I Got Them Gifts.

36 47
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

When I came here in Metro Manila to work, I don't have any money with me. My plane ticket and allowance were all given by my Aunt, and it was reimbursed by our Boss when I arrived here. My daughter was just 8 months old when I left and she was still drinking milk along with eating real foods. It's so costly and I don't even know that read.cash exist back then. I get stressed every month about how to manage our expenses to fit my monthly wage. I don't want to borrow money from my Aunt or apply for a loan from my Boss because I know that I don't have anything to pay them back.

We went through all the ups and downs just get by every month. There was even a time when my mother has to sell vegetables to other places just to have additional money to buy my daughter's needs. Since we broke up, the father rarely comes to give support since he got into an accident that stopped him from working regularly, so I don't pressure him to give. I shouldered it all until now. Even my siblings and my father bought the other needs of my daughter sometimes.

Though we are not on good terms when we were kids, I'm very thankful that they are always there when I need help. That's why when I discovered this platform, most of my earnings here were sent to them every month. For treating my daughter good and loving her, I thank them by paying all their debts at home. One of them was the mortgaged rice fields which I also paid for about Php 15,000 or $300. Now, the only debt they have is the one that they borrowed when my grandfather died last month. Although I paid for the services of the funeral homes which is about Php 17,000, not all of it was from me, thanks to a lot of users here also that contributed a lot from paying it.

More than 2 years have passed since then. Just a month left and I will be coming back home to them. As a tradition of us, Filipinos, there will be always a pasalubong, right? So, I decided to bring them one. My Mom suggested that I don't need to buy expensive things for them. Things from Shopee or Lazada will do, as long as it comes from the heart. Wew.


So, let me share the things that I buy on Lazada and Shopee for them.

The sling bag is for me. I don't have one right now to use when I will be going out. Surely, I'll go out with my daughter for checkups and maybe sightseeing somewhere, so I buy a bigger one. It's convenient to put a lot of things that we need along the trip.

The Black Jeans is for my sister if she will like it. I haven't ask her yet about it. I always saw her wearing denims and those stretchable ones. I always prefer to buy black jeans since it's pairable to any colors of your shirt. If she doesn't want it, then maybe it's for me.

This Cargo Pants is for our eldest brother. He always takes care of my child, so I buy his request. The clothing store in our place is far from our house. It takes 30 minutes or an hour travel to be there and some are expensive, so he doesn't want to go there. He just do when he needs one.

I got this on Shopee as a starter kit gift. I have vouchers for the shipping fee, so I will only have to pay Php 8 on delivery. I read the reviews and checked the ratings. All of it is positive, so I grab it. I'll be giving this to my other brother. He longs to have one when working, then it will be perfect for him.

I have shared this on my previous articles but since it doesn't fit me, I'll just give it to them. Whoever that pair of shoes fit, then it will be for him/her. Now I know what kind of sizes to buy. Lesson learned from that one.


It's not that much but at least I'll put smiles on their faces when I get home. Compared to what have they done for me and my daughter, those are nothing. I plan to help as much as I can while my parents are still strong. At least, they can enjoy all their efforts that is paying off from raising me.


This is the end of my blog. Thanks for reading!

  • Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise.cash

18
$ 8.49
$ 8.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

When it comes to gifts, hindi mahalaga kung mura or mahal ang importante ay galing sa puso. In my own preference, mas gusto ko pang makatanggap ng gifts na sila mismo gumawa, kahit letter lang or kahit wala din. Panigurado magugustuhan yan ng pagbibigyan mo ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman. Ayaw din daw nila ng mahal eh. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice choice of products! Ang gaganda sis! Right now antay rin ako ng mga discount and sale hehe. You are so generous sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na rin naman 3.3 sale, Sis. Mas marami pang sale diyan na magaganda. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, buti naman pala na tulong tulong pa rin sila for your baby. And I think deserve nila yang gift na yan. Ingat pag pauwi kana. 🙋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo eh. Ewan ko lang kung ano nang nangyari sakin kung wala sila. Kalbo na siguro ako sa stress ngayon. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa akin ba wala? Chariz hahaha! Sweet namern yan. Ako din, thanks to read I could buy my fam some gifts lalo na last Christmas. 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Uyy, ako dapat ang bigyan mo. Mas malakas ka kay Rusty eh. Chos. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that friend. And I admired you being a hardworking mother despite the challenges you are encountering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Have a great day. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis. Malakaing tulong talaga ang read nuh? Sana balang araw, makatulong din ako sa pamilya ko. Magsisikap talaga ako na maging successful dito gaya nyo ☺️ Ang bait nyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be consistent lang po sa pag-publish araw-araw. Lalaki din iyang upvotes na makukuha mo. Saka more engagement lang para magkaroon ka ng daily readers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na mabilang ilang beses ko na nasabi na subrnag laking tulong ng read.cash sa mga users. Nakakatulong tayo sa pamilya. Nakakabili ng gusto nating gamit para sa sarili at mahal sa buhay ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga po. Kung wala ang read.cash, namomroblema pa rin ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, well done, your family is definitely very proud of you. You are a grateful and very kind girl. You have also chosen the gifts with good taste. They will definitely be very happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they are. Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag nalang talaga natin pansinin yung dip HAHA basta mabigyan natin pamilya natkn. Pero saken, pass muna ako doon. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo na din pansinin ang kapitbahay mong di nagbabayad kuryente. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman na sobrang laki po ng naitulong ng readcash sa inyo. Seeing other's victory makes me happy and contented. More BCH to come pa po sainyo ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. More BCH to come din sa'yo. Tumagal tagal pa sana ang platform na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laking tulong talaga ni read.cash sa atin Woop naol ma'am, good bless always Po maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless din po sa'yo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po maaam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see that your days are now good. I know they will love all the items.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they will. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa makabasa kung gano nakakatulong ang read.cash satin, I'm happy for you sis.. I'm sure maging happy din family mo sa mga simpling pasalubong at nakakatuwa din magbigay lalo na makita mo masaya sila ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, laking tulong talaga. Nakakaipon na din ako dahil dito. Hehe. Hindi ko pa nga naibibigay masama na silang malaman na meron silang pasalubong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paniguradong sasaya sila pag makita nila yang binili mo sa kanila sis. Ang bait mo na kapatid at anak. God bless you always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. God bless din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman at Salamat din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee ang sweeet. Nakita ko yung leggings, ts naaalala ko ung nakita ko sa tiktok. Amazon/tiktok leggings. Tignan mo sis, baka matripan mo dn hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sige. Hanapin ko yan. Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know they will be happy sis by receiving this gifts. They will be thankful as well na npaka supportive mo sa knila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kasi sila showy eh, pero I assume na lang. HAHAHA. Ang importante nasuklian ko tulong nila sakin kahit papano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa ka maging kapatiddd, kung kapatid kita sasabihin ko sayong umiwi kalang kahit wala nayan masaya nako. Naalala ko biglang babalik kanga pala ng bacolod, ako naman ngayon pupunta bg luzon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're like parallel lines, so close but we still never meet. Chos! HAHAHA. Uuwi na ako sa April. Safe journey sa'tin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago