I Received $15 by only Holding CPRX in Abra Wallet

26 56
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago
Topics: Airdrop, Wallet, Crypto, Token

My elder Brother told me about this and I don't have any idea that I can received CPRX by just holding it. Last week my elder brother received his $15 in CPRX token by just holding it in abra. So I am thinking to deposit a $15 worth BCH in Abra and convert it into CPRX and here's what happen after I hold CPRX.

Maybe some of the users here know about Abra Wallet and some haven't know. If you didn't know about this wallet you can also received $15 in CPRX if you do this process I did. Just bear in my instructions because I am not good in explaining and I hope that I can explain well.


  • Download the Abra Wallet in Playstore or in Apple Store (not sure if this is available in Apple store)

  • Sign up and you need to have one valid I.D to get verified.

If you are not verified you can't deposit your Abra Wallet. So use my fathers I.D because my National I.D haven't arrived yet.

  • Deposit your Abra wallet worth $15

You can use Bitcoincash (BCH). In me, I use BCH in depositing my Abra Wallet. You can send BCH to Binance or Bitcoin.com wallet to Abra Wallet. Just go to add money and click deposit cryptocurrency. Then choose BCH and get the wallet address of your BCH in Abra. Go to Bitcoin.com wallet if that is the wallet you want to use. And send $15 in BCH.

  • Convert the $15 BCH to CPRX

You need to convert the BCH into CPRX token because that is the token you will receive worth $15.

  • HOLD until 30 days

By Hodling it in 30 days you can slowly recieve the $15 in CPRX token. After you receive that you can invite your friend also, your friend will receive $15 if he/she follows the procedure to receive $15 and you also can receive $15 in CPRX if your friend done holding CPRX in 30 days.

Here is the total amount of money I have right now in my Abra Wallet, I only deposit worth $15 and now it became $26 because I just got received the half of the $15 reward. At first I am hesitant because I thought it was Scam but now I am the experience that is legit 100%. I'm just sharing the good news that I encountered and don't want to keep this better to share it to others.

You can use my Refferal Code to receive $15. If you don't have Refferal code you can't eligible to receive $15. So here's my link also. LINK


Don't miss the Opportunity to Receive $15 by just Holding CPRX. After 1 month you can convert CPRX to USDT and send it to Binance. Or you can withdraw your balance in Abra Wallet in Gcash, there are tutorial videos in YouTube.

The fact that it was Free, it is good to try some risk, especially we are investing in crypto the risk is always there. I am just waiting to CPRX to pump and convert it into stable coins or USDT. You can also received another $15 for the referral, if you refer another friend.

There are 5 tiers in your Abra Wallet, each Tier you reach will grants you to receive CPRX. I am in the IGNITE tier the first tier.

If you haven't did this, what are you waiting for? Claim the $15 in Abra Wallet.

(Note: This is not a financial Advice and I am not an expert)


To this people who participated in My Birthday Challenge, Thank You so much. I didn't expect to receive this great amount.

@Eylz2021 , @Roojoroojay , @TengoLoTodo , @BCH_LOVER , @Jeansapphire39 , @Lucifier and @Jinifer. I am so happy and thankful to each of you, can't explain the happiness I feel today. To those people I haven't mentioned above, Pardon Me. Indeed, God is always Good and His Grace is Enough.


Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Thank You so much dear Sponsors for uneding support. Thank You for your Generous heart also.

LEAD IMAGE SCREENSHOT FROM ABRA AS WELL AS THE PICTURES UPLOADED.

14
$ 0.28
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago
Topics: Airdrop, Wallet, Crypto, Token

Comments

Seems interesting and also the referral bonus is just woe going to install it because I don't wanna miss any single opportunity of earning lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it because it is worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok I will try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee! Kadako na ug na gain nimo dong ai. Arte kaau ng binance ba mao wa jud ko ga install ana. Wa sd ko katry anang Abra sukad sukad dong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim na te sayang pud ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge ra dong mgtry rko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got this one! I am already in the second tier😍🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it means marami ka nang CPRX ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already got mine bro.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus.. Sana all ka diyan. Antayin mo, makukuha mo rin yan uie.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday! I'll give this a try..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate, balitaan mo ako ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, that’s great mate. I will give it a try surely. I hope I will also get mine. Btw, enjoy yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely you will get mate, no worries 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done mine thanks jie🥰😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome and Wait your CPRX arrive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oh sanaol oy🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invest na Puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda pala ng Abra wallet kaso wala akong ID pang verify ng account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit anonh I.D ate as long as valid okay siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang problema kahit isa wala talaga, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard about it a while back,but since I'm yet to my national ID, I couldn't verify my account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can use any I.D as long as it is valid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know about Abra Wallet but now am going to install to take this little bit profit by holding tokens there✨, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries Ma'am, Go and hold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago