Different Things That Happened Today

71 85
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #217

April 14, 2022

Today is Thursday and so many things that had happened today. One of it is visiting some online sites that I used to earn before.

2captcha

It's been how many months since I haven't visited my 2captcha account and as soon as I log in with my account, I saw that I have a $0.13 balance. For me to withdraw my earnings on this site, I still have to accumulate $0.12. The minimum withdrawal for 2captcha if we used Bitcoin Cash as our mode of withdrawal is $0.25. It's lesser compared to Bitcoin which is $1. So, this morning I tried to do captcha again so I can withdraw my earnings. I can do Captcha for only 5 minutes and after that, I visited another site.

Coinpayu

I have been a member of Coinpayu since 2019 and I was able to withdraw my earned satoshis using a Bitcoin address. As years passed, coinpayu added another mode of withdrawal through other cryptocurrencies and one of those is Bitcoin Cash.

This morning as I checked my balance, I have 744 satoshis already. A few more grinds and I can payout again. The minimum payout when using Bitcoin Cash as means of departure is 1000 satoshis and right now I needed 256 satoshis to complete the minimum amount. I need to complete some tasks for a few more days before I will be able to withdraw my balance and after that, I will be back to earning from zero again.


At around 11 AM today, the parcel that my partner had ordered last three days ago arrived. He was so excited to see his order which was the power bank but his excitement went wrong because the item that was supposed to be received by him is not the same as what the seller had chatted with him last three days ago.

My partner ordered Buy 1 take 1 power bank because it was advertised on Facebook that they are on promo at that time. So my partner had ordered the power bank since he thought he could buy it at a lesser price because 2 power banks would only cost 899 pesos and what was nice about the promo was there are freebies like AirPods and a watch as what the seller stated.

But as soon as my partner open the parcel, what he got was one power bank only and a cellphone holder. He was very disappointed and he told me to contact the seller via messenger but sadly they won't respond to any of our messages. So what I did was visit their Facebook page that my partner told me but I was shocked by the reviews that I read from other people. They said that the owner behind that page is a scammer because the items that they received is not the same as the one that they ordered or if it is the same item, sometimes it's not functioning anymore.

What I learned in this experience is to never be deceived by those promos that are seen on Facebook pages because not all are real. Sometimes they just used it as a strategy to fool others.


At around 4 PM today, I already started cooking our food for dinner because our electricity here at home is having a loss of connection. I can't charge my phone and only one light is functional. I called my partner about this problem and he said he will be home tomorrow afternoon to fix this. My phone's battery is almost draining but glad that I can use my partner's phone in typing my article today because he just left his new phone before he went to his work. I apologize if I can't visit your articles for the reason that I am saving my phone's battery for emergencies. I might still be able to reply to some comments but it will be limited as of this time.

So that would be for my blog today. Thanks for dropping by. Have a blessed evening or day to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Special thanks to my friend @Talecharm for renewing the sponsorhip. God bless you always.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

.

32
$ 2.87
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 20
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Hala ka, grabe na jud ni ubang taw sis no, buhaton tanan Basta mka scam lang jud, sagdie lang to sis, karma is waving nija 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis pero sagde Lang, maningil ra puhon Ang karma sa iyaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis kasagaran Karon kay scam na. Naka testing ug palit akong partner, ana nila original daw unya pag abot kay fake

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage sis, kasagaran karon Kay di na original. May pa promo² sila para Lang maka benta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hace dos años usaba muchas faucets, de hay comencé a conocer las criptomonedas y algunas paginas de tareas, pero el tiempo ha demostrado como ha subido el precio del bitcoin y otras monedas digitales.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also learned cryptocurrencies through faucets before but had to stop on other faucets because it takes time to reach the minimum amount to payout

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naa juy mga in ana tee makasapot hayst, ano nalang te next time better jud icheck sa ang reviews arun maka suree

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage makasapot Jud kaayo Mao careful na Jud next time Kay para dili na maloko ug balik

$ 0.00
1 year ago

♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan kaayo in.ana mars kay pati ako na nabiktima ug in.ana makalagot kaayo ang in.na oy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy nabiltima sad d I ka ug ingon Ana Mars. Makalagot Jud bitaw mars, kana gatuo ta nga ok Ang ilang serbisyo pero dili man d i. Maayo kaayo ug strategy mga tawhana ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makalagot jud mars oy kay tarong baya ta nagbayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage mars. Di baya nato gipunit ng kwarta Mao makalagot jud kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laganap ang mga modus sis. Kya minsan ang magtiwala noh sis. Basta ingat lamang lagi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, kaya ngayon ingat na sa mga ganyan style nila para iwas maloko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis. Sorry I've not been reading your post lately, I am really busy preparing for the burial of my grandmother. So sorry to hear about the delivery shortage also congrats on the captcha. I hope to read more articles if time permits me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's okay sis, I understand. Just prioritize first the burial of your grandmother. Condolence to you. I hope you are fine today. Just stay safe and healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 captchas I've played when I haven't found the platform of this blog almost every time I'm always there but when there is a system update it's very difficult to solve the puzzle even time is often insufficient and when I find this platform I have left it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's really difficult that time but today it's easier to do captcha already. Usually I did the captcha early in the morning because the rate per captcha is much bigger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe Naman na manloloko yun Hindi na nahiya. Hays kaya ako din talaga dati ayaw na ayaw ko Ng online nangangamba ako sa mga ganyan. Buti nalang talaga Yung naloko ako sa Isang shop is maliit lang Hindi Kasi dumating Yung 3 bracelet na inorder ko para sa mga pamangkin ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan din talaga Ang isang rason bakit ayaw ko mag order online sis kasi Hindi natin Alam Kung trusted ba Yung seller. Kung Sana na check mg partner ko Yung page.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis sayang naman pero working Naman ba Yung power bank sis,?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so sad that your husband didn't get the quality things through online shopping hope so you can contact with seller and returned back these things, also I pray that your light will come soon because I know without light everything task looking incomplete 😿

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sadly we weren't able to contact them as of this time. They won't reply to our messages as well.. My partner will fix it this afternoon so I hope it would be okay later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe na talaga mga scammers ngayon sis. Ang dami na nila kahit ano-anu nalang ginagamit nila para Madala nila yung tao. May pa promo² pa sila para ang mga tao mag orderan yun pala hindi totoo. Grabe di man lang sila nakokonsensya sis. Lesson na talaga sis na dapat hindi na tayo magpadala sa mga promos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagkalat na talaga Yan sila sis.kahit among strategy Ang ginawa para makaloko mg ibang taO. Hays di man Lang sila nakunsensya sa mga pinaggagawa nila. Sige Lang karma nalang bahala sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis grabe na talaga sila sis. Kahit ano-ano nalang. May pa promo² pa silang nalalaman sis. Grabe di sila natatakot sa pinaggagawa nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis pero di bale, karma nalang ang bahala sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama. Ang karma andyan lang sa paligid sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Ang importante hindi kami nagloko sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Hindi talaga maganda yun sis at totoo ang karma sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nangyari na rin sakin i ordered via facebook add . Buy one take one reading glasses though 2 reading eyeglasses naman dumating pero hindi yung quality na nka post nila sa page. Hindi sya glass kundi plastic. And from then on di nako nag order online ever.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hays, hirap talaga pag ganyan no? Nagbakasakali na makaless Kasi nga buy 1 take 1 pero iba Naman Ang quality mg products. Kaya ngayon extra careful na kami, mas okay sa mga tindahan nalang or malls bibili kaysa online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is there any option of returning those stiff sad to hear about the scam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No, because we don't know who the sender is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat nagreview mo sa mga feedbacks sis ky dghn kaau scammer bya. Nya sahay mao na makadugy sko ky ang ubn muingon sd ug okay nya ubn sd dli. So ang ending di nko mo order na lng hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala sad Lage na check sis Kay akong partner man gud Ang nagkubi-kubi ato na page.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa diay nimo nabantayan sis. Syang pud bya nho pero cge ra GABA ray inyo ato nga tawo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man ko kabalo lagi sis Kay akong partner man nag order Ana gud.. Lage sis, karma nalang bahala Ana nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami na po talagang manloloko ngayon haha. Pero grabe naman po yung seller, di niya ba naisip mga tao na bibili sa kanya. Ngekk reputation din niya sinisira niya. Kaya minsan di rin po ako maniniwala sa promo eh especially sa marketplace po kas e mostly dun di po totoo or Di na po usable items.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, dami mg manloloko sa ngayon. Iniisip niyang di bale ng masira Ang reputation ng page or kanyang sarili mismo Basta makapagloko siya ng ibang taO. Kaya ngayon, lessoned learned na Hindi agad-agad maniwala sa mga promos na nakasaad sa Facebook page

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These two sites you mentioned, are they still worth trying? I wouldn't mind registering and see if will possibly earn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For me It would still worth trying because I was able to withdraw many times in their sites but I don't know with others opinion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was a member of coinpayu as well sis :) Di ko na nadalaw ang website ever. When it comes to ordering items online, better check the seller reviews muna kasi maraming nangiiscam talaga. Have a great week sa inyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This month ko Lang din natry dalawin Ang coinpayu account ko sis...Ang problema, di na check Yung reviews bago mag order Kaya Yun Ang nangyari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay tsk scammer talaga sis alam nila paano magmanipulate ng data sa messenger. Leave a bad review or ibagsak nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, nagleave na kami ngbad reviews sa page nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag ako naordern online ate, I always check their page, reviews, products and authenticity. Hirap na mascam ngayon. Sayang ang pera. Ewan ko ba, hindi nakukunsensya ang mga gumagawa nyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabuti at na check mo talaga, Yung sa partner ko,di yata Niya na check Kaya ayun na thank you nalang Yung pera Niya...Kaya nga sayang eh, kaso nangyari na, karma nalang bahala sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung diko halos mo salig sa lain online shopping sis mas dikos fb HAHAHAH anha rata ma scam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis ay. Mao ng di Jud ko ganahan mag order online Kay di NATO masigurado Kung legit ba Jud and seller. Pero Kay naka order Naman akong partner mao dawaton nalang Ang nahitabo. Next time careful na Lang jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe namna ate yung seller, Hindii pa ako na kakabili sa Facebook Marketplace at kadalasan sa Shopee lang ako bumibili. Yung powebank na nabili ko ate sa shopee last, 404 lang kasama yung maliit na shipping tapos matibay pa rin hanggang ngayon. Yun ginagamit ko ate pang charge ng keyboard at mouse ko eh skl

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, Ang mura nung pagkabili mo ng powerbank. Nanghinayang ako sa nagasto namin pero tapos na eh. Lesson learned nalang na wag magpapadala sa mga promos na makikita sa Facebook. Hirap na baka maloko ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scammer ba kaau ato sis! Ambt nuh they were raise in that kind of living. Mao sad na ako sige engon ni mama nga mutuo sad ka anang facebook nga dghan kaau scammer ngnha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage sis oi, pero sagdan nalang. Karma nalang Ang maningil sa ilaha. Daghan na Jud kaayong mga mangingilad karong panahona ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud na naka apan sa facebook ra maamsh kay dili protected sa shopee ba. Wa kay mahabol sa seller. Mao di pod ko pa kompyansa sa fb kay daghan na scammer run. Too good to be true ra ag offer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi maamsh. Salig ra man sad gud akong partner nga legit tong page kaso dili man d I. Nakatry na man sad gud na siya ug order sa ubang Facebook page last year, so far ok Naman iya experience Mao kampante ra siya nga ok ra sad Ang kana iya na Orderan karon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag2captcha din ako dati sis, kaso ndi ko na navisit ngaun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda yang 2captcha pag early morning mo tinatrabaho sis kasi mas malaki Ang rate ng per captcha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay tlga ba sis? Kaso ndi ko na binibisita eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Paminsan-minsan ko Lang din nadalaw Yung akin sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yung seller sis. Ang alam ko kung shopee sana yan pwede ireturn refund eh if I am not mistaken. Ang mahal para lang sa powerbank na isa at cellphone holder. Hayst.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Nasayangan Yung partner ko sa nagasto Niya. Dami na talagang mga manloloko ngayon sa Facebook eh. Kung sa shopee may refund talaga sis kaso sa Facebook Lang nakaorder Yung partner mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis,di jud ko naga order diha sa mga post sa fb oi,kay kasagaran jud ng scam diha ay,ang uban pang clickbait ra Diay to.

Nagavisit pod ko ana nga mga sites sa una sis pero karon wa na kay gitapol na ko,di na gane ko ka update sa usahay diria.hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lage sis ay, naa jud uban nga lang clickbait lang. sauna naka try mo ug order ug books online, Ok man ang among transaction dayon karon gatuo akong partner nga legit sad, pero di man d i. Naglagot kaayo siya ganiha sa nagbaligya pero wala nay mahimo since nabayaran na.

Usahay ra sad Lage ko makabisita anang mga sites sis kay busy pud lagi. Karon lang na inspired kay hapit nako maka abot sa minimum payout

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to trust online selling. We don't know who is behind the promotion or advertisement. Better to buy directly to any stores. Be careful next my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sir, lisod jud makatrust sa mga online selling. Mao sad lagi na ako di ganahan anang mag order online kay di na'to masigurado ug legit ba ang seller or nindot ba ang product nga ilang gibaligya Mao lesson learned, be careful next time na lang jud. Or kung para makalikay sa mga ingon Ana, sa legit stores nalang jud magpunta para mupalit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, the two sites you mentioned are familiar to me, I think I have had a little activities in them before, but I didn't make money from them, activity in them was very difficult. And I'm very sorry about your husband's purchase. Unfortunately, scammers are everywhere these days, so we have to be very careful before buying so that they don't deceive us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Those two sites my friend takes more time to earn the minimum amount to pay out but since i have referrals, it is a big help for me to be able to earn a little more...That's true my friend, Scammers are everywhere nowadays. With that experience of ours, we are more careful as of this time. This is one of the reason why I don't like purchasing items online because I am not sure if those people whom i made a purchase are legit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my so sorry to read about the scam part. Dami talaga ganyan nowadays sa Facebook - kaya minsan nakakapag duda na kung masyado mura yung item. May mga legit naman kaso mas marami ang scammerist. Ang masama pa, di sila nahuhuli palit lang sila ng palit ng name ng page o kaya naman nagdedelete ng reviews din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, nalaman ko na dalawa pala yung page nila. At nakita ko na andaming angry reactions yung sa mga post nila kaya binasa ko yung mga comments, andaming galit na mga tao dahil na scam nila. Kaya lesson learned wag magpadala sa mga promos na Naka display sa Facebook kasi di lahat legit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago