I Am A Busy Woman

55 63
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Busy, Mother, Works

Blog #55

November 2, 2021

Before anything else, I just wanted to flex my article "My Birth Month: Setting New Goals" that I published yesterday.


Being a full-time mom makes me busy. There are lots of things to be done in a day like washing of clothes, cleaning the house, taking care of the kids and because of my busyness, there were times that I forget to take care of myself.

But as time pass by, I learned to divide my time but still, sometimes I feel like my time isn't enough to finish all the things that I need to do in a day. And because of that I do multitasking just to get finished those tasks.

What keeps me busy every day?

  • House chores - At the start of the day, I already set many things to finish on that particular day.

House Chores that I did

  1. Cooking

  2. Washing of clothes

  3. Cleaning outside and inside the house

  4. Arranging our clothes in the cabinet

  5. Cleaning the garden

  • Taking care of the kids - As a mother, it's always our priority to make our kids safe and healthy. Preparing food every day, teaching them some little works so that they will learn something even at a young age. What I teach them is to wash plates, fix their clothes and beds, and do some cleaning like sweeping the floor and dusting the cabinet. It's just light works for they are still young.

  • Modules of the kids - Since this pandemic happened, face-to-face classes are not allowed to ensure everyone's safety so they implemented this modular learning so that kids can still learn even they are at home. Every two weeks, I went to the school to retrieve the modules and get a new one. Guiding and explaining to them about their modules requires a lot of patience coz there were times that they can't understand even if I explained it many times.

But despite my busy days I still allotted time to earn extra money online. I know this will add more to my busyness but as a mother who wanted to earn for my kids, I still pursue this one. It's not easy at first but after many weeks, I get used to it.

How am I able to publish an article a day?

Writing an article a day is very challenging for me, from thinking about what topic to write and jotting it down needs a lot of time too.

While waiting for the rice to be cooked in the morning, I started to draft my article already, then I need to stop when it's time for us to eat our breakfast. After eating our breakfast, I still have a few more minutes to relax to digest the food that I ate, and so while resting, I hold my phone and continue drafting it.

After 30 minutes I had to save what I write coz I need to wash our clothes. It takes one hour before I can finish washing and hanging the clothes. After doing it, I had to rest again for how many minutes, then continued the drafted article that I save an hour ago.

But then again, I need to stop coz it's module time. Explaining what to do is the first thing I did. When they get what I have explained to them, they will answer the questions in their modules. I am eyeing them until they finish answering that certain topic that I teach them.

After the modules, it's time to prepare for lunch. While preparing the lunch, I also continued the draft I made, and sometimes I finished it that time but if I don't, I just resume it in the afternoon when the kids are taking their naps.

I am too busy, right? But even so, I am still proud of myself that I am still here today standing strong and healthy. As long as my kids are happy, then I am happy too.

Our kid's happiness is our happiness too.

That's what I can share today, thanks for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors. It will be nice if you take the time to read their wonderful works.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you so much for the effort you take every time I published my works. Your efforts are highly appreciated!

Happy Tuesday!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟbutton๐Ÿ˜Š!

16
$ 3.80
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Khing14
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Busy, Mother, Works

Comments

A busy and productive mommy bee. I salute you for being a full time mon and earning at the same time. It isn't an easy thing task.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo sis,:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are so proud of you dear. I didn't know before that you are a busy woman and you write articles like this. I mean I thought you have all the time free which you write an article. I am inspired by you that you still, give your best here and also never disappoint us with your articles. Keep growing mate. I wish you much more success here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw thank you so much, mate...Thank you for making me smile with your comment. More success to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy as a bee talaga madalas tayong mga nanay.. Pero go pa din.. Go lang sis! Para sa pamilya.. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay true yan sis. Pero laban para sa pamilya natin. Kahit mapAgod go pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aja sis!..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super busy mo nga sis...kapag nasa bahay kasi tayo naku hindi matapos tapos ang mga gawain..walang day off..heheh...but buti ka pa sis na mamanage mo pa din yong oras at nagkakaroon ka pa ng time para read.cash.heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan ng may extra money sis para pag may emergency may makukuha. Naranasan ko na noon yung walang-wala kami tapos nagkasakit yung Mister ko, ang hirap kasi wala kaming ibang source of income. Siya lang yung nagprovide sa Amin kaya kahit sobrang busy kinaya para sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay tama ka po dyan sis..kaya kahit pagod na kailangan padin natin magsipag.heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, yun dapat gawin para sa pamilya. Sa panahon ngayon di na pwede yung pa eAsy2x lang kasi lumalaki na yung mga anak ko kaya ipon2x na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A busy woman but still managed to do everything well. I salute you, mamshy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mamsh, kumusta na baby mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite sa pagiging busy mo po, nakakaproud na nagkakaroon pa din kayo nang time to spend it in here..

Make time for yourself din po. Wag masyado magpaka-stress sa trabaho po..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, thank you....thanks din sa advice:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a busy woman who would try to meet up with taking care of everything and also finding time online too. You are really strong and I pray God keeps strengthening you always. ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I really am and I will do everything for my family. Thank you for your prayer Princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother is not easy having daily chores, routine of work and even sometimes not being notice for self health and worth. Salute to all the sophisticated mothers out there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, it is never easy. Sometimes we forget to check ourselves if we are still okay because of the things that occupied our mind daily

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talaga busy sa online class buhat estudyante nakaka stress na din eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, kita ko yung post ng iba, nahihirapan sila sa online class tapos dami din mga kailangang i submit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namimiss kona rin maging nanay sis , fight lang tayo mas okay maging busy sa buhay natin para walang time mag isip sa mga negative I know hindi maiiwasan minsan but atleast hindi masyado.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay true sis, pag busy tayo mas iisipin natin tatapusin yung gawain kaysa pagtuunan pansin ang mga negatibong nangyayari sa ating buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya para sa akin lalo na sa trabaho ko napakalaking tulong nito sa akin nagiging positive yung mindset ko sis unlike before na yung bakanteng oras ko inilalaan ko sa panonood ng vedios pero pag natapos naman mararamdaman ko pa rin yung pangungulila , sa ngayon kasi nag iisip na ako ng maisusulat kaya wala ng time sa mga kadramahan sa buhay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun din ako noon sis, manood ng videos sa youtube or Facebook pag walang ginagawa pero ngayon okupado na yung isip ko about noise at read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyway sis anong name mo sa noise ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung username ko dun sis is, ....lheeshan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naks naman, same tayo sis..busy din ako sa work at sa kidos pero nasisingit pa din ang paggawan ng articles :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe kaya nga sis, kahit anong busy natin, nasisingit pa rin si read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth..sana masingit ko mamaya..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We were same sis, ganyan na ganyan ang ginagawa ko.minsan gusto ko nalang mahiga,ipikit ang mgs mats kaso naslala ko kailngan ko pala gawin yhng mga bagay na yun lalo na nakapisan kami sa inlaw ko. Mahirap na baka may masabi sila lalo na ngayon na sila ang may sagot ng lahat.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… go fighting lang tayo sis๐Ÿ’ชkaya natin ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga sis pag nakitira tayo sa in laws dapat kumilos tayo kasi pag hindi naku, may masasabi yang marami sa atin. Dumaan na ako sa ganyan kaya ayaw ko ng makitira talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ganun na nga. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ako pa nasmn mabilis sumama loob ko.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…as of now wala pa ko naririnig. Sa totoo lang sis ayoko talaga naay kasmaa sa bahay kaso no choice talaga.๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay same tayo sis, ang emotional ko pa naman na tao. Kunting salita maiiyak na ako kaya mas better na hindi makitira.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis if I had a choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy yet Productive. Kahit na mahirap kakayanin, ganyan ang isang Ina. Always Laban lang Ate, walang sukuan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes laban lang sa buhay, kahit minsan pagod pero walang susuko. Hanggat may buhay, lalaban para sa pangarap, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit hindi papo ako mommy,pero feel kopo ung pagod kapag mag lilinis ng mga gawaing bahay,tapos modules na dapat taposin sa oras hayyst

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True bhe, alam kong mahirap din maging student lalo na pag madaming modules tapos dami ring gawain na kailangan gawin, pero kakayanin para sa future para giginhawa na din ang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo,lahat po ng pagod na ating nararamdaman ay mapapalitan ng saya,pag dating ng tamang oras. Tiis tiis muna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bhe, tiis2x lang muna tayo ngayon. Basta sipagan lang natin sa ating mga ginagawa maging masaya din tayo soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga maging mommy sissy parang ako lang as ofw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga maging mommy sissy parang ako lang as ofw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sissy, para ka lang ding naging mommy, may batang alagaan plus maglilinis pa. Hirap ano, pero kinakaya kasi talo tayo kung susuko agad2x.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy plus madiskarte tayong mommy ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay totoo yan sissy, plus mas nag matured yung mga utak natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko din sissy haha noon feeling bata ako nong nasa fb ako eh haha pabebe kaloka ngaun wala ng ganon nakafucos ako sa mga bagay na may natututunan ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay same tayo sissy, ngayon focus ako sa family at sa mga extra pagkakitaan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason lumayo ako sa fb sissy this 2021 lang nascam sakin more than 100k antanga ko ngpapauto, d2 sa read at noise walang ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala bakit? Ang laki nun sissy ah? Investment sya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy dlwang klase ahayy dina natuto pero now natuto na haha kaya uuwing halos walang ipon napunta sa wala pinaghirapan ko. Mahirap maghangad ng instant yaman haha joke pero totoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true yan sissy, dami kong nakitang nabiktima sa mga investments. Ako, mga 3000 yung napunta sa wala. Sumali ako sa mga site noon na may investment din pero wala naman palang patutunguhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am proud to you even very busy you can do it . That a smart mom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, ganyan tayong mga nanay kailangan magsipag para sa mga anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago