It's Still A Merry December

80 66
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #104

December 21, 2021

It's a new day and I am happy that many users have logged in to their accounts already. A day without read.cash is boring as others would say and I agree with that since read.cash is now part of our daily lives. Interacting with one another is what makes us more excited aside from receiving upvotes from Rusty.

We were out for a day because we can't log in from the previous browsers that we used. During those times, I only browse my notifications and read other articles but I just left with no upvote and comment since we don't see the comment button and even the reply button.

As I was browsing my notifications, I saw a notification that make me speechless. I am happy to see it but there's a part of me who is sad because I can't share it with all of you that time.

Then at dawn, when I was awake and successfully logged in with my account, I am supposed to share it but I chose not to because I need to share to others the browser that helped me to be back here in read.cash.

After writing an article about it, I also posted it in the noise.cash to let others know and try the DuckDuckgo private browser. I was happy to see that others are being successful in logging in to their accounts.

I am happier to see @bmjc98 in the comment section. I am a fan of this lady since before and I also shared it why in Thankful to these read.cash Writers.

So enough for that, let's talk about why December is a merry one despite the situations that my families are facing right now.

  • First is, I am grateful to God that my families are safe so it's a merry December for me. We may lose our homes but seeing them safe is reasonable to be happy and grateful to God.

"Always look for the good side despite the negative things that happen in our lives"

  • Next is the blessings I receive from other users. I thank @Coqui for the blessings I receive in her perfect gift challenge and ma'am gertu for being chosen as the random winner in the Christmas challenge that she hosted. I wasn't expecting to be chosen to be one of the lucky user's coz I joined not really for the prize but the enjoyment and the enhancement of my writing skills.

"Unexpected Blessings are always great."

  • Another is the views that I unlocked. I wasn't expecting to achieve this early and when I saw it in my notification, I was glad that I badly want to share it with all of you by the time that I saw this but sad to say I wasn't able to do so because of the maintenance that is going on that time and the next few hours, I can't write an article because my browser doesn't allow me.

"Having fun interacting with other users gives us an enjoyment always"

I thank everyone who spared time visiting and reading my articles, I really do appreciate it coz without your support, I can't reach the views that I unlock.


Visiting my articles meant so much to me. You only not motivate me but also inspire me to keep writing for more.

I know there were times that I am writing some downtimes of my life, still, you never leave but instead you lift me with all your encouraging words.

Every day is a challenge for me as a mother of four coz I have so many things to be done. From the chores, modules, and taking care of my family is a lot of work already.

Writing an article adds to my work but being a busy mother is not a hindrance for me to be here every day. read.cash is now my favorite daily routine coz I only do not earn but I also enjoyed every moment I spend interacting with you all.

So before I end this blog, I want to thank all of you for being with me. I am happy and blessed to have known you all.


That's all for today's blog. Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash| Facebook

21
$ 3.88
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Naks naman! I don't know why pero thank you. And congrats on your 5000 views! More to come pa for sure!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiehh, salamat sa pagbisita sa akong article sis. Dagdag inspiration na naman to. Makita lang imong pangalan sa comment section diri sis kay dream come true na🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday is a blessing ❤️ Congrats ang dami ng 5k views❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo, everyday is a blessing kaya thankful ako kay God always...Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratss po sa 5000 views! Deserve na deserve nyo po yang blessings na dumadating sainyo 😊 Congrats po ulit ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much bhe. More blessings to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turns out this problem of not having being able to log I is quite common. Glad it finally came though and also congratulations on unlucking 5000 views.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is but everything is okay by now. I can now use my previous browser...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, iyon din gamit ko kahapon after 3 days hindi maka log.in

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa akin isang araw talaga di maka log in buti pagka next day Naka log in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kasi is 3 days sis ehh kaya malapit na ako maiyak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit three days sis?Before maintenance, hindi ka nakaonline?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis, kasi walang kuryenti sa amin pagbalik sa kryenti may signal pero hindi maka data

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay parang nung Dec 17 sa amin sis, walang signal yung talaga yung amin. Kinagabihan pa ako na ka online ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nalang talaga at nakabalik na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakamiss mag tambay dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And daming kasing nakakaaliw na topic ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaaliw magbasa tapos mag exchange comments , tapos ayun sa isang topic mapahaba ang usapan, ang saya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo at every comment makakaisip ka ng magiging bagong topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve mo din naman ang veiws na yan dae, worth it naman basahin kaya keep it up alam kung may ibubuga kapa hehe. Anyway si @chelle18 dae wala pa jud ko balita wala pa jud tingali silay internet connection, unta okay ra cya I know importante kaayu niya ang read og noise daghan na kaayu siya og absent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dae...lagi dae kumusta na kaya to sya. Unta ok siya. Mostly sa taga leyte kay wala pa naka online. So lovely faith, Jonna ug Melissa wala pa sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, thank God that your family is safe, nothing is more valuable than the health of our loved ones. You are a persistent and hard-working mother, and you will definitely see the result of your efforts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, knowing that my family is safe and healthy is the best gift I receive from above. Thank you so much my friend*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all, congrats saimo BCH_lover.. Yahay ang lyf, kami ani tawun ningkamot sa hahaa. Bmjc, gahi pud na uyy admin sa proud bisaya hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Vince...Maka unlock ra ka puhon. Sulat lang ng sulat...Lagi ba, nag start pa lang ko diri sa read, sya isa sa ako inspiration. Maka published sya ug two articles per day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard that other Filipinos are no able to access readcash on their previous browser, you should try yours and see if it works 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have use the previous browser since last night and it's finally okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello 😊 You're hard works are finally paid off, you deserve it. Congrats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new here. Thanks for the upvote 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community @Alyana, always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sis may achievements ka uli kahit may mga ngyari masama

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis...Super thankful ako sis na kahit may mga di mangyaring maganda, di pa din kami pinabayaan ng Diyos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, at isang napakalaking blessings na un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, yun talaga ang pinaka best blessing sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙏😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow, congrats Sponsor deserve mo din naman. 💕 Merry talaga yung Christmas kahit na maraming mga pagsubok.sa life. Laban lang tayo always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Cron. Yes, laban lang tayo palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy you're taking a more positive approach to life... You're a strong person, and you'll definitely be fine.... Don't worry my friend,,, it'll be alright...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend...Yeah everything will be alright soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate, keep it up. Grabe 5k view, puhon ako napud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes puhon ikaw napud Mjay. Yay, excited ko para nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for your achievement dear. I had that achievement a few days ago. Congratulations dear. Welcome to the 5k view club.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci...Yeah I read it, congrats again for reaching your 5k views plus 200 subscribers...Thanks for the welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You remembered! I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I do. How can I forget it when the first thing I think when I read yours is to strive harder to achieve it too. That's my source of inspiration to work hard more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite of bad things you've experienced I'm glad that you still face the life with full of positivity. Also, congratulations for all the achievements and rewards you've got, it's settlement for the hardwork you've done and of course a gift for the Christmas. I know you will have a long journey here ma'am, keep being a good mother to your kids and guide them through out the life.❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much....Being positive despite all those negative happenings is needed so we can think of better solutions for it. I know God has a reason for everything that happened to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that your family is safe sis. Thank you God.🙏 It's a greatest gift that God protected them.🙏

Congratulations to your view sis!🎉❤️ You deserve it. More blessings to you sis.🙏😇

Thank you so much also for supporting always sis. Thank you so much for always visiting my articles. God bless you always sis.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right sis, that's the greatest gift and blessings that I received for this month. I super grateful to God for keeping my family unharmed

salamat sis, i am happy to always have you supporting my articles and it's my pleasure to be with you too. God bless and keep safe palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Me too I'm really grateful to God for protecting my family.

You're always welcome sis. Thank you so much.❤️ God bless din and take care always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, good night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mars😊 Laban inahan jud mars😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Mars, lagi laban lang jud ko ani Mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, to all your received blessings and more to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, more success and blessings for you too. God bless and keep safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy way to 10k kana nakakaproud

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayay, ang laki nung 10k sissy, ilang months ko kaya para ma achieve ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasaway ka sissy 1month abot mo ma yan, salute to u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, parang malabo ata sissy. Ang laki kasi nung 10k. Feel ko mga 3 months bago ma achieve ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malakas kutob ko sissy mabilis mo lang maunlock yon. Ang gaganda ng articles mo at pasadong pasado sa lahat kaya advance congratulations sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, thank you sa pag motivate sissy, Ikaw na talaga ang the best motivator ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True naman sissy mga sinasabi ko .napapa sana all nlng ako sa mga views mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont worry sissy, ma achieve mo din yan soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy i claim it at 2023 mareach ko din xa keep grinding lng hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, haha ang layo nung 2023 sissy, 2022 yan claim that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's will sissy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sissy, ikaw pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you sis nararapat yang mga blessing na natatanggap mo, Mabuti ka nga kahit busy pqlqging nakakapag sulat ako takaga gusto ko sqnq kaya lang Ang time ko napakaliit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap din maging OFW sis, di mo talaga hawak lahat ng oras mo kasi may trabaho ka. Pero sige lang, kahit di man palagi at least nakapag publish ka pa din at nakaipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there are several articles that I read about failed login from the browser..are you using a desktop computer? maybe the browser needs to be updated to a new version

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, I was using my mobile only. Opening my account in Chrome isn't successful. Good thing I remember the browser that I used to before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it right. why can i access chrome from mobile and can login? I'm confused for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It all started when there's a maintenance going on. For some, Chrome doesn't function so we find an alternative which is the DuckDuckGo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Another chievement na sd ba. You deserved all the blessings😇.. Salamat jud kaayu sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa support always ug sa friendship na mas nidagdag ug color sa ako journey diri. Daghang Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome sis bsta dia rko pirmi. Taghoy lng hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, taghoy lang, pwede i syagit pud para madungog jud hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikw gud pili asa imo makaya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, taghoy nalang ako sis para di mawala ako tingog

$ 0.00
2 years ago