February: How did it go?

39 51
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago
Topics: Summary

A few hours more and the days of February will finally end. Tomorrow, we will welcome March and pray that it will be good for us. We had a roller coaster ride in this month of love. From celebrating the Chinese New Year at the start of the month to celebrating Valentine's Day, and recently commemorating the People's Power Revolution. Just these last few days, a war between Ukraine and Russia has begun, then the war on politics here in the Philippines never calms down since last year and is still ongoing until the Election day.

Each one of us has our share of ups and downs within this month. Maybe some of you here have already reached and achieved your goals. Well, good for you, then. Just keep it up. Some may be achieved beyond what they have expected. Also, maybe some of you here have failed to achieve what you wanted to happen this month (just like me). Don't worry, there's still next month. Just make up for it and do your best next time. As my fair share of the monthly tradition, here's the summary of my earnings this month of February.

Disclaimer: I don't mean to brag. I'm sure there's nothing to brag about what you can see here. It's nothing compared to other writers here who are loved by Rusty the most. I just want to inspire newbies to do their best also, even though they are not good writers like me, but still trying to be.


February Earnings Summary

Before I write my first blog this February, I have written all my goals first. It's all in here, "Oh, My Goals!". Wherein I aimed to,

  • Find a replacement and leave.

  • Save up at least $200 this month.

  • Write an article a day.

  • Earn $250 from blogging.


As you can see, the only thing that I achieved is finding a replacement, and then I will take my leave. I got so focused on this goal maybe, that's why my time to grind has lessened. Still, at least, I achieved the most important thing. I'm still not leaving since I have to train the newbie when she arrives here on March 10, then after training her for two weeks, I can book my flight in the first week of April. I also haven't saved up according to what I have aimed for, plus, BCH is still in the dumps right now. It's even harder to accumulate more when Rusty is sometimes a snob to me.

I'm not active also in noise.cash to add more BCH to my wallet. Most of the time, I don't have much to post there since I already say what happened to my day and what are my thoughts when I was publishing my article. My posts there were mostly just promoting my articles here to gain more readers and just engaging a little bit to keep my account there alive.


I don't think I will make goals this March. It's hard to achieve when I set one. The flow of my productivity here still depends on my everyday situation and that includes the everyday situation of my mind and mood to write. I'll just try my best to do what I can or try my best more to go past beyond what I expect it to be.

Let's keep striving and grind more this March. Thanks for reading!

  • Images edited from Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise.cash

16
$ 6.90
$ 6.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
+ 12
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago
Topics: Summary

Comments

Kalaki talaga mga earning neto hihi.. Congrats po ...may this may become fruitful to everyone ..for the sake of the economy char. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Di naman masyado, mas malaki ata sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipo umabot ng 100 hihi..bawi ngayong month na ito ..matamlay din si santa kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko kapag malapit na end of the month at first week of the month, doon siya matamlay. Baka nag-aadjust lang ng budget, bro. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kababa din kasi ng presyo lugi na kapag..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow congrats! Ang laki ng earnings. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo bumababa nga po eh, pero sige lang, ang importante meron. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lakas naman talaga lods ahh, iba talaga basta lodi ko, mga malalakas kay rusty yan. More articles to come lods and more power. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power din sayo lods. Salamat sa sponsorship. Sana maka $200 tayo this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga lods, sakin tyatyagain ko to kahit may work naku, sayang din naman yung free na opportunity ehh. Hanggat nandyan kayo sumosuporta okay na sakin yun. Iraraus natin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaban tayo, kakayanin natin to. Chos. Si ina yarn. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kala ko si natoy yan lods na mahal na mahal ka. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Although you have not reached all your month goals but you did so well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Mas mababa po yan sa ngayon pero okay na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice :) okay na nga yan hehe kesa wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow po, sana lahat malaki ang earnings hehe. Bawi nalang po tayo this month, hoping na mas ma achieve natin yung goals natin in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi. Yes, po. Bawi bawi na lang this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah dami 😍 Congrats padin sayo marengs at madami ka paring nakita. Okay lang yan may next month pa, grind nalang ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas madami ata yung sa'yo Marengs. Mas malakas ka kay Rusty eh. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I pray that in the new month you will have the opportunity to devote more time to your work, to achieve a much higher income, and to be given more Rusty attention. Just keep going strong dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thanks for that. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you will achieve all your March goals and 150 dollars is still a very neat amount!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi. It's better than nothing, I guess. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis. Atleast lakas pa din ng kita sa February atleast meron pa rin talaga tayo at di zero. Laban tayo. Ako din may mga goalss na di ko na achieve this month 😅 Pero yaan na. Di muna siguro ako mag set ng goals kasi madami pa iniisip eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman. Di rin muna ako. Busy na ako talaga ako next month, training ko pa kapalit ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lakas namn ng Feb-Ibig nito hehe, sana oll na lamang kami. Congrats and more to come next month. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana oil daw pero mas malaki earnings mo eh. Hahaha. Pero thank u kahit wala epek sakin ang kape at beer. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done a great job to achieve the goals you set. Congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Pareho tayo ng earnings HAHAHAAH. 3k lang nasawallet ko diko alam san ko nagastosnyungbrest HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kasi masyado active dito, saka dahil na rin sa dip. Sa noise wala na rin ako ma post. Bawi bawi na lang sa march. Hahaha. Basta yung sakin ubos na padala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still congratulations on your February 👏 I don't make goals monthly too.. I don't like pressuring myself but I make sure I work hard hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan lang naman po ang important, yung nagsisipag pa rin. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate for inspiring me to make an article better. Anyways, congratulations for accumulating 157.60$ in a month. What a huge amount of earnings. Although you didn't reach some of your goals. You can still goal it for next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee. Malakas ka na din kay Rusty eh. Magkano sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surprised nalang bukas. Article ko yon tomorrow haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba may pa surprise pa siya. $200 yan. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyii. Wala ate. Haha.. Mas mataas earnings mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago