Donald Duck | painting

10 31
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, read.cash

Today I present Donald Duck, another beautiful Disney character that made me laugh so many times in my childhood.

Technical data:

- Watercolor colors on white cardboard.

- Charcoal pencil 4B

✨ Elaboration Process ✨

✨ This is how Donald Duck looked ✨

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 5.88
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
+ 4
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, read.cash

Comments

you have a wonderful talent MS, You can put that in a frame and display it in your house so that many people will appreciate how art can change the aurora or a perspective of a person. I reminisced my childhood watching this. It represents how a child thinks in a simple manner. Again, congratulation MS, you have an amazing talent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your good comment. Actually I'm a plastic artist, I already have my own style, but I love drawing and painting Disney characters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The drawing looks great, I love it. I can tell you have a lot of talent, my friend. What brand are the colors you used?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The drawing looks great, I love it. I can tell you have a lot of talent, my friend. What brand are the colors you used?

Hello, thank you! I used Faber Castell watercolors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, that's beautiful, you made me remember my first drawings, I did everything I could get my way. I would have loved to keep them until today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello! if you paint and you like drawing Disney pictures, you can start over. Painting makes life fill with light and color.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So beautiful character!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!!! ⚘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great work. I love how you presented the steps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago