Greatness inspires envy. Envy endengers spite. Spite spawns lies.

15 33
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Konbanwa! Thank God it's Friday grabe ang bilis ng panahon nu? Are you all excited for the weekend? If yes, so do I!

I was happy as Larry from the moment I checked my Abra Wallet to monitor my earnings progress earlier this morning, and guess what! I already received my rewards by just holding my earnings at Abra Wallet which I converted into Cprx tokens (the price is currently dumping). However, the rewards are intended for first funders of the e-wallet. You can earn cprx tokens worth 25$ through a referral link and code. And if you don't have one you can use my referral link or code to claim your initial rewards.

Code: RC3VGB88L

Referral Link: https://www.abra.com/ref/?deep_link_sub1=RC3VGB88L

The App is available in Google Play Store : Abra Wallet

Please be reminded that this is for risk-takers like me and you must DYOR before doing such.


IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH.COM

"Greatness inspires envy. Envy endengers spite. spite spawns lies."

-Lord Voldemort (HARRY POTTER)

J.K Rowling Quotes

Greatness inspires envy

Envy is used to be a human's negative yet normal feeling or emotion. For instance whenever I saw someone achieved something big I can't help myself from getting envious most especially when that particular milestone that he/she accomplished was one of my greatest desire yet I myself can't obtain it. And my only solution to overcome that negative emotion is to isolate myself in my room while confessing it to God because in that way I can be able to unload the heavy burden (envy) in my heart in an instant, and after that I had this feeling of eagerness to challenge myself to reach the highest peak of success even more.

Another situation is when I joined the Volleyball Girls club during high school, I honestly feel bitter envy to those skilled and great players, because I am not as good as they are. In short, envy is simply what someone else has and resenting them for having it.

Envy endengers spite

This is considered to be a red flag already. Self consciousness is badly needed when someone reached at this level of negativity. When the feeling of envy got worsen and constantly growing, a person will ended up hating the person and turn him into as his mortal enemy. The desire to surpass gives them satisfaction and the joy of watching their enemies fall gives them pleasure. So be mindful with your own emotions so that you can prevent your own self from uttering such spiteful words or actions that will harm or hurt somebody's feelings.

Spite spawns lies

When an individual became spiteful due to envy they will throw false accusations and issues with regards to their enemies. Indeed, desperation will probably occur at this stage. They will do all the possible attacks through escalating fake news just to bring you down and witnessed you fall in their own schemes.

Furthermore, trust no one because we don't have any clue if one of those people who once we hold dear will betray you at the end of the day with their sweet but full of lies words. And don't you ever rise to their bait. Be quick off the mark in responding such situations like this.

Author's Point of View;

CUT IT OFF! BEFORE IT GETS WORSE. Don't be a slave with your own emotions, you must control it at all cost, so that you won't become a victim of your own actions. Be mindful that regrets occurs at the very end.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear Sponsors!
Check them out❣️

Thank you so much Kuya @gwapojohn for the Sponsorship renewal🥰. Iregards kong baby Clea.

Sayonara ❣️

Lead image from unsplash.com

13
$ 6.56
$ 6.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 8
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya yang inggit iniiwasan ko talagang madama yan ee. Mas nakakaloka sya kasi mas napapaisip ka ng mga negative para dun sa kinaiinggitan mo and it's really not right. Habang maaga pa putulan na ang inggit na nadadama or if di talaga maalis then instead of thinking ill to others why not work hard para maachieve din yong guTo sa buhay diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate Ruff dapat isipin nlng natin na may mga assets din tayo na wala sa iba. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much is not good jud sis coz it might lead you to disaster, not only to yourself but you might end up hurting other people too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kaya dapat lage tayung aware if sumosobra na tayo🥺.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Envy of everything, but for me I don't have to. I mean I have something that others don't have and they too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precisely that mindset of yours is the solution to that dilemma🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Envy is just a state of mind. Don't let the emotions rule over you or else, it'll be worse. 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed po Ma'am We must be the master of our own emotions ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inggit na maglelead into crab mentality kasi hindi gusto naging angat yung isa which is so sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suyaon is the right term for that bwahaha ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should always be careful Langga. Envy can be the reason that someone will betray even out close friends. There's a possible. Envy is an enemy too because if the person do not know how to control their emotions, it will lead them to a wrong doings.

We need to be careful as always. Don't easily trust. We must be observable. We must mindful with this kind of things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate ganda❣️ super correct ka jan when a friendship is driven with envy masisira talaga🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga that's true kaya if may feel kang ganun mas mabuti itigil kasi hindi nakakahelp. Magbibigay lang ng worries and complications.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title caught my interest bal hihi. Let's always guard our heart and ask God for the constant protection from these harmful emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bal exactly why not appreciate each other's success.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago