He's Gone Again But I Won't Let Myself Demotivated Instead I'll Celebrate My Little Achievements

28 56
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #354

September 10, 2022

It's been three days when I last saw our generous green "Rusty" in my notification. I was wondering where he is until today but even if I miss his presence, I just ignored it and just continue writing and reading few articles in a day. He might be missing again but I won't let it affect me because I'm still positive that he will show up again. So instead of feeling demotivated because of his absence, I'll just focus on the positive things. I'll just focus on my little achievements and celebrate those.

It's been four days since I unlock my weekly and one-time mission. Honestly, I am having a hard time completing my weekly and one time mission which is to gain followers. For weekly, I have to gain 50 followers while the one time mission, I need to achieve 100 followers.

What's nice with the one time mission, the previous followers I gain are counted so when I unlocked my one-time mission, I already had 88 followers that made the bar almost full. But since I wasn't so active these past few days, it's so hard to gain more followers and I thought that it will take me a week before I can accomplish my 100 followers.

But as I checked my mission this evening, I'm happy that it is claimable already. So I immediately, claim it and now I had my new one-time mission, it is to accumulate 250 followers.



Received 6 Blurt from blurttribe. I win again in "Guess the Word and Win Blurt". Last day, I shared in my noise.cash post about my three consecutive wins in this "Guess the Word" and I didn't expect that I will still win today. My heart is full of gratitude for these blessings that I received today.

And since today is Saturday, the winners in OCC's Share and Earn are announced today. I'm glad that I still make it to the fourth place just like the other week.



And lastly, I want to celebrate my little achievement in Main.

I already reached 3K fame. And aside from it, I also bought another coins today. I will not worry anymore if the new update will be implemented soon since I already bought coins from those boards where I usually post.

Here are the board coins that I bought. These four boards are where I usually post everyday.

For now, I'll just enjoy posting there before the new update.

That's all for today! Thanks for your time!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ] [ Faucetcrypto ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

14
$ 0.54
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, this is worth celebrating, congratulations to you ma'am! Despite rusty not showing up on your articles, you still didn't let that to stop you from achieving a lot on other platforms. Keep pushing ma'am, I'm sure rusty will return soon 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Kush. Yeah, instead of being down and focus on his absence, I made time to visit my other side hustles and try to make progress in those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakabusy naman this gorl. Nacurious ako ano mga ginagawa mo tulooooy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami sis pero singit ko pa din ng side hustles ko para naman May maiipon pa din. Multi-tasking minsan para madaming ma accomplish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup keep on pushing ma'am he'll show up soon :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the motivation sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, I thought it's only my blogs the Rusty has not been visiting or visits after a few days. I also did lose hope and I'm always believe he will visit and he visits... Anyways he Rusty, he does whatever he likes.... Good day and best of luck with other forums including Torum

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're many who experience it but let's just continue writing and be active here. One day he'll show up again our works

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't lose hope my dear rusty will visit soon Indeed when rusty visits our articles it brings smile on our face and we become motivated enough to write again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Keep on keeping on!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman, push lang ng push no. Congratsss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat!❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty has been generous enough that even when he is not appearing in our posts, we are motivated to write more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really true. He is our inspiration to keep writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes Rusty knows how to demotivate someone from publishing but we must outsmart it also, no matter what let's keep pushing and it'll show up one day...very soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's why even if he's not showing, I'll still write coz i know one if these days he will show again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang hustle and bustle mo sis ah. And congratulations sa nareceive mo na reward sa Blurt! Tagal ko nang di nakadalaw dun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Singit ko lang ang mga yan sis pag di busy sa mga gawaing bahay. Kailangan din kumayod eh, hehehe. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just be consistent lang sis, for sure the green baby will again notice you. Anyway I'm in torum already but I don't gain any progress there😂. Meanwhile it's been awhile since the last time I visited Blurt, i really don't have much time but I still do try to be active there. Anyway sis congratulations to all your achievements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nandoon ka na din pala sa torum sis. Same username lang gamit mo? Follow kita doon... Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggang ngayon di ko maintindihan yung bibili ng coins sis. Congrats sis. Another achievement na naman. More blessings to come sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami din kasing pasikot-sikot ang mga swap exchange sa Metamask sis kaya sa una nakakalito pero pag nagamay mo na ang mga process, maging madali na lang yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit yung metamask ko di nagamit sis kasi di ko alam kung pano. Mahirap talaga sa umpisa sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E transfer ramAn nko sis sa bitcoin wallet tapos ako e convert into peso nah dele nalang ko mag hold kay maubos samot walay ma ani hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sad sis kay kasagaran raba ubos ang market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha jud ta sis 2 nako ka articles invisible kaayo siya oyy,na excite pako kay nag green2x na unta hehehe wala may ayuda gikan ni rusty oyy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe akoa kay tulo jud ang Iyang gi ignore sis. na-traffic guro sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago