Flower Photography-6

Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum. Good morning every one.How are you???Todays morning i captured some flower photo which is infrot in my bedroom.i hope you like my captured.Now,i want to submit it below.Let's go

When i wake up & open the door then i saw this flower.so i don’t miss this flower beauty instant i captured it

I also captured it’s beauty in different angle

  • If you like my photography,please press the like button & write something about this photography into comment box.

  • If you are new please at first subscribe me write something into comment box.Iwill feedback to you also.

  • Thank you

51
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Oriyanura66
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

What a perfect photography❤ the flower looks very beautiful my dear. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear & thanks for supporting me always.you are great dear because you always support my every post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will support everybody even if they can't do the same in return.

You are very welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know dear you support everyboy.thats why you are best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I publish new article. Pls visit if you have time😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have time for you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank you very much dear. I really appreciate your effort❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every photography of yours is very beautiful and today's photography has become more beautiful. The beauty of flowers has blossomed face to face. It is very nice to see the beauty of rain wet flowers. More flowers have blossomed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for supporting me always in my every post.i will support your all post dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love from my deep heart dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your photography. you've pictures different angles. i love it. flowers is my favorite also. thanks for sharing it. i hope more picture you make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for always supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love from my deep heart💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend.slow & steady article for you.i hope you remember it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful. You have good skills in photograph.. Go Ahead bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.please keep supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💙💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great photopraphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro it's Beautiful,, I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have this flowers too....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.captured & upload this photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photography but please can you tell me the name of the flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro.it’s pink rain lily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That power is amazing and captivating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.keep supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ato flower ase koi theke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From my flower garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so many flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now so many 40+ different type of flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great photography is yours. What are the names of these flowers? These flowers are so beautiful to look at and so beautiful in color. You are a really good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.it’s pink rain lily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh i see realy best photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks dear..keep supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i hope u also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot dear. You are really great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me always dear.but you are better than me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so beautiful,i love flowers so much nice capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your photography are all jaw-dropping! 😮😍 I really love flowers, and I love to paint flowers. Your photography sir are really awesome! Btw, I am new here in this platform. And I already subscribed you, can you subscribe me too? Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your lovely complement.i also help you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is these flowers in your home?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..i have a flower garden.here have 40+ different types of flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really love this article. I’m currently trying to find away of having work photography and fun-time photography. This has given me some great ideas. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best dear.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower is beautiful 😍😍 ,you feel relax Everytime you see flower like this. Your really a photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r pro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for support me dear friend.slow & steady win the race..this story for you...please read attentively

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography.You have capture photo of only one flower.Try to capture more than one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement. In this photos one flower but It's different angle dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography has been very beautiful all the time. I like the flower very much. I really like flowers. And I like to draw flowers. Your photography has been very beautiful. I've already subscribed to you, and I like you too. Can you subscribe to me too? Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its natural and the camera that you used is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have DSLR but i don’t use for captured.only phone dear.redmi note 7pro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography...... continue it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colour has come up very well. Which camera do you have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only phone redmi note 7pro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great, I thought some DSLR.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear i use phone for captured it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower is so Cute. i like it How you captures it♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.i captured its infront of my bedroom.these flower all of my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good color and beautiful one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!!Really all pictures are looking too good.Colourful flowers.Every flowers color is very amaizing. This water drop make this flower more beautiful.keep it up dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago