Another Author Got Sponsored By "Get Sponsored !!" Community

54 108
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends, it's been a week that I've started a community for sponsoring new and quality content creators. The community got an awesome response from read cash members and now we're close to the century !! There are 91 active members in community and I'm sure that we'll cross 100 in next one-two days.

Currently there are four authors got sponsored by community and we're still reviewing 5+ applications daily. I'm proud to say that our sponsored authors are creating quality content and sharing it with us.

Today I'm glad to announce another author got approved for sponsorship from community. @kli4d is our today's sponsored author.

Congratulations @kli4d ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Details about 'kli4d'

kli4d is a senior high school student and he writes short stories, opinions and random thoughts on various topics.

The approval was based on his activities in group and the quality content he's created in here.

Categories : Opinions, criticism, short stories, random thoughts.

His recent work :

1) Philippines losing its battle against COVID-19

2) The role of the different institutions in the middle of global pandemic

3) Please wake me up

Note : Sponsorship request has been sent to kli4d, funds will be sent to him after getting approval.

Update : Funds are sent to Sponsored Author !!


Our precious Sponsored Authors :

@EYERISH687

@aminul

@Saha99saha

@Hiyamoni123

And now @kli4d


Useful links

1) Steps to get sponsored by community

2) Application Format For Requesting Sponsorship

3) Benefits Of Getting Sponsored from Community

Join Community : "Get Sponsored !!"

And also check out our :

Community contest : Rewarding Points System

42
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing new authors rising. Thank you to this community for providing a new avenue to write and inspire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Ashma for this. This is so helpful (omg i'm crying haha) Expect for more quality content. Thank you so much. Words can't describe my feelings right now โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @kli4d keep posting quality content !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats! , But admin you should pick different author(different topics per author) as a suggestion so that when we click each author they have unique works not when we click each of them they have the same post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah great advice @GulaManYOW but I think I've sponsored 4 authors with 3 different topics. Eyerish & aminul posts about photography and hiyamoni posts about science and now kli4d posts about different topics. I think this variety in topics is well enough. What do you think ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I like, Next time I think you should list down their topics next to their name like Eyerish (Photography) Hiyamoni (Science, Educational)

Something like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah definitely ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should try this. Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @kli4d.I read your article. it's really good.I like your "venophobia" article.I wish in future we will get several valuable article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a question dear admins. I think my content is good but I've written a few articles now but it's just been 5 days since I joined read.cash. will my application get disapproved due to less experience. Please clear my query. Thanks in advance โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Ashutosh.S do you mean your articles are rejected on community ? If you're talking about community rejection then I think I've given a disclaimer in 'rules' & also send a reason for rejection that only Sponsors and Sponsored Authors can post in this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about the misconception. I'm talking about application for sponsorship. I wanted to ask will my application get rejected due to less days spent on the platform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, no you do not get rejected because you're new. As reviewing process takes generally 4-5 days. Approval is based on your activities in community and your quality of content and your interactions !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a relief. I'll submit my application soon then. Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘ but you've to be active !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sureโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ๐Ÿ‘ to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I am so happy that Get sponsor community are working Great. Thank you @Ashma for kind of work. I am really very happy to join here.. And i want to say congratulations to @kli4d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Keep up the good work admin and the winners :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats @kli4d well deserved! I really like your articles and I know you can do moreโค keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear. Your content sure is on top qualityโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I am your new subscriber, can I join the sponsorship program you offer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes anyone can join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. really this is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats kiddo..nice writing you have there,you deserve the sponsorship.keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Trexa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation . Your are good writer and your information I like it thanks you. Keep writing. Best of luck. And please support me. I need you support. And you are good sponsor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Akash I would love to be your sponsor if you're quality content creator. Please apply for sponsorship in community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check I share my article about apply sponsorship in this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I'll submit my application soon but for now, I'm still learning how things work here and I also wanted to be active first since it is also one of the requirements ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š I hope I'll get approved too, by that time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great @Baji you're always welcome here for anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @kli4d Thanks for this great opportunity ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to him. Best of luck dear. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to this sponsorship @kli4d for sure you'll be more motivated to write more. Power Up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Words can't describe my feelibg right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another recipient for the kindness of the community ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations๐Ÿค—โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago