Time To Do The Math

33 55
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Another month of roller coaster rides with the pump and dump of Cryptocurrencies, spending and saving of our hard-earned money, grinding and lazing around, and the moments where we got glad and upset with the encounters that happened in our everyday lives had ended just on March. As a monthly tradition on this platform, let me again share a summary of my achievements and failures during March. I encountered a lot of distractions since the first trainee that prevents me from completing some of my goals. I don't expect any accomplishments anymore but even so, let me do this. I still want to know where will I improve and where will maintain according to my last month's performance.

Subscribers, Sponsors, And Views

I didn't remember the previous numbers from February but I could see that I have gained a lot during March. Right now, I have 212 subscribers and I can see new readers on my articles. A few of my co-writers here have been also added to my sponsor's block which gave me a current standing of having 13 sponsors. As for my number of views, I'm too lazy to compute all of it and get the average number of views per article. But from what I saw, the lowest number of views that I got this March is 23 views and the highest is 42 views.

To all of you who are always supporting my blogging journey here, a big THANKS to all of you. I wouldn't get tired of thanking you all the time.

March Earnings from Blogging

It just has a little difference from my February earnings, maybe just a few cents. I haven't achieved my goal of writing here every day because of certain circumstances and disappointing moments. I also encountered a lot of distractions and sometimes I have been busy with my regular job. I'm really looking forward to going home, so I can have more time to be active here. I still don't "mark as read" those piled-up articles in my notifications. I plan to read all of it when I can have more free time after I get unemployed.

It would be only about Php 7,500 if I convert all of my earnings into our fiat. Even so, it is already a great help to my financial needs. I can do more with that amount and create more projects at home. It is already a great blessing to a minimum wage earner like me and a single mother who is not only supporting a child but a whole family having 6 members.

April Goals

It wasn't even the end of the month but I already converted Php 5,000 worth of BCH that I sent to them for my daughter's allowance. It's kind of sad to see your wallet get drained but it's still fulfilling to know that it was spent reasonably. I'm hoping to earn it all back this April and I hope that I can earn even more than that.

By the way, Happy April Fools!

I just hope that April would be good to me and it wouldn't fool my expectations. I surely would need to grind more this time since I have to buy things for the room that I rented in my best friend's boarding house. I have a lot of things on my list that I'm saving up for.

Here are some of them;

  • Laptop

I meant to use this if ever I can enroll in college this year. Though the government already has declared that the face-to-face classes will be back, schools in our place aren't still ready. They are still using modular, online classes, or a combination of both. If ever I can't enroll, it is still fine since I want to look for other jobs that have a work-from-home setup.

  • Rice Cooker

I still don't know how much this will cost but I'm still currently looking for a good brand. If I'm in the boarding house, I can't cook on a stove using dried woods anymore and they are only using butane gas over there. It would be convenient to have one. In our place, we don't just use it for cooking rice but also for frying eggs or cooking instant noodles.

  • Electric Fan

Summer is here which means the intolerable heat of the sun is also there. Heat temperature everywhere is rising that including inside our homes. It would feel like we are being inside the oven again this whole summer. To feel cooler, I'm needing this. Especially when I feel hot, my head is getting heated also that I often get irritated, so I'm really needing something to make me cool as always.

I don't want to aim to write here every day anymore since I know that I would be busy here mostly this month. Also if I get home, I couldn't have a good network signal there. That's is also why I'm staying in the city, not in our home because I couldn't get to work online anymore if I don't always have a good network signal. I'll just try harder to publish every day.


Gotta grind more!

I spent a lot on online shopping this March. I'm always got tempted by those promo sales. I can only blame myself for that. It's still worth it, though. At least, not one item is a waste but I can make use of them all rather. I have got to try harder this month to earn it all back. I'm hoping to get more time to get active on noise.cash and finally start posting on Hive, too.

Cheers to all of our hard work this March! Let's salute ourselves for doing our best.

  • Lead Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

14
$ 9.77
$ 9.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats. Ang laki ng earnings. Sana makuha mo Yong laptop na pinangarap mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga po. Ang hirap po mag practice ng programming sa cellphone eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 👏🎉, ang good luck sa goal mo this month. Claim it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claiming... 🤣🤣🤣 Ay, sana matupad lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grind more for.laptop 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, po. Ang mahal pa naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, $157 is impressive! This helps a lot. Way to go! More to earn this month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm praying for it, Sis. I have more expenses to be paid. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your earnings 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for all of your achievements this March ate! Continue grinding para sa ekonomiya AHAHAH 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para sa ekonomiya at para na rin sa bulsa. Tag hirap na nga talaga ngayon. Ahahaha more bawi to go this month. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whallla Naka budget na April na niya 🤣. Well congrats for this month more and more to come until all the things was already filed hehe. Goodluck and hoping that April will be good to us lol. I'm drained too haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Ikaw pa ma drain, ang lakas mo nga mag trading eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your achievements and failures Last month mare 🥰 Tsaka okay lang to spend, para naman kay baby eh mas maganda na yung meron tayo nabibigay sa mga importante sa buhay natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi bawi na lang talaga this Month. Sana swertehan tayo, at wag naman sana ma April Fools.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuu, lods ayane chan lang sakalam as always,! Parang wala lang eh,. Pero tiba-tiba pala!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pa ako masyado active niyan lods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, iba talaga mga bigatin sa noiseristificationism na gc, mga makamandag lods haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamandag pa nga. Dapat kasi ina-attract mo si Rusty para mainlab din sa'yo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paturo master kung paano yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko rin alam, sadyang attractive lang siguro ako. 🤣🤣🤣

Joke lang po. Ewan ko, basta yung ginawa tinatry ko lang maging consistent sa pagpublish at padami ng engagements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga din ginagawa ko lods, kasu may work na ako ngayon kaya di masyado nakapagbabasa, dahil sa gabi nauubos na oras ko sa pagsusulat ng maipu-publish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

laki nang earnings mamsh...sana ma achieve mo goal mo for this month...fighting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang po. Sana lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah that's a great calculation mah friend, go and grind more mah friend for this month of April

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. Thanks for passing by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was still great that you've been productive last month. You learned, you earned, and you can buy what you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Better than nothing. Just going to try to be more active here this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes grind more, we all need it as we don't know Ber months will be quickly come along, the day is like flying fast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, yes! Time flies so fast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best time is now! Good skills of reflection and analysis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it is. Thanks for passing by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago