0ctober Goals Achieved!!!

57 78
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #53

October 31, 2021

Hello, what's up guys! It's Sunday and it's also the last day of this month. What is your plan for tomorrow?


THIS IS MY MONTHLY REPORT!

I am supposed to publish this article tonight but decided to just publish it early so I can still reply and read all the comments. And that I don't need to worry if there are unexpected things to happen like blackouts or any coz I publish this one already.


On the first day of October, I set goals for myself and shared it with everyone here in my article "How I want to Be Remembered by Others". It's not so many for I am still new at that time and still haven't been noticed by Rusty, so I don't pressure myself much by setting lots of goals.

If you are curious what are those, then let me start this:

First day of October, my subscribers were just 31. If I am not mistaken, I was a third-week user at that time and I don't have many friends so I just set 50 subscribers for myself.

Have I achieved my goal?

Yeah, I achieved it. Now I had 87 subscribers already. I am so thankful to everyone for joining me in my journey here. This is more than what I have expected to reach at the end of this month.

My October is full of happiness and enjoyment, not only because I wAs noticed by Rusty but because in this month, I gain lots of friends that give happiness to me. When I am bored at home, staying here and interacting with them gives so much fun to me.

Have I achieved this?

It's a big yes. This article will complete this month. Being a full-time mom ain't easy. From the house chores, the modules of the kids plus thinking of what topic to share are my everyday struggles. There were times that I am too lazy to move and write but I motivated and encouraged myself to be productive and that I should think of my written goals.

Have I achieved this?

It's another yes. I was able to achieve it in the second week of October. Here in this article " My Positive Addiction", I shared this achievement. I was happy that I was able to reach this and that is because of you all who supported me. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Without your constant support, I can't reach this goal.

Last September I earned $8.49 from all articles that I published within that month. So since Rusty doesn't notice me yet and I am thinking that maybe it will take more weeks before he will notice me, so I just set $10 to $15 for this month.

Have I achieved it?

Another Yes and I earn more than the amount that I set. Thanks to Rusty for being here in my whole month of October and also to my upvoters who constantly shared what they have. Thank you, thank you so much. I am forever grateful to all of you.

That's just the four goals that I have set for myself.

Here are my top five upvoted articles.

  1. Places that I Plan to Visit

  2. The Result of My Laziness and How did I Overcome It

  3. Cheated, Broken, Let Go and Move On

  4. My Curiosity Brought Me to Astromary Site

  5. My ABC Reminders in Life

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors, thank you for supporting me. Thank you for renewing your sponsorship. I am blessed and happy with the support and trust you give.

To my upvoters, thank you for putting a smile on my face. Your support is what makes me inspired to think of better ideas to share.

To my commenters, thank you for always motivating me every day. Reading all your comments makes me happy and at the same motivated.

To my readers, thank you so much. Without your efforts in reading my published work, I wouldn't achieve those views that I have set for myself, and for that let me send this 💕💕heartfelt gratitude to all of you.

Happy Sunday!

God bless and Keep Safe everyone!


19
$ 3.36
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

I may be late but welcome to read.cash, BCH_LOVER. 🤗🤗 Congratulations on achieving all of your October goals. I am poaitive that it will double or even triple in the coming days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OMG!!!! Thank you so much for welcoming, visiting and upvoting my article @bbyblacksheep!! It's my pleasure to know and meet you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise BCH_LOVER 🥰 I forgot to mention yesterday, I love your handwritting. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so so much😊!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With constant determination and perseverance, you will really get what you deserves. You're such an inspiration to us sponsor! 💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much. Just keep going. All our efforts and hard work will be paid off as long as we keep doing our best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy grabeh, mommy ka na din pala sis.?? Anyway, congrats,ang dami mo ding na accomplished this month. Ako hndi pa ako nag checheck ng mga Achievement ko..busy pa..ahhahaha bukas siguro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis isa din akong momshie. May mga makukulit na junakis na ako...okay lang yan sis, ganyan buhay ng mgA mommy busy masyado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis isa ka din sa unang nagtiwala sa akin .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, you have achieved quite a lot this month and you truly deserve it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Kushy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You have done so well! More in the coming months :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, thank you so much! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ang ganda basahin basta puro achievements. Congrats Sis, gonna share mine too. More bch to come and just keep on going kahit busy. Aja!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, maraming salamat sis, isa ka sa nagpapalakas ng loob ko. more BCH pa sa ating lahat. Fight, fight lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 curious lang ako sis paano gawin yung sa sponsor😁😁para kapag nag clickk direct agad dun?same din ba sa link yung gagawin dun?

Parang gusto ko din magset for my November goal.😊 again congratulations,laban lang mapspasaan bat mapapansin din tayo ni rusty at magiging generous din siya sa atin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yung sa pag sponsor...ganito yung ilAgay mo sa link....https://read.cash/r/MommySwag....

Mag set ka din sis. Nakaka challenge at the same time, mamotivAte natin yung self natin na mas maging productive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis. Magisip lang ako paano ko siya sisimulan😁😁ang hirap kasi magconstruct ng word.😅 Salamat sis tapos click ko lang yung katulad sa link sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag sponsor ka sa iba sis? Kung mG sponsor ka, click mo yung become a sponsor then fill up mo yung amount at yung link mo.*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa ata kaya maging sponsor sis,kapag siguro pinspasyalan na ko ni rusty.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis, ipunin mo muna yang kinita mo dito. Ok lang naman na huwag muna mag sponsor. Ako nung nag 1 month ako saka na ako, nagstart mag sponsor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, salamat sa advice you are a big help tome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, God bless us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy.. Sa akin nasa draft pa tlga. Di pa matapos tapos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy... Sige lang matatapos mo din yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I am happy for you that you achieve your goal. I am thinking of making my October report too, last month, I did not make one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its nice to make a October report sis. You know that's where I became inspired before, to see the successful report of other users. Those achievements they set for their self is amazing and inspirational to us who just started our writing journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you ma. Fulfilling a goal feels so good. Many more records to break. Happy Sunday.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right, it's inspired me more. Happy Sunday :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving your goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy ang galing naachieve mo lahat ng goal mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds positive and good that you achieved all of your goals, which you set. I hope you will achieve more and more. Many many congratulations congratulations to you sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, more goals to achieve in the future and more blessings to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure. After observing your goals, a ray of hope had already awakens in my heart. I can just wish and pray that we can achieve more and more I future. Best wishes to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mars🎉❣️ayiee sobrang laki ng achievement mo😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!!!! thank you mars😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ,more bch oa nga moabot sis ,keep writing😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, more earnings pa sa atong tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe achieve na achieve jud nimo sis so proud of you mapapa sana all talaga ako😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, grabe jud ug pinigAay sa utok ana sis para lang makompleto,😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani oi, ako di lang jud ko magpalabi kay lisud na daghan pa biya koy work atimanon sa makaya lang jud nko, pero maka lipay jud kung naa jud tay ma achieve ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, mao usahay pag ganahan pa akong utok ug huna2x sa kung unsay pwedeng masulat ako nalang isulat daan sa draft para sunod adlaw, di nako mag problema unsa sunod isulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana man sad ko sis kung ma bakante ko sa work dali2 kog suwat😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtrabaho d I ka sis noh? Asa ka nag work d i?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, cooperative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up!!sana marami kapa pong maibahagi saaming article na iyong ginawa 😊 Makagawa nga rin po ng goals this coming November hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, gawa ka din bhe ng mga goals mo. Pang challenge na din sa ating mga sarili. Bukas another set of goals na naman ang set ko. Sana maachieve pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sge po,mag sstart napo ako mag sulat mamaya. Ma aachieve nyo po yan tiwala lang po 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan bhe para may motivation ka para sa iyong sarili...Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Miss Lover. You achieved your goals and I am happy to know that. I want to thank you for your Sponsorship. Godbless You More!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You and You're welcome. More earnings pa sa atong tanan. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up the good work sis more article you will write someday.you will be a good writer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis for the constant support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago