Started My Trading Journey in SmartBCH

25 44
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Since day 1 I've been here on Read.Cash, I honestly say to all of you that I don't have any knowledge about the SmartBCH Network, on how to trade in SmartBCH Network or even how to set up, on how to deposit Bitcoincash on it. I only knew before is the Binance Smart Chain (BSC), that was the first Network I knew. My elder brother taught me on how to trade in Binance, on how to buy tokens, on how to stake.

I think 3 Months before I knew how to set up SmartBCH Network, how to deposit and how to trade. I haven't enough knowledge in SmartBCH Network, but I have some and I can say that this knowledge is enough to take a risk in trading on SmartBCH Network. Since, I had already a background about trading because I am trading in Binance Smart Chain (BSC) 4 months already.

Before we proceed on what are my plans, I just want to take this opportunity to give thanks to all user here that writing on how to set up SmartBCH Network, on how to deposit BCH from Bitcoin.com wallet to coinflex and to Metamask. Your article about how to start trading in SmartBCH really helps me to know on how to start trading in SmartBCH. I know there are some users that haven't understand those articles about how to set up SmartBCH to start Trading. I want to make an article about that a article that explains the easiest way to start trading in SmartBCH, a article that you will fully understand how to set it up.

If the BCH will pump again, I will start trading in SmartBCH. We all know that the market is still red and I don't want to use my earnings here in Read to trade. So I will wait the BCH to pump, and I will start trading.

That is the token that I already set up in my Metamask Wallet, I know that there are more tokens out there. I want to ask your opinion on what token is nice to invest in trade. I am a newbie in trading in SmartBCH, I don't have any knowledge on what are the nice tokens to invest.

That is the top 30 tokens in MarketCap.Cash. I am thinking to Buy 5 tokens and that includes the EBEN, JOY, 1BCH, CATS and MILK. Please tell me what are the other good tokens to invest. May I know on how to buy these tokens? What are the websites to exchange my BCH to the tokens I want to hold.

One thing that push me to trade here in SmartBCH, it's because of low gas fee, not just like in the Binance Smart Chain the gas fee there are so high. Sometimes the gas fee is much higher than your profit. There are fake tokens also, specifically in pocoin, there many tokens that is fake there.

I hope that my journey here on SmartBCH will good. I must prefer to hodl and trade here than in Binance Smart Chain because of the gas fee issue.

I wi continue reading articles that is related on trading in SmartBCH. I want to participate in presale tokens also but I don't know how, but anyway if there are tokens pre-sale I must read articles and search about how to participate in it.

I have read so many articles that they are successful in trading in SmartBCH. Indeed, SmartBCH have a great potential to success even more in the future. I believed that SmartBCH will improved and more coniyo use in the near future, just like the Binance Application.

I should end my article here and I hope and pray that my journey in SmartBCH will be good. Thank You for taking time to read my nonsense article for this day.

If you have any suggestions and advice, feel free to drop it down below.

Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
You are Free to Read My Sponsors Articles

Lead Image taken from Pexels.com

All Pictures Posted are Screenshot from my Phone

12
$ 3.62
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_Genisis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_Genisis
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you good luck, let your way to success be easy and fast! Let everything work out the way you have planned. Believe in your strength and bravely move forward. Profita🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ma'am, I trusted all to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am currently farming 1bch and rbch in metamask, hopefully it will rise soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman ate, Praying for that Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still researching about trading while I'm saving funds for it. I hope that next year, I can try that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Po, DYOR muna bago pumasok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can use coinflex to convert your BCH to SmartBCH and then send it to metamask to buy some SmartBCH tokens,you can also use hop.cash it would be fast too if the amount isn't upto 1BCH...if i might suggest tokens you should buy I'll suggest EBEN,CATS and some few others they have a high potential {Not advisable}.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am using coinflex to deposit BCH in my metamask. Thank You, I will include that two in my holdings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay buddy,make sure you invest what you can afford to loose, though this is a good time to buy the dip and hold till the market rises.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's words I always keep in mind, Invest whay I can afford to Lose. Copy that Buddy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dong didto ka sa twitter ug telegram naa airdrops didto. Naga post mn ko mga tokens sa noise nko ug naga butang kog link sa mga tg nila. Palit ug konra pg mobaba ky mahal na pg mutaas. Nasa $15 na ron pero ingon ni Teng sko niabot na ug $21 ata. Pero pgsell nko nasa $12 ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sige ate, thank you sa advice. Mag visit kos imuhang noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dong.. Pg ingon lng kung gusto ka mosulod sa tnan airdrops sa tg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Ate, Thanks Kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nan, wala gyud koy matabang in terms sa ani bff, murag kari nga article pa nuon ka tabang sa akoa haha sa sunod nako mag ani nang wala nay iban gina asikaso:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra bff, no worries. Gahinan pud gyud ug time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayooown. Go go go lang sa smaryBCH. Makakapa mo rin yan ikaw pa 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate, Thank You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay tag start sa trading with same tokens maong tudlui nako ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah unya nag motaas ang BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang set up ato?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we're in the same shoes, because I just started my SmartBCH journey as well🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray that we will be successful my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a big success on this journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that this will be successful My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago