Announcing Week-2 Of "Rewarding Points System"

81 170
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey friends, Good morning everybody. After having very successful Week-1 contest, we're continuing the contest for Week-2 !!

Contest will start after I publish this post. Afterwards I'll start calculating activities and allocating points. There are some changes in contest, so please refer them carefully.

Checkout points per activity :

For more details about every activity please refer : Rewarding Points System

Few Changes

There's some change in Community Booster activity. After discussing with some members I decided that we should limit this activity as it's really frustrating for readers to read about same community always, it'll impact your readers in extreme cases you might lose your readers/subscribers, which is not good for any author and I don't want you to lose your audience.

So we're there'll be maximum 2 posts where you should include our community link. If you include links in more than 2 posts there'll be no points for those extra community boosters.

So this is the only change you should remember.

Note : Rewards of Week-1 contest will be sent today !!

Update : All rewards are sent to the participants !!


If you're new participants or need to review the details of contest again please refer following articles :

Details : Rewarding Points System

Join Contest : Participate Now !!


So guys I'm ready for doing calculations and keeping watch on your activities 🧐 Are you ready ?

Best Of Luck Everyone !!

Let's start with our tagline :

Be Active Keep Posting Quality Content !!

81
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to participate.. I filled up a typeform... Is anything alse needed?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you.... It's started! I'm excited!!!😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! Best of luck !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But only sponsored members are only allowed to post in this community, right? hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, but it's not related to contest, is it ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean is it related to contest that only Sponsored Authors can post in community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was pertaining to your community.. Not all will be approved right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's starting for 2 nd week.Really this Rewardiing system appreciating us.Daily we wait to see our points.Because we don't know how much points we gain today,,,Thanks @Ashma,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Hiyamoni123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do my best. It's good announcement that only 2 posts we can booster the community. Thanks dear.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another week of fun🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another week of fun and productive week! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another week of fun activities! Lets do this. And best wishes to us! Goodluck also to you @ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nailed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodluck to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The changes are a great idea. Keep it up.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you suggested them @Mark012207 !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🏆🏆🏆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a doubt ma'am. When you say attach the link of this community in your articles, does that mean we the articles we post in other communities? Please clarify

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can submit in other communities or even without a community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you please tell me how to write without a community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean submitting to specific community is optional you can just post article without submitting to any Community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where to post the article then? If I write an article and do not submit it to any of the communities so will it just be on my profile then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't work like that you're subscribers & other read cash members can see those articles even if you don't submit it to any Community but if you want to submit in any other communities you can simply do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh now I get it. Thanks for the help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to bother you with another question, but some of the community comments will cross with MA comments since you're the moderator who publishes most article and the authors aren't much. Is my question even relevant?lol😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, soon there'll be more articles currently there'll be 2-3 Articles per day. Sry for the late reply btw I'm not "ma'am" 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the reply. I'll keep it in mind next time😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to the new participaaaants! Do well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is big news, I hope all the participants do well and are rewarded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Don_Christov all participants of Week-1 contest were rewarded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Shiki_12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice opportunity..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good works from you..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good opportunity. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @tsakf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I am very grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I would have to refer back to the former posts to fully understand what you mean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my luck again though we have a verry bad network connection to keep me updated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I post anything? 😕 Im new to this kind of game 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck guys! I hope I join next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've submited to be your sponsor. Feel free to sponsor me back. I'm also open to sponsoring anyone. Do you have a list of sponsorships?

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Thanks @scottbusiness you're actually a very great personality, Actually you're idol to me. I followed you on twitter & some other platforms. Currently I've few sponsorship requests.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope i will participate in this community's contest in future....❤ It is really very great system for a conteat.I appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you've already participated 🤔 I just preparing a points table and saw your name ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i post an article about application for getting sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, not talking about sponsorship. About contest. Have you filled any typeform ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.yeh i forget about it.yes i filed typeform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄 I thought you're interested, but it looks like you're excited 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so excited about it and interested too...hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago