasalanta ng bagyo. Ano nlng kaya kung kami yung nandyan tyak iyak talaga ang pasko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, nakakalungkot magpapasko sila na walang tahanan pero ok lang kahit walang tahanan at least safe sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong sis..super nakakalungkot lalo na ang mga nasalanta ng bagyo..magpapasko pa naman..pero I know kaya yan makabangon ulit...ganun naman talaga, pag nadapa, bangon lang ulit...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, masakit man to pero kakayanin. May awa ang Diyos, di Niya pababayaan ang mga pamilyang apektado ng bagyong to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made my heart break.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot talaga sis😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sad. The Typhoon really had great effects on them. I hope God will provide help for them in this moment. Please take heart and rest. God will make it work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Princess. I pray to God that He will protect and let my family be stronger in these hard times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko po to, naiiyak na rin ako kase sobra po talaga naging pinsala ni Odette. Pero pray lang po tayo ate, malampasan rin natin to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sobra yung pinsala ng bagyong Odette. Pray lang tayo lagi, makakabangon din tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nakakaawa nga sissy, maraming apektado at kqramihan mahihirap pa talaga but we can't do nothing but to pray for them sissy, God is good always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sissy, pagsubok lang to lahat. I hope and pray na maging ligtas sila lagi. May awa ang Diyos, alam kong hindi Niya kami/tayo pababayaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu Sad to hear this ate, nakakaiyak. Always Pray lang tao ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes MJ, pray lang tayo na sana maging safe sila. kahit wala na yung gamit basta safe lang sila, sapat na yun na ipagpasalamat ko sa Diyos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas important ang buhay ate kaysa sa mga kagamitan. Ang mga gamit babalik pa yan pagnawala, pero ang kinabuhi dili na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud mas importante ang kinabuhi kaysa mga gamit, puhon makarecover ra mi ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at first i want to give you my condolences that your family had such a terrible incident, and yes it creates a lot of pain and difficulties for the people living around coastal areas and especially the countries which are totally prone to these natural disasters.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right, let just hope that everything will be fine. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis,,mahirap yong mlayo ka sa family mo sa mga panahong kailangan nila ng tulong. Pero ipanalangin natin na ligtas silang lahat, ang bahay pwede p yan itayo basta safe sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, yung gustong-gusto ko silang tulungan pero wala ako dun, parang nanghihina ako tapos yung sa probinsya di ko pa din macontact pero sana ligtas silang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ligtas sila, may awa ang Diyos, pray lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakaiyak sis. Grabe.😭 Ako maiyak nalang ako. Hindi ako masyado active dito dahil sa kakaproblema. Yung lugar namin isa sa mga lugar nag landfall ang bagyo sa Liloan, Southern Leyte. Sobrang hirap na malayo ka sa pamilya mo tas hindi mo sila macontact.😭 Mababaliw ka na sa pag alala. Iyak lang ako ng iyak abang ng abang na may mag online o magtext sakin. Parang wala na ako sa sarili ko at dasal ako ng dasal na safe lang sila dun.😭🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dasal lang tayo sis na sana ligtas sis. Naiyak ako sa sitwasyon ng pamilya ko. Yung sa province hindi ko pa din makacontact. Nakakapanghina yung ganitong kalagayan, malayo tayo sa kanila😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sobrang hirap na malayo tayo sa kanila.😭 Mas gustuhin ko pang andun nalang ako kaysa andito sa malayong Lugar. Mababaliw ka sa kakaisip kung ano na nangyari sa kanila.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true sis, di tayo mapakali sa kakaisip sa sitwasyon ng ating pamilya. Pag ganito hindi ako makakain ng maayos lalo pa at nag-alala ako sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ako din nawalan na ako gumana kumain yung partner ko nalang nagpaparemind sa akin na kailangan kong kumain.😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun talaga sis, buti May partner tayo na laging nag remind sa atin. Kanina din habang umiiyak ako, sabi ng partner wag na daw ako malungkot kasi ligtas naman daw yung kuya at papa ko pero May time pa din na di ko maiwasan mag alala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its really very saddening😰😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it really is, 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago