Instant Answered Prayers

35 45

Holaaa! Dear Read.cash fam! How was your day? God is great isn't it? I am overjoyed right now because I finally got recovered from colds. I've been experiencing such difficulty in breathing due to having a clogged nose, and thank goodness I freed myself from it.

_____________________________

To begin with, have you ever encountered this feeling that even if you haven't prayed the things you need yet, but all of a sudden it comes to you right away. This happen to me oftentimes and I am certain that God is behind all of these wondrous miracles.

Instant Prayers are rarely happening but if it's God's will no one can ever stop it. In fact we are beyond blessed to have a heavenly Father whom we can approach and lean on with confidence all the time, especially when we’re in need of answers to every prayer we uttered.

Instant Answered Prayers

  1. GOVERNMENT SCHOLARSHIP

Since the pandemic began, my dad who was once a OFW in Kuwait had no money left to sustain our needs and that includes my schooling because he was filing an immediate retirement to come home as early as possible. I was a second year college student back then and I am depending on my academic scholarship in our school, (P800 per exam lang yung binabayaran ko kaso hirap parin kaming mabayaran ang ganyang halaga). My mom told me that there is a possibility that I can't continue my studies next school year, and that depressing words made me extremely disappointed and depressed. I thought there was no hope at all but even though my body was losing it's strength and nearly give up, but my heart and mind is still rooting for positivity. I PRAYED TO GOD SINCERELY and my prayer was,

"Dear Lord, If this is your will that I can't pursue my studies this year I'll accept it but if not please give me a sign as your means of confirmation that I still have the chance to continue.🙏"

UNEXPECTEDLY! After an hour, one of my classmate congratulate me for qualifying the CHED-TDP scholarship that I applied last month in facebook and just so you know guys I wasn't expecting it because there are a lot of applicants that time, and it has limited slots only. See? What a huge blessing! I was so amaze and in total shock of God's response to my prayers😭.

  1. NOTHING TO EAT

This experience was a proof that God also hears the thoughts of our minds. My family was in the middle of financial crisis and both of my parents we're all jobless because that time many establishments and companies temporarily shut down. We almost eat once to twice a day for almost a week and the relief goods that was given to us by our local government we're only good for 3 days consumption. One day, I was imagining food stuff and said "Lord, I'm Starving" my mom was worried for us and asked the both of us if we are hungry but I just smiled and told her that I am still full but deep inside I am really starving to death😅. Out of nowhere two of our kind neighbors brought us a bunch foods (viands) I don't know how to react but I just kept on saying "THANK YOU LORD!!" Multiple times. That was fast!

  1. READ.CASH

I was in my bedroom thinking and imagining plenty of stuff in my head mostly about what would be my plans after graduating in college. Actually I was stress out and was greatly affected on what my mom told me, she said "Your batchmates are having their own job already how about you? You dont have any work experience so far". I pity myself for being so useless and what's more disappointing is, I am the eldest, and I am supposed to be working by now and my parents are getting older they deserve to have a rest, so the thing I did was pray and surrender all my burdens to him and said"Oh God I am deeply confuse right now please help me". While lingering those thoughts, I receive a message from my kambal @Sequoia and she introduced this platform to me and I didn't miss the opportunity to give it a try and yes here I am now writing my personal experiences and reading various amazing articles from exceptionally talented authors. Again, another instant prayer.

I do have much to share but I guess that would be all for tonight🤗.

Closing thoughts;

When you feel like God is not listening to your prayers, know that God hasn’t forgotten about you nor abandoned you, and maybe the time was not yet right for you to receive it. The Bible tells us “The LORD Himself goes before you and will be with you; He will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged” (Deuteronomy 31:8). God also made a promised that he will answer every prayer according to His will, sufficient grace, His infinite power, love and faithfulness. We should practice the act of PATIENCE and CONFIDENCE that He is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, in accordance to His Will.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Check the awesome works of these generous and amazing sponsors of mine.

Lead image credits to unsplash.com

12
$ 4.56
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 6

Comments

Congratulations in your scholarship. Ganyan rin scholarship ng gf ko nung college sya. Ched tdp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kuya john, wow really👏 gumraduate naba siya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, nung 2019

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you have faith in HIM , for sure he will answer your Prayers :)..

Goodluck to your scholarship :)..I also once became a scholar during my college days :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there yes your right I'll say Amen for that. Hehe thank you so much for reading🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep up the good work sis!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good all the time Langga. He never fails to us, he always listen our prayers.🙏 Congrats to your scholarship Langga!🎉 I'm so happy for you..❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ate Ganda. 🥰 Amen He never fails to grant all our desires according to His will.🙏 Lablab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Yes Langga you're right. God is our savior all the time..Amen.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All i read were things YOU acomplished, and things that were possible because YOU took action or made it possible for it to happen. Nothing devine, just you, cause and effect and reality of the Universe. But that's just my opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! I truly respect your opinion and I am not against to it😊. I write this because I do believe that prayers and faith requires ACTION and as a matter of fact the the word of God says "FAITH without ACTION is dead" (James 2:26)🙏 but Anyways thanks for dropping by❣️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem, thank you for sharing. Always up for views of others than mine. one reads, one learns.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much sir ☺️💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every little things or big God deserves all glory and honor, and you did it Athaliah I admire you for having such faith and grateful heart, congratulations to your scholarship it just means that God plans for you are not yet ended🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating graceey 🥰 Glory to God!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this just means that God is always taking care of us. Those were not coincidences because all the things that happens in our lives are already laid out and planned by God!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen Sis! 🥰 God moves in mysterious ways🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have faith on Almighty & you will be rewarded. You had it & you got what you desired. Congratulations on your scholarship & hey.... the cold is over but you need to be careful some more days dear. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen bro🙏, thank you so much for the appreciation and concern I'll keep that in mind❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your scholarship! Well deserved! And, praise God for all the blessings, He surely knows the desires of our hearts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis🥰 I truly appreciate it, Amen He knows whats the best for us🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your scholarship. And so it is, we must never lose faith that God listens to our prayers. Blessings to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you so much😍 Amen That is why he deserves all glory and honor🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing jud basta si Lord na ang mag work bal. I am so happy for youu. Labyuuuuu 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks bal amazing jud kaau Siya. Lablaaabbb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His will be done. He haz better plans for us, if we allow him to do it in our life he will do it, in his time. You deserved all your answered prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amennn siss!! 🥰 GOD is indeed gracious!🙏😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpected blessing is the best <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supeer ehhehe maong padayon🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of God's greatest gifts are indeed the unanswered prayers. Congrats sa scholarship mo, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen sis🥰 Thank you so much I really appreciate it🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always been amaze by how God answers every prayer. Need lang talaga ng patience and strong faith. All our prayers are answered and its either a YES, NO, or WAIT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen Teensy🥰! Indeed God's timing is never too late and too early❣️ God bless you🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you moreeee 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago