A Sunday Well Spent

79 78
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #171

February 27, 2022

Today we don't have electricity again, from morning until 5 in the afternoon so I make this productive by making use of time wisely.

How did I/we spend this day?

  • Trimming grasses and bushes in the backyard

Image Source

The sickle is what I used in cutting those tall grasses. But unlike in the picture I attached above, the one that we have here at home has a long handle and the handle is made of metal.

Since hubby isn't home yet so I am the one who is responsible for cleaning those grasses at the back to avoid having snakes hiding under them. It's kinda tiring and my back hurts but it's worth it seeing that I was able to clean most of the area in the backyard.

  • Bathe Miming today

Since Miming stayed with us, this is the first time I bathe him. At first, he was resisting because he didn't want to get wet and his nails were scratching my hands. He wanted to escape in my hands but when I applied shampoo to him and slowly scattered it through his body, he didn't resist anymore.

In bathing him, Alexander was the one who poured the water on his body and I am the one holding him tight. When we were done bathing him, Alexandrea was the one who prepared cloth to cover his body and she was the one holding Miming when Miming's body shivered because it was his first time taking a bath and he felt cold.

  • Went to the school to pass the modules of eldest.

After eating our lunch, I was scrolling my phone when suddenly a notif from my Messenger appeared. I opened it and read what is sent in our group chat. It was a message from my eldest teacher saying that they will release new modules today so, at exactly one o'clock I went to school together with Xandra. Adam didn't come with us because he said that he was still full.

You might wonder why I went to school on Sunday? It's because our school days in our place are Sunday to Thursday. Friday and Saturday is kids' rest day.

As we arrived at the school, I passed the old modules that we have answered and I was supposed to get new modules as the teacher have said in the group chat but I was told that there are no new modules. I was confused about the information sent on the group chat and the one they told to me when I went there so I asked them what is really the true one. They said that those are for those who haven't gotten any modules last week and after hearing it, I bid goodbye to the teacher and just went back home.

  • Read articles here, upvote some posts in Appics, post in Pixie, share some FT in noise.cash and replied to some comments on my post, joined some airdrops in Twitter, and lastly open my shareit app

After I went to school, the next thing I did is browse my phone. I was reading some articles here and replied to some comments too. My notifications have lots of unread articles so I slowly read those and leave comments after reading.

Next is to log in to my Pixie and Appics account. In Pixie, I heart the post of those who leave hearts on my post this morning while in Appics, I just upvote some posts since I don't have any idea on what to post there.

I also joined airdrops in twitter after it and log in on my shareit app too.

When I feel like my tummy was asking for food so we went out and we were supposed to buy bread but Adam saw "turon na saging", so we bought 5 sticks which has 2 "turon" in every stick and it really satisfied our hungry stomach.

  • Sweeping all the dried leaves beside the house and washing all the used plates and glasses then preparing for our dinner.

In sweeping the dried leaves, the kids helped me in doing it, and after we burned those leaves so the mosquitoes will be gone.

After doing it, I immediately washed the used plates and glass then prepare food for our dinner.

That's how my Sunday went today. It's a bit tiring but it's worth it.

Thanks for dropping by today! Have a blessed evening!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

27
$ 3.65
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @charlsss
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 19
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Nkakagutom sis ang delicious turon mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap nga niyang turon sis, solve na solve kasi nabusog ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow that's a tiring day I guess, anyway, I love turon na saging

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it was but it's worth it. We're the same, i love turon na saging too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a typical stress free day maamsh! Kalami sa turon oy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami jud sis ay. Mao pa sad na ako pagbalik ug kaon sa turon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was tired just reading all these that you have done :) Good job!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Lee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung gardening like trimming and fixing your garden is both therapeutic and for excercise para sa amin hehe. Sarap magpapawis pag ganun tapos meryenda after hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, yan yung way ko ngayon para magpapawis. Nasabihan kasi akong tumaba kaya naghanap ako ng way para magpapawis and very effective siya kasi pawis na pawis talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Nakakapayat na nga, nakakaganda pa ng garden hihi. ingat lang sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis...Salamat sis, ingat ka din palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it is hardwork to cut the grasses but be careful with the cutter you use. It was good one to bathe your cat. The sticks looks yummy and you made me hungry showing those. I think you had a really busy day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm always careful especially that it's a sharp sickle..The banana turon is really yummy. We are satisfied with that delicious snacks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tasted that kind of snacks. Naybe this is not available here. That looks yummy though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maybe it isn't available there. But maybe you are familiar with banana wrapped with lumpia wrapper. That's what it is made of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, maybe that is. But I haven't eat snacks like that you mentioned. But I will try if I get chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you can, that's easy to make and i assure you it's really delicious

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well I will try to have them in my house then if I get any chance. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear how you spend the day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks for visiting me today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming ganap mo sis ah..napaka productive..lazy day ko talaga ang sunday..hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinamantala ko yung walang kuryente sis para ang bumalik yung kuryente, marami na akong natapos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman..kung ako siguro magtutulog nalang..hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a busy day, household stuff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, it's really a busy day for me. Lots of household chores are done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka productive nimj mars oy ako ani puyo ahahhaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan Mars kay para pag balik sa kuryente, daghan na dayon ko nahuman na trabaho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakugihan jud nimu mars oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, salamat mars. Para sa pamilya magkugi Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome mars❣️ Laban para sa pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it was a busy day for you. Not bad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it is. More works are finish today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow impressive I love the way you visit article that cool I wish I could visit many articles like you to . Happy Sunday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can visit many articles too soon if you aren't busy in your daily life. Mine, i just get used to it and sometimes in a day I can only visit 15 to 20 articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang productive nang araw mo today ate ,minsan talaga may maganda ding dulot Yung walang electricity hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama Mayiee. Pag walang kuryente mas maging productive Yung araw kasi marami ang magagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang masarap yung turon. Nagutom ako bigla.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap sis, nakulangan pa ako, hahaha. Nagutom talaga ako sa kakalinis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look like you passed a very productive day my friend. Take rest for now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah my friend,any minutes from now, I'll be off already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami ba gud sa turon ate ayy😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami jud siya. Karon pa Sab mi nakakaon ug balik ani ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So productive naman ang araw mo ngayon sis. 😉 grabe samantalang ako feeling ko napaka lazy ko haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinamantala ko na ang walang kuryente sis kasi pag meron grind ng grind na naman ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe😁 naku sana all talaga sis, 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, sipag ka din naman sis, same lang tayo. May lazy mode din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome all the events you did was totally good . My Sunday goes well to but I needed some rest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're the same. I need some rest too and later i will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa turon sis ui. Food is life jud ko ba ky mao dayun ako nasulte hahaha. Dghna jud nimo nabuhat nga trbho ron adlawa sis no. Grvh ang labanan sa modules ninyo twn. C miming nakaligo na jud ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami jud sis, nakulangan pa ko, hahaha. Gigutom ug panglimpyo gud... Lage sis kung food is life, musunod pud ang modules.. First time nakaligo si Miming, nakatulog gud siya ug ayo ganiha hapon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way snak namo gaina ky ulanay lagi mao way nigawas. Tubig na lng mi hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, tipid d i sis kay tubig ra man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo krn ra adlawa natipid mi hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugma wala nay tipid-tipid sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang damong ganap sis. ☺️ Iba talaga pag masipag. Subrang productive. 💪 Subrang cute ni mingming mo sis. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinipag sis kasi walang kuryente, hahaha...Yan ang cutiepie ng buhay namin ngayon sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman now, pagod galing byahe haha. Medyo productive naman. ☺️ Ganun talaga pag wala kuryente, nakakapag galaw kasi walang mapaglibangan haha.

Niamis ko tuloy pusa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, pag walang kuryente, makagalaw talaga ng mabuti sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kasi makaisip na umupo para mag scroll sa platform kasi off wifi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka scroll pa din ako sis kasi mobile data yung gamit ko pero kailangan ko magtipid ng battery ng phone kasi di sigurado kailan babalik ang kuryente

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahyy sabagay. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka productive naman ng day mo sis. Yung simpleng buhay lang na ganyan na miss ko na din sa province kaya uwing-uwi na talaga ako sis. 🥺 Ang cute naman ni memeng yung obvious na obvious talaga na nanginginig siya sa picture sis. 😁 Hala sis nakalimutan ko ang pixie tagal ko hindi nakapost dun. Post ako ngayon sis. Ang sarap naman ng turon na saging sis. 🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakamiss tumira sa province sis ano? Gusto ko din umuwi na ng Cebu...Oo nga sis, kaya binalot talaga siya kanina ng maigi para di niya masyadong ma feel yung lamig ng tubig. post ka sis kasi during March kung ilan ang Pix balance mo, May matanggap kang 30 % of your balance from pixie team

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Tagal ka na din hindi nakauwi sa Cebu sis?

Oo sis. Ang cute ni memeng tingnan. 😁 Totoo sis. Mag post ako sis. Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag 6 years na sis na hindi ako nakauwi sa Cebu.

Oo sis sa mid ng March ma claim mo yung 30% pix mo... Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal na sis. 😲

Totoo sis. Nakakalimutan ko lagi sis na magpost dun. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal na talaga sis. 2016 ako nung bumalik dito sa Mindanao eh

Oo sis, nag announce ang Pixie kahapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure namiss mo na family mo dun sis.

San mo nalaman sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super na miss ko na sis.

pag open ko ng pixie sis, sa system notifications, andun yun nag appear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis matagal na din kasi. 6 years ang tagal na nun sobra sis.

Ganun ba sis. Tagal ko nagising ngayon sis. Nainis ako. Mag post na ako sis. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang tagal na at uwing-uwi na talaga ako.

okay lang sis, at least nakatulog ka ng mabuti. Sige sis bisitahin ko yang post mo mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakasyon ka minsan sis. Miss kana ng family mo dun sis.

Cge sis. Hanggang ngayon di pa ako nakapost. Maya-maya sis. Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plano ko umuwi ngayong May sa amin sis at doon na tumira. Sana matuloy na.

ok sige sis ako di pa din nakapost dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit sis ayaw mo na diyan sis? Oo sis maganda talaga nuh kung asan ka lumaki.

Ako din sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda naman dito sis kaso wala kaming sariling lupa, mas maganda yung May sariling bahay sa sariling lupa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan mas maganda talaga pag sariling lupa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had spent a worthy day, mate. I know it was tiring but you make it productive at least. Btw Mimimg is so cute and seems like she is so relaxed after the bath.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right mate. It's tiring but a worthy one...yes mate, he felt relax after bathing and he even sleep for an hour this afternoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago