Rating my Purchases in Shopee

28 31

Date: 03/10/22

Author: Athaliah

Hola! Ladies and gents! Howdy? Hope y’all doing fine.

My mom has been suffering from lower back pain and frequent urination these past few weeks. We were all deeply concerned about his health condition and advised her to consult a doctor as soon as possible. Fortunately, my aunt accompanied her in the hospital (Siya kasi nagvolunteer na samahan si mama at nagrekomenda sa ospital na iyon). I can’t help myself from thinking negatively with the result of her consultation and instead of overthinking I just prayed fervently to God. After five hours of waiting, they finally came home with good news. All her laboratory test results and kidney ultrasound are normal. We all breathed a sigh of relief when we heard the results from her. GLORY TO THE HIGHEST! WE OWE IT ALL TO GOD.


Alright, since I am in a very good mood because my last parcel has arrived earlier this afternoon, and I really love what I’ve received. Now it’s time for me to rate the things/items that I’ve bought from the popular online shopping app – SHOPEE!

Let’s start with…

Cod Polo Korean dress (BLUE STRIPE)

SHOP: Calvin.shop

Rating: 8/10

Price: P276

Comment: “What you see is what you get”

The first item that I bought in Shopee was this dress. This is quite nice and very comfortable to wear. Actually, I am fond of buying dresses and skirts, and my mom even bought me a huge cabinet where I can put all of my dresses. I highly recommend this formal blue stripe dress to all girls out there. Super nice ng quality and it gives you a simple yet classy vibe when you wear it.

TEAYASON Velvet Matte Lipstick shade #9

SHOP: dycosmetic.ph

Rating: 5/10

Price: P65

Comment: “It’s more of like a glossy lipstick not matte”

I’m quite frustrated with this product because I thought it is a matte lipstick. Just so you know guys, I am not into liptints and flashy/glossy lippies (prang nakakain ng letson ganern ba lol). Matte lipstick would always be my favorite choice because I love how it keeps my lips looks natural, and it’s long-lasting too yet still depends with the brand. However, I appreciate the fast delivery of the item and its smells good though. I just gave it to my mom since she likes it.

PINKFLASH OhMyKiss Liquid Lipstick Soft Matte THREE SHADES

SHOP: PINKFLASH.Official.Store (shopee Mall)

Rating: 100/10

Price: P59 each

Comment: “PERFECTLY PERFECT”

Super bet ko to! It is so pigmented; the shades are spot on and long-lasting. The product is worth the price. This kind of lipmatte completes your day and it’s super handy. I love how light it is in my lips as if you’re not wearing any lipstick at all, and it smells so good too. Highly recommended.

CASUAL ELEGANT DRESS DESIGN SENSE FASHION BUTTON (WHITE)

SHOP: Fantasyshoppe

Rating: 9/10

Price: P250

Comment: “Nice Quality”

I didn’t have a slightest regret in purchasing this dress, because it fits me well. What you see is what you get talaga. Perfect pangsimba!

4 IN 1 KOREAN SHOULDER BAG

SHOP: YouMi Fashion

Rating: 6/10

Price: P165

Comment: “Expectation vs. Reality”

I’m a little bit disappointed with the product because when I received the parcel, the item is not that durable ( four days ko pa lang ginamit sira na agad). But the price is quite alright and the design as well as the color is cute though.

READING GLASSES WOMEN RIMLESS

SHOP: TIANYI FASHION

Rating: 10/10

Price: P65

Comment: “My Mom loves it”

I bought this item for my mom, because she’s been asking me to buy her a reading glass since the old one was missing. Luckily, she loves it and it suits her well.

PRECISION PERSONAL WEIGHT SCALE

SHOP: familyfus

Rating: 10/10

Price: P190

Comment: “Worth the price”

Some of you already knew that I bought this for a reason lol. Anyways, this is a thumbs up for me super sulit na sa halagang 190.

MENS DENIM MADE CASUAL WEAR RUBBER SHOES

SHOP: JEIKY SHOES PHILIPPINES

Rating: 10/10

Price: P114

Comment: “DAD LOVES IT!”

This was on-sale and I immediately bought this for my dad because he badly needed a new one. Nakanganga na kasi yung old shoes niya as if it is saying “I GIVE UP” LOL.

Korean Basic Turtleneck

SHOP: DAMNITph

Rating: 10/10

Price: P69 each

Comment: “SUPER NICE AND COMFY”

I badly need this one because I don’t have more tops anymore, and I chose this Korean turtleneck because I assumed that it will suit to my pants and denim skirts. Actually, I just received this earlier this afternoon, and I immediately give it a try. Guess what? I fell in love with it. Super Comfy and the cloth was not too thick nor thin. THUMBS UP FOR THIS!


CLOSING THOUGHTS;

There you have it!

SPEND YOUR MONEY WISELY, AND MAKE SURE THAT ALL THE THINGS YOU BOUGHT WILL SURELY BENEFITS YOU. We deserve to treat ourselves sometimes. However, keep in mind that too much is bad, so in everything we do, let's do it moderately.

Thanks for dropping by! Have a nice evening.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check Them Out

Sayonara!

Screenshots are all mine

©Shoppe App

14
$ 4.71
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6

Comments

Ang expectation vs. reality sad jud, relate kaau ko, nindot ra sa pic then pag abot, gez! layu kaau sa tinuod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaayo maong gisigurado najud nakug tan aw ang mga review pra di magmahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cucute nong dress. Baka neman gusto mo emowdel ano tas patingin kami ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sge.x ate ruff gawa ako part two ngayon and this time when worn naman by yours truly bwehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng casual dress sis, at ang mura pa, hai maka budol talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe usually bumubili lang talaga ako sa Shopee sis pag may sale at free shipping bwhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, parang ganun naman tayo lahat sis, nag love sah free, ahaha, ganyan din kaya ako,ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwhaha apir sis! Pra sulit din yung pinamili pag may freebies lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, kaya nga ehh, parang yan lang ang ikinasasaya ko ehh ang free😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw, binubudol mo ako sa paggastos ah? 😂 Anyway, bitin kasi walang fitting nung dress! Dapat pinakita mo! Hehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha don't worry Ate Ell I will publish an article for you to see charess haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for sharing your reviews sis... i will try to do the same sa mga purchases ko..this will help a lot.. do you also rate those orders from the shopee app?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs Mamsh!! Yes sure po hehe I would love to read yours baka may idea din ako sa susunod na purchase ko haha another budol na naman lol. Once lang ata ako nakapagrate sa shopee haha medyo lag kasi yung app sa cp ko po😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The orders are definitely telling us na you're a kikay. 😁 you go girl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Kikay na laging nabubudol ni Shopee Ate🤦😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As humans we tend to worry about people we love, is just like when they are in pain we are always in pain, your Mom is just fine and we pray for her quick recovery too from the back pain she is experiencing. And again this SHOPPEE, you guys buy stuff from is it worldwide? Does it deliver product worldwide?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah exactly My friend 😌, I can't help myself from stressing out and overthink about the negative possibilities but we must pray instead. I'm not sure my friend if this online shopping app is available worldwide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa sis dumating na yung parcels mo, sakin hindi pa. Same tayo nung white dress hihi. Super comfyyy 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha patience is a virtue sis. Anyways bagay to sayo sis kaso medyo maikli siya sakin how much more sayo na pang model yung height hehe.. Im sure bagay dn to sayo😊😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dghan ana nga budol oy murag in.ana pud ako.a atong 3.3 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mamalit rakug naay sale bwhaahha ug free shipping

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung bag dali pala nasira langga. May mga ganyan Langga, yung titingnan mo sa picture ang ganda ng quality pero opposite pala in real. Yung "Pinkflash" always maganda talaga mga products nila Langga. Super talaga. Hindi ka manghihinayang. May inorder din ako. Grabe. Masasabi ko talaga sobrang worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate ganda haha pero okay na rin sa price niya . Opo pinkflash na talaga yung fav brand ko ng lipmattes may plano nga akong bumili ng panibagong shade hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga grabe yung pinkflash talaga. Napaka worth it. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa Rubber shoes sis. Niya dako kaayo ug less.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis, nindot sad kaayo siya sa personal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your really love to wear dresses and apply cosmetics on your face, well it's truly proven that your girly haha. I remember that my shoes is also giving up since the lower part already had hole then I decide to visit my shoppe right now to look for a good rubber shoes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ba Chi na sobrangboyish ko noon haha I wrote an article about that, at ska hate ko talaga mag skirts or magsuot ng mga dress haha tapos napakaconservative ko noon grabe . Pero nung nagsimba ako kina @JustMaryel doon ko na nakahiligang magdress kasi halos ng mga girls ay nakadress ako lang yung nakajogging pants bwhaha kakahiya. Anyways, lipsticks lang talaga ginagamit ko I don't wear Or apply heavy make up bwahaha di ako marunong😬😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago