Sequoia and I are Twins

10 38
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Similarities, Prompt

Konbanwa min'na san! I hope you all doing fine. Thank God it's Friday!

My brain won't cooperate, or maybe my laziness went through my mind the entire day, that is why I have no interest to think of anything to write but then I remembered my targets for this month, and it helped me to get rid of this damn procrastination. Well, as usual a lazy writer like me will always go straight to the PromptlyJonica community seeking and checking for more blog prompts. Fortunately, I found an interesting one!

At this moment, I am going to write an entry about the writing prompt #3 Similarities. So I will not take this long and let the blogging begin!

https://read.cash/@JonicaBradley/writing-prompt-3-similarities-7685d152


Athaliah and Sequoia are twins in some aspects😁

I'll be honest with you guys this is just a click bait me and @Sequoia are not real twin sisters but she is my dear cousin. Our call sign was "Kambal/Twinny" because we love twinning each other, and we were like a two peas in a pod who has the same taste in terms of fashion, personality, preferences, and even looks. When we were in high school a lot of our acquaintances often says that we looked like twins because we always stick together whenever and wherever we go.

SIMILARITIES

Fashion/clothing preferences

Me and Sequoia loves to wear oversized t shirts, jerseys, and rubber shoes during high school. We both hate girly stuff like accesories, make up, and revealing clothes. We are both conservative and boyish. We even have the same outfit during our Christmas party (Grade 9) lol.

Just look at that 😂, see? I have the evidence bwahaha @Sequoia remember? Geez from the hat down to sandals, only the color of our half sleeve tops differ. By the way guys I am the red one and my kambal is the pink one, if ever your confuse😅. This photo was taken way back year 2015. I miss the squad.

Selfie pose

Just ignore the text😅, just so you know we both love taking selfies together while imitating our facial expressions. This throwback photo was taken on year 2016. Hays parang kailan lang haha ang bilis ng panahon!

Hobbies

We are both athletic and loves to engage ourselves in some challenging activities and sports. She is a captain ball of the secondary women's futsal team in our school, while I am the captain ball of our Volleyball team. We both love singing and we are totally sucks when it comes to dancing hahaha. @Sequoia is my forever singing buddy, we love to sing together during break time mostly love songs and Christian songs.

Personality

  • Boyish

  • Happy go lucky

  • Cheerful

  • Energetic

  • Has a sense of humor

  • Nice

Those above mentioned traits are the personalities we both possessed as an individual, and nothing has changed until now.

Faith

We only served ONE GOD. And even though we belong to a different denomination, our faith remains the same because we both have one goal as a Christian and that is to pleased and Glorify our living God.

Relationship Status

Ofcourse me and my twinny are taken/In a relationship status already! Hehe I think this completes everything lol.


Closing thoughts

Despite of having such similarities, we also have some differences in some other things, but the only thing that matters is that we both love each other and the bond as well as the closeness we've built remains.

There you have it guys this is my entry to Ms @JonicaBradley 's Similarities prompt.

If you wish to join, just follow the simple rules below;

  • Write anything about similarities

  • Write 100% original content

  • Write at least 600 words

  • Tag me @JonicaBradley

  • Submit to the community PromptlyJonica

  • Have fun

Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear Sponsors!!
Check them out!

Sayonara!❣️

All images are mine

12
$ 6.98
$ 6.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Vincent21
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Similarities, Prompt

Comments

Oooows kasama pala ako sa squad. I miss you guys. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura nagyud mog kambal haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nalaman na mag pinsan kayo oh my godness! Haha sana all di kayo masyadong akward sa mga articles nyo ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy bal hahaha. Kadamak atung picture natu sa grade 9 oii hahahaha. 🤣🤣tabaaaaannnggg ngani man tu ahaha. Labyuuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura na jud mog igsoon sa closeness ninyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkasinabot jud mo duha diay sis .. Hehehe siguro, aligri mo kauban.. Mga gwapa pa jud both😊💕💕💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah I didn't know you were actual cousins, that is cool, I just thought you were friends :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why you both Called "Kambal" HAHAHA. Ka sweet uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my.. this is too cute... I love the pic in 2015, ya'll seriously twinning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you both have similaritoes when it comes to your beauty. Both are beauty inside and out. Even though I don't know you both personally, my instinct tells me that you are both a kind person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago