I have stopped working with read.cash

6 41
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Yes, it is horrible news and I really felt bad about this, but it is the truth, I have stopped working with read.cash, it is a sad reality. I have been doing very well, I have earned a lot of money, more than "a normal salary" in my country, but I have abandoned it, I have not been writing as before and I want to apologize. I have not been well, I have been a bit sick and discouraged, so that's why I have not written. I have been feeling very bad, I have had cough, fever, headaches, nausea and so on... No, I am not pregnant, I just got sick and stopped writing and that made my spirits go down and I felt worse.

I've also had days when I've been feeling good but at night and I've gone out, but I've been too late to write on read.cash. What I've had the most is that I've been discouraged, I've been worrying about so many things, that I feel like everything is falling apart and I get discouraged.

I just think that among so many bad things, better things will always come. I know that if I had written daily as I did in November, I would not be so worried about the money issue right now, but I have been sick and one thing has led me to the other, so I have felt bad for not publishing and I have felt stressed because I would like to give toys to Luis' nephews, I also want to give gifts to my in-laws, but the money issue is so complicated. Yesterday I got the news that they increased the condo and internet where I live, so it's another expense that wasn't really in the bill. I used to pay an amount and had the exact amount and now it's more expensive, okay, okay, I know I can handle it and come up with the money.

I will try not to leave read.cash for the rest of the year, it's a pinky promise. Read.cash and you have helped me a lot in everything, from making me feel good, to being able to buy the things I needed, thank you very much for everything, I will continue working here at read.cash with lots of love.

Wednesday, December 15th

Christmas is fast approaching. I wanted to participate in several Christmas contests, but many have already ended. I knew the time would fly by and I was reaching the contest deadlines, but I couldn't write feeling bad, I tried over and over again, and I couldn't. I didn't want to be in front of the computer feeling bad. I didn't want to be in front of the computer feeling this way and much less writing an article unwillingly about a time that we all love which is Christmas. I only participated in a contest that is made by my friend and sponsor @gertu13 you can read my sponsor's article that is coming to an end and mine.

My Christmas article

My wonderful sponsor's article

These days I have also spent good things, but I will tell you the details in the next articles. I have shared with Luis' family, we made an improvised barbecue in the rain, Luis made his first carrot cake, Luis and I had a cooking challenge, we also had an unexpected outing where we spent an unforgettable night. Please wait patiently for my articles, I am working on them so you can enjoy reading everything I write.

I have been thinking a lot about Luis' nephews gifts, maybe that's what has me a little upset, and Luis' gift, which is a surprise... He has asked me so many times, I have lied, sorry Luis, I must and want to give you a surprise, please wait patiently. I have to work more and more on read.cash so I can have enough money if I want to make many gifts this year. I have to work hard. There is not much time left before Christmas. So I will work hard enough to have enough money to pay the debts and buy the gifts hohoho.

PS: I am also sad because I have not responded to any of your wonderful comments and that makes me sad, I get sad when I make comments and don't get a response. So I feel like I have failed you.

PS2: In the previous article I didn't put my sponsors, sorry, I have completely forgotten.

Tip of the day: Never forget your sponsors, remember that they are always supporting you. They read your articles and give you wonderful feedback to keep you going. So please don't ever forget them and always make time for them. And as they are wonderful you can read their articles and comment on them, I know you will like them.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article! ❤️

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela❤️😊

7
$ 10.38
$ 9.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @daring-celt
$ 0.10 from @Frankmart
+ 2
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We can get discouraged from time to time and it's ok, the main thing is getting back on our feet and keep striving. Glad you're back dear friend 💞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have been doing a lot of things I like to continue to keep me cheerful and upbeat. I won't do anything that will make me have a bad day. I want to continue on read.cash in the best of spirits :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish a real Christmas miracle to happen for You. and all problems were successfully resolved!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much and thank you so much for all your support and comments. I wish that for Christmas also many good things will happen for you and your loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's easy to get discouraged when one is ill but you can all through it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, so I will do a lot of things I like to be able to be well, maybe that will also help me to heal faster.

$ 0.00
2 years ago