30 Days Writing Challenge: Places That I Want To Visit

18 50
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

I know what topic the challenge wants me to share with you but I didn't what would be my introduction. I felt drained from trying to learn Hive earlier. I finally managed to finish writing my draft there but little did I know that you need more Hive power to publish one, and now I know. It surely is complicated just like the other writers have told me before. Well, I know that but the stubborn me still wanted to explore and try a different platform.

Anyway, it's just natural since I'm a newbie. At least, I'm learning, right? I'm doing more interactions there and trying to comprehend whatever I saw. It is just that the power of my brain is also draining as turn another page on that platform. So, lemme get back here, it's more stress-free here compared to other blogging sites. Read.cash is sure a favorite.

Back to the main course, our challenge for today.


Places I Want To Visit

I have more places that are on my list. For sure, they will just be on my list for now but since this is the topic for today, here are they.

  • Boracay

// Courtesy of hotels.com

Who wouldn't want to visit this one? There are also a lot of beaches here in our place but the sand isn't as white as in Boracay. It's black. Aside from that, I also wanted to visit my relatives there who are living near Boracay and check up on them. It has been over two decades since they left her in our place to migrate there to Boracay. They are my mother's cousins. Also, there is that man that was said to be my mother's first love. Just wanna see how he looks. 😆

  • Cebu

// Courtesy of theculturetrip.com

What do I want to see here? Of course, the white beaches! Tehehe. Our place is a little far from the sea, so every time that we can go to the sea, play in the sand, and swim in its waters, I'm loving it. I feel like I don't want to home anymore, but I still need to, or else my parents would fetch me with a stick. Well, aside from the mesmerizing sceneries of their white beaches, I also like to visit the Statue of Lapu-Lapu and give a salute for he is one of our heroes. Then, the Magellan's Cross where he was buried, am I right?

  • Baguio City

// Courtesy of kayak.com

Let me fly there, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs! If you could lend me cash to buy a ticket now, I'll surely fly right away. Just kidding, hehe.

Well, I live in a place surrounded by mountains but not as elevated as the mountains there. Also, I want to try living in cold weather. Just wanna try, if I can't take it, then I'll fly back here to Negros after taking a lot of pictures of the scenery there.

  • Japan

// Courtesy of livejapan.com

I'm even planning to work here. I just don't know what work will suit me best yet. If I can get there, I'll surely roam around Tokyo City. Then, see the Mt. Fuji up close and explore all the anime parks. Such a dream but hoping that it's not just a dream forever.


Here is Day 4!

I have a lot of places in my mind but I can't remember them all. Those were just my priorities when I can have enough budget to tour myself around those places that I wanted to visit. Right now, all I can do is just sit here in the corner of my room while thinking about how can I earn more and expand my earnings. Also, my family's welfare first before mine. Then, it would be just surely on my wishlist for now.

Anyway, thanks for reading!

  • Lead Images were edited from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise. cash

9
$ 9.20
$ 8.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 6
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Ssabihin mo if want mo dito ah refer kita sa cc dito tas pagnatanggap ka lipad na HAHAHAHA bigay ko buong referral bonus mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahah. Sabihin na lang kita if ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat gusto kong puntahan, Ate eh. Pero 'yung sa Japan naman is bcoz 'dun ko gustong mag-Masteral if ever na papalarin hihihi. Saka na 'yung for leisure or pwede namang sabay na din along with working~ 🙈

Mahirap ba talagang mag-start ka Hive? Daming need gawin? Gawa kang article guide sa susunod, Ate. Pleaseee, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa siya masyado maintindihan eh. Pag okay na ko dun, gawan ko article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din mapuntahan mga yan especially Japan :D

Sige delegate ako ng Hive Power sayo. Link ng Hive account mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko makita sa Peakd yung link ng profile ko po eh. Ito lang yung referal.

https://peakd.com/register?ref=ayane-chan

Thanks po. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sama ako pag nag-Japan ka ha? Haha for now ipon muna tayo ng pang-gala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, sige ba. Ipon ipon na lang muna tayo ng budget. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhhh arat na sa Japan oiii. Taralets mamasyal at pumunta sa real Ichiraku Ramen Shop hahah chorrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Wala pa tayong budget oiiii. Next time na. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

arat na sa Cebu at ako magiging tourguide mo kahit di ako pala lakwatsa hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, sige ba. Timbrehan kita mamsh, kapag papunta nko. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet!! Sis naloka dn ako sa pagccreate ng Hive di ko pa magawa gawa. Huehuehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagawa ko na siya. Kulang lang yung Hive Power ko para makapag-publish. Kaloka, meganun pala yun. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Japan bet ko.. Ganyan pa kya kaganda ang Boracay now..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalinis na siya nung last time. Pinasara nga yan para malinis. Ewan ko lang kung maganda pa rin, pero madami pa rin naman ang dumadayo eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Japan tsaka boracay din gusto ko na mavisit soon kapag may kyona na. hahaha sa ngayon hanggang malalapit lang din muna akong places. Gaganda ng mga places na napili mo mare!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung gugustuhin makakapunta naman ako dun sa Bora ngayon, kaya lang dapat trabaho ang punta, di gala. Kahiya sa mga kamag-anak. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago