I Regret Doing the OMG Trend

Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Trend

What's up my beloved read.cash fam! Thank God its weekend, no more school works for now I am free to do whatever I want yepey! My apology for not being able to published an article yesterday because I am experiencing low intermittence and I was left with zero option but to wait for it to boost but then I didn't realize that I had drifted off to sleep.

First and foremost, let's set aside those lame excuses, and I'll just go directly to the main point. This blog entry was inspired to my bebeloves @JustMaryel 's latest article, where she tried the OMG trend on facebook and I find it intriguing and interesting at the same time, and by the way this was initiated by magandang binibini @ExpertWritter. Seneel

Obviously, I just give it try but there are some results made me regret of trying it lol.

I know some of you already know my real name and yes it's ERIKA so don't get confuse hehe.

_______________________

  • Confidence? Nope, I don't have any of it, I am a shy type of person who hates to be in front of many people and I got easily nervous.

  • Nope! I already 21 years of age yet I don't have a drop of interest in makeup, cosmetics, jewelry, and all girly stuff. Some may find it weird, and a lot of people told me that I should dress well and fix myself to look good and pleasant in the sight of others the fact that I am a woman. Honestly, they are quite right but it doesn't bother me at all because I don't need others approval anyway. But of course, I need to be aware of the way how I look and I am still doing such womanly etiquette and practices without overdoing it. However, I still believe that the people who don't indulge in looking good and stuff are generally beautiful.

  • Definitely not a head turner! Haha I am just a mere human who normally exist in this world having no worthy to be given attention. Hahaha

  • I will be there in times of need if someone is seeking for my help, because to tell you honestly I can't bear to see someone in a hopeless state most especially when I don't have the power to mend their pain. However, prayer is the best thing I could offer.

  • I can make other people smile and brighten up their day with my bubbly personality, corny jokes, and stupidity πŸ˜…. @JustMaryel @Sequoia @Vincent21 @MJAYTECH am I right? Haha.

  • Hiding the truth is the least I could do, If the truth will hurt everyone, it's better to hide and keep it to myself instead.

  • Of course! I mean everyone is capable of doing so, My loved once are my strength and they mean the world to me and I am doing my very best to make them happy, and God knows it.

Oh yeaaahhh!!! Money money money hahaha, I love this trend! This quite a good sign love it! Haha but then again God's will, will always prevail and most of all there's no easy money, and it doesn't come with just a blink of an eye. It needs ACTION!!!! ahaha. Pero Lord beke nemen.

Goodness gracious! Really? I mean out of all Hollywood celebrities in the entertainment industry, why STEVE HARVEY? Geez dont get me wrong I love Steve but aside from his a guy, I don't have any mustache nor a baldy one, hello? OMG OKAY KA LANG? HAHA

This is a bad ideaπŸ˜….

Okay, that's it! I'm so done with you OMG. How dare you spill the truth hahahaha. That savage look was just too much for me lol. I don't post that much on social media but damn this is so true hahaha filter is just my great companion.

Nope, never I have ever drink any alcoholic drinks haha and I don't have any intention to do so. In short this is not true lol.

Closing Thoughts;

This OMG trend was just too entertaining and quite annoying at some point lol. Kahit sa money part lang yung magkatotoo bwhaha. Andami kong tawa dito. What are you waiting for, try it too and have fun 😊.

Have a great weekend!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors!
If you have some spare time, check their awesome works πŸ₯°.

Thanks for stopping by,

Sayonara!❣️

IMAGES ARE BY YOUR'S TRULY

15
$ 4.16
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.07 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 10
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Trend
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

hahaha na shock ko sa doll na oj ko hahaah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nakaminus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seneel Steva Harveya hahahahahahaha nice oneπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaa mkawalag gana sa kinabuhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Linsyak na doll meme iyan BWAHAHAHAHA ang kulit lamg. May ganito din ako ee ma try nga pero di sya sa OMG iba iba ee ahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha nakakawalang gana mabuhay ate ruff , sge.x po i would love to see the result haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't stop laughing dear. You look alike steve harvey? 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha i can't imagine myself to be him friend haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeha sa Erika in Real Life Uyy HAHAHAH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagot kaau nakaminus jud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala bakit si Steve Harvey yung look alike mo sis, ?? Ahaha natawa talaga ako dyan na part. Pwede maki try nito?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha grabe sis di ko rin inakala nawawalan na akong gana mabuhay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha grave sis, dami kong tawa dyan. Nag try ako kanina sa OMG, natawa ako sa doll ko, share ko to mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sa magandang binibini haha Thank you po 😊 natawa din ako doon sa kay steve harvey diko pa natratry yung survey na yan mamaya hahanapin ko yung question na yan at itratry ko din kung sining artista kamukha ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No probsπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜, haha sa lahat ba naman ng artista siya pa talaga jusko ayoko na sa earth haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are beautiful in our own way Langga. For me I prefer to be simple, I realize that when I started a relationship with my current boyfriend now. Honestly Langga, I am super fond wearing fashion dresses but not sleeveless I don't dare to wear it, I only wear those having a style then I started know how to put a make up because I work in the office. I realize it's better to be simple. Now I don't wear a fashion dresses except if there is an occasion. So don't mind them, you're beautiful in your own way.❀️

Hehehehe I laughed about Steve Harvey.πŸ˜„ OMG create a biggest mistake for this Langga.πŸ˜„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe simplicity is beauty talaga ate nu? I think di ko na kailangan mageffort magpaganda kasi ang ganda.x mo na hehe seneel..

Opo haha yoko na talaga sa earth nawawalan na kong gana mabuhay bwahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di naman Langga.πŸ˜„ Mas better pag simple lang Langga...

Hehehe dami ko ngang tawa.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is super hilarious sis, parang gusto kong subukan ano kaya ang magiging result. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha go sis, kahit masakit mn yung naging resulta, kailangan tanggapin charoot haha.. go sis try mo na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis, I’ll try it soon, hahaha! reality hurts daw paktay! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago