Day#8: Rusty is making me Sad

16 39
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt, Struggles

What's up readfam! Howdy? Time flies swiftly isn't it? And these past few days I feel so anxious for some reason, but I will just leave it to your imagination.

Day#8 Share something I struggle with

I will cut right to the chase since it really bothers me since the beginning of this month. June is probably the busiest, hardest, and most challenging month I've ever had as a blogger, a graduating student, and as a person.

Let's start first with my dilemma in this platform. As you can see, Rusty was still elusive to me up until now. I was somehow expecting that this month will be good to me as well just like in the previous month, unfortunately, my hopes were crushed when I read a variety of articles about the possibility that this site will be vanished sooner or later due to the constant dipping of BCH and other cryptocurrencies. I let that slid in my mind because I don't want to worry that much and chose to embrace optimism instead.

However, weeks passed by my earnings went downhill, but I am still grateful for the reason that my interest to write hasn't change, though there some days that I can't publish an article due to some important reasons (Graduation Preparations).

Just you so know guys, what makes me so anxious and stress out these days were my graduation expenses. Buti nalang talaga may nasave ako last month huhu sobrang timing talaga kung kailan andami kong bayarin dun din nawala si Rusty.

I don't want to lose hope just because I haven't earned that much in this blogging site. I am just concern with my parents because they are constantly asking me how's my progress as a blogger or did I save enough for my future expenses huhu. I don't want to depend on them financially because their salaries are just enough to sustain our daily needs.

(Sighs)

Anyways, I don't want to overthink this matter all over again, as long as someone reads my articles that would be enough for me now to keep on writing. I won't give up because I can't imagine my life without my read.cash family. Just keep on praying and supporting me guys.

And please don't get me wrong we can't deny the fact that Rusty is one of the factors why we are motivated to write.

I love you all minna san!!

Thanks for reading my concerns.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you for the continuous support my dear sponsors!!
CANVA

Sayonara minna!

Lead image | unsplash.com

10
$ 0.70
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @JenThoughts
+ 7
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago
Topics: Prompt, Struggles

Comments

Ako sis wala ko nag enter ug pictorial and others kay ang expenses sa jud eheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just never stop posting and interacting sis, for sure andyan lang sya sa tabi-tabi and will be back to you soon. Minsan nga lang sya dumadalaw sa akin peru Im still happy with it. Sana God will provide your graduation needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana bumalik na sya sayo soon, basta tuloy mo lang tu. For surr babalikan ka nyan just like thr others 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hard hard times. Sorry, I admire how you manage this situation. Hope everything goes well in the next few days. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My prayers too everyday is that please no matter how low the Cryptoverse goes please they should not close this site please, because for one I have not grown as a writer the way I wanted to go and I have not earned the target I have put for myself here and many more things I have not done here on this site. And I can tell you that we are with and will keep supporting you too, this site has brought us close like friends and family and in the aspect of the green Bot not visiting you i thought that was only me alone didn't know with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Would say Rusty has been elusive across board, and everyone is hoping and wishes he'd come back. Let's hope we go back to what we are used to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty will bestow his blessings on you soon. Happy graduation in advance dear🤗, don't let the preparation get too much ro you please.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry dear, rusty will bestow his blessings on you soon and even now self. Just be hopeful for something great. Happy graduation in advance dear🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry sis, I hope it would get better, most of us are facing the same situation whereby rusty doesn't visit like before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

don't worry sis, kaya natin to!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't lose hope. Minsan kailangan lang baguhin yung strategy. Kung hindi nagwowork yung writing style mo ngayon, need siguro palitan. Start by evaluating your articles. Which ones gave you more income?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on writing and engaging people .. He will notice you. Don't give up on your of becoming a blogger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your not alone in this situation, a lot of us here have experienced the same thing. We just need to be patiently and continually do writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June is probably the busiest, hardest, and most challenging month I've ever had as a blogger, a graduating student, and as a person.

Same ta ani sis. Busy sad kaayo ko karon na month, tungod sa moving up sa akong bunso, di sad kaayo ko ka active diri kay daghan need e priority sa personal life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit walang masyadong upvotes article ko sige parin ako baka sakali lang na mapansin 1 month palang naman ako marami pang dapat matutunan at pagdadaan sa platform na ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe kapit lang po. Nakakawala talaga ng pag asa ang pagbaba ng price pero still hoping that it will bounce back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago