Just Some Random Stuffs To Tell

26 38
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #373

October 03, 2022

A day had passed again without publishing an article. Yesterday was a busy day that even if I want to write an article at night, I wasn't able to do so because tiredness consumed me. So I just let the day passed without any article published. Then this morning, I was also about to write an article but my migraine was unbearable. It seems by head would break anytime and I also felt like I wanted to throw up. When I'm on this state, I am very much sensitive to lights or brightness so what I did was relax from using my phone, took a pain reliever and slept after. After almost two hours of sleeping, the pain that I was feeling wasn't the same with what I felt in the morning so I slowly did some house works. Cleaning, fetching water, washing the dishes and cooking our food were what I did.

Then this afternoon, I slowly visited my side hustles like noise.app, noise.cash, faucetcrypto, Main, Pixie, and coinpayu. Read.cash wasn't on the list because I plan to visit it late afternoon or this evening. So many mention earning side hustles right? Thanks to Presearch Browser for making things easier for me.

What I love in Presearch is I can tap easily the sites that I wanted to used and another thing is I can watch ads in Coinpayu while I was also visiting other sites. I can multitask when using this browser unlike using other browsers that when I open noise.cash, I can't watch ads in Coinpayu because I need to stay in the Coinpayu page. If I will visit other sites, it will close but with Presearch, the timer will continue to count down until the notification saying I received the Satoshis in watching ads appeared on the page.

Have you used Presearch Browser app? Do you know that when you search using Presearch you will also earned Pre Token?


This afternoon we went out together with Aeron (eldest son) and the twins to buy few essentials needed at home. After buying, we immediately headed back home but while we were on the way, the rain suddenly poured down that made us wet. Though we were wet already, we didn't moved fast because we want to feel the rain. Along the way, my children are playing with the waters flowing on the road when suddenly Xandra felt a fish moving so she immediately catched it and we bring it home.

Here it is, we put it in a small container. Adam loves to watch it moving in that small container but after few minutes, his father had free the fish in the small pond near our place.

This evening we have a visitor "a cute white cat". This is his second time visiting us, this morning and this evening. Though this is a stranger cat, my kids is already fond of it because just like Miming (the first cat that we love), he is sweet and loves to be cuddled too. He stayed with us for an hour and he went out after. Maybe tomorrow morning he will be back again because he will ask some food again.

This will be all for now, thanks for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ] [ Presearch Browser ]

Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

11
$ 1.45
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

I adopt nalang ang iring sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabz jud diay nimo sis ba hehehe. Dghn nta ani halos di mkasulat dri. Nice jud diay presearch browser nho ky mkaopen ka ug lain site. Ui naa na sd diay miming nasaag sa inyuha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super busy na jud ang life sis. Makalibog lagi Usahay unsay unahon ba.. nice jud sis kay pwede ko makamultitask... Naa na-sad sis, dako ra ba na nga miming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nya lami dayun mgpuyo na lng sis nho hahaha. Sa kadghn lihukon mglibog nata unsa unahon ba. Wa mn gud na address mga miming mao sahay mawla rna sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha Lagi sis. Kung pwede lang magpuyo nalang ta, gihimo na nako ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nakahinumdom ko sa nagbaha sa lungsod dere sis ba ,nagka busy ang mga tao kay daghana bitaw og isda sa mga kanal hasta ang bayaw sa ako bana nanguha ,daghan lage daw😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto kaayu naho magka-iring ug ing ana sis. Kaso ang mag-ari.an sa amo.a kay sagul itom ug yellow man ang color. Pero ayos na din kay buotanon man pud. Luoy laman lagi kay dili man atimanon sa silingan uie. Maong kami nala'y tigpakaon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe Naka focus ako sa cute na pusa 😸 ang cute ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cat bhe , ang ganda , napakalinis tingnan . Sipag talaga eh, goodluck sa earnings !

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga no? Ang linis tingnan. Gusto ko din talaga yung kulay nya. Maraming salamat .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong klaseng fish yun sis? Ang cute naman ni memeng na pumunta sa inyo sis. 🥰 Ang puti. Gusto ko talaga yung mga cats na puti sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi ko din alam ano name nyan sis. Same sis, gusto ko din ang kulay puti na miming, ang cute at linis tingnan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis andami nyan nakakaya mo pa yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa Presearch Sis, nakaya ko e open lahat kasi pwde ko lang hayaan mag count down yung timer pag magvisit ako ng ads, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya stop ko coinpayu konkasinnga need ng oras, maganda oala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yan sis kung sa Presearch mo e open tapos while nag count down yung timer, pwede ka din magbasa ng articles or magsulat, balikan mo lang pag tapos na ang timer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing pala nyan ano sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali ra diay madakop ang isda dae, Si cute iring madugay dili na na muhawa sa inyu dae kay maka feel naman siya og love sa imong kiddos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dali ra dae. Grabe ka alerto mudakop sa akong babaye, hehehe.. unta magpondo na sya diri dae kay behave kaayo na miming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kitty is so cute and adorable, well don't compromise on your health dear sis whenever you are not feeling well or having head ache better to take painkiller and rest, I hope you are fine now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's I did sis and thank God I'm finally okay now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kitty caught my attention. Too adorable. I also wanna wish you goodluck on your raket journey, sis!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very adorable nga sis. Maraming Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cutie nga yung pusa. I love the color. Sobrang neat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko din yung kulay nya sis. Yung sa dulo ng buntot lang nya ang May black na color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago