Buy and Sell Hive (Hive-HBD then HBD-Hive)

47 71
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Buy, Sell, Profit, HBD

Blog #313

July 25, 2022

I started Hive last June 02 and will become a two-month-old user next month. It's fast approaching yet I still have low HP in my account since I just relied on the earnings that I have with my blog. And because some of my blogs don't earn that much so as expected I still have a few Hive, HBD, and HP in my wallet.

As someone who likes to explore certain things, this afternoon I tried something new in Hive and that is buying and selling Hive so I have more Hive to power up soon.

This is the reward that I claimed this afternoon from one of my blogs that reach 7 days already. I wasn't planning to claim it yet but then I realize that it's better to trade my HBD than to let it stay in my wallet. That HBD that I earned last time was put in my savings wallet but I noticed that I only have a few interests in them so, with the earnings I had claimed earlier, I decided to trade my HBD and not put it in my savings wallet.

This is my first HBD trade to Hive. Since I had a small balance of HBD left in my wallet the last few days and I also claimed another HBD earlier so the total HBD that I sold is 5.413 HBD to 16.505 Hive.

Since I also have small balance of Hive in my wallet so the total amount of Hive I now had is 16.924. Then after a few minutes, I sell it to HBD. With the 16.924 Hive, I was able to sold it to 5.789 HBD. So this was really where the formal buy and sell started since this is what I will trade to increase my Hive balance.

With 16.925 Hive, I sold it to 6.339 HBD. Oh, I got a little profit in this right? Not bad because for me it is a big thing already. As many people say, every cent counts in the crypto world and it is to me too.

The 6.339 HBD is again sold to Hive. I was able to sell it to 17.025 Hive. From 16.925 Hive to 17.025 Hive. Just a small profit yet I'm grateful for it already. If I just stayed it in my wallet, it will not grow into this amount.

The 17.025 Hive was again sold to HBD and with it, I received 6.624 HBD. Imagine from 5.789 HBD now turned to 6.624 HBD. I got 0.835 HBD as profit.

Then for my last sell of HBD to Hive for this day, 6.624 HBD were sold to 17.869 Hive. From 16.924 Hive to 17.869 Hive. I got 0.945 Hive as profit.

I will let it stay in my wallet for now and will try to buy and sell again tomorrow or the next following days.

For those who do not know where to buy and sell Hive, you can just click your wallet and click the one I encircled then click Market. It will open in a new tab and you can now buy and sell Hive to HBD.

That will be for today's blog! Have a blessed day!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

16
$ 1.79
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Buy, Sell, Profit, HBD

Comments

Pwede din pala yan sa Hive? Hayyyysstt wala talaga akong alam hehehehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede Sis. Explore ng explore lang about Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako po saka na mag-ganito kapag marami-rami na hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't tried it sis, sobrang konti pa ng HBD ko Hive, juskow wala pang pag asa😂. Pero okay lang naman hindi din naman ako laging active sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede naman kahit 1 HBD start mo sis. Mapapalaki mo din ang ganyang amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, sis! Thank you for this detailed article about Hive. Will bookmark it for the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyyysstt wala talaga akong alam hehehehh Pwede din pala yan sa Hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis hanggang ngayon di ko naintindihan yang HBD sis. Wow congratulations sis. Ako sis di masyado active sa Hive sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung HBD sis ay isa sa mga maearn mo doon at pwede mo e convert to Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saan mo yan ginagawa sis? hahaha dami ko pa talaga di magets. Minsan nahihiya na akong magtanong kay tp kasi parang ang slow learner ko huhuhu... dami ko pa pala talaga dapat malaman heheeh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa market sis. Kung peakD ginamit mo, sundin mo yang nasa picture na nilagay ko sa last.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah okay sis... thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I need more hbd to trade, I think you'll gain a lot in buy and sell, I think I'm gonna try it since it's interesting. My hbd and hive isn't that high right now. Sheshh I think you had a good profit on it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahapon 1 hbd yung na profit ko. Kung e convert yun sa Hive, mga 2 Hives na din yun. Mas madali magkaprofit sa buy and sell kaysa ilagay lang sa savings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's looking like I'm the only person who hasn't started working on this platform. I have no idea about this platform and about it's trading. I think i shall stop myself from wasting my time and should move in to this world of hive too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try searching about it and if you have a friend who is there too. You can ask for his/her guidance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka busy bah nila sa Hive oi! Ako ani dire ra jud kutob cguo heheh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apil sa Hive sis kung naa kay time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are all busy hiving, keep on sis. More income is coming soon hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dghana najud kag side hustles sis bah. More earning for you sis. Di ko karelate igo rajud kos basa basa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede pud ka sa Hive sis since daghan kaayo ka ug mga travel photos. Pwede to nimo e share sa Pinmapple community. Dagko na ug hinatagan diha nga community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems you're becoming perfect in the hive World, that's good. Keep up the work

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe not perfect eh, just trying to explore to gain more knowledge about Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman mo naman sis busy ka pa nyan ah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Singit singit lang ang pag buy and sell sis. Kahapon Naka 1 Hbd ako na profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing mo eh, galing mag-explore eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ka din mag trade sis para lumaki Hive mo tapos power up mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi nga ako masyado nag-explore sa hive sis halos ilang post pa ng lng ako🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan sis. Very soon dadami din yang ma explore mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kutob pako sa power up sis then next month mgdugang na sd ko. Grind lng ta ani pirmi sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, grind lang ta ani permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa pod d ay ingana maamsh no. Kuwang jud kog explore

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bag o pa lang ko nag explore Maamsh kay para mas mudaghan ang HP niya mudako ang voting amount.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah ang voting amount magdepende diay sa hp sis? dati .001 karon nahimu naman 0.002 akoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, nakadepende na sa imo HP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayu paka dae explorer kayu .Ako wa sa nako labti akong earnings sa hive ,pundo sa para balay pohon hihi ,keri paman sad akong hp.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Explore nako dae para mas mudaghan akong HP din mas dako ang akong voting amount puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nang upvote naka dae?ako kay wapa😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dae, since naay amount na ako vote.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same rana sa read dae ,ang amount nga e upvote mao ray ma deduct?makuyawan man ko oy basin mahurot hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay madeduct ana dae. The more nga naa kay daghang HP mas dako ang imong voting amount. Parang 50% gihapon ang imong makuha ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ,sige sige naa man koy voting amount nga .003 ,pwedeko mag upvote?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede na kaayo na dae. Kung mag upvote ka ang RC lang makuhaan ug gamay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ,okay dae ,nagtry nakog upvote😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo hinuon dae. Dagdag income na

$ 0.00
1 year ago