Writing contest about #BCH

32 143
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

So I already published my short post about a writing competition about BCH.

You should write an article regarding BCH,anything from your knowledge.

check out my short post:

The main thing I want Spread the knowledge of BCH

There are.many new comer with zero knowledge from bch from my country.People will learn about it and will get engaged with bch.(Hope so)

Make your article easy and informative.I will read every article. You have to mention me in your article and ofcourse use #BCH tag your article.

Interested people participate and the contest will run for 48 hours.I also need time to read and decideπŸ˜‹

Rewards:

1st winner: 1$ worth #BCH

2nd winner: 0.5$ worth #BCH

3rd winner: 0.25$ worth #BCH.

I will increase the amount if I feel any article is too good.

I hope @Telesfor @aminul @Mila @Koush support me on this.You all have written many post about bch,please if you have a free time give one of your bch article link to the comment box so that people can read and gather some knowledge.

Thanks all.

41
$ 5.20
$ 5.00 from @Koush
$ 0.20 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

I supported you with $2 under your short post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need a sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, but I've decided not to sponsor anyone. I tip from time to time as I see fit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this.I will increase the reward amount for winner😊Hope people write and spread knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an interesting giveaway. But I haven't enough idea about BCH. So, I think now I'll research about BCH and then perticipate the giveaway. Thanks for this initiative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.You should gain some knowledge and then write about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice plan and opportunity given to all members of this platform.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sister for providing Such a intresting opportunity to Us.may be this will Help us to Know about BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you all participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for arranging such a nice and easy contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much for this opportunity. Here is the link of my participation

https://read.cash/@Natiq/participation-to-contest-2bf669d8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will like my article. And it will be a great honor for me if you subscribe me and encourage my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course...I will read all the articles tomorrow morning and let you know.And i subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much for cooperation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir @omar for supporting me by tipping my article.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an open opportunity to get rewarded. I am signing in for the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great Sir it really helps us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your generosity Sir. Here's my article. https://read.cash/@mooontivated/bch-writing-contest-6f024be0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity it helps me write and know more about BCH as I do research before dratfing mine. Here's the link.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/what-is-bitcoin-cash-77b90d38

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your great iinitiative.... I try my best.... Here's my entry https://read.cash/@Meher89/some-information-about-bch-93103407

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participation and best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure...πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I just read your article few minutes ago and got interested. Since I also just wrote an article about promoting #BCH Adoption in my own small ways, I just wanna try to submit my post. I'm really not sure if this is related or off-topic cos it mainly talks about my upcoming business but still, the main idea is how am I helping in promoting peer-to-peer electronic cash in whatever ways I could. So, here's my link: https://read.cash/@Baij/promoting-bch-adoption-through-small-business-46441b98 I also hope many of us will try any initiative to help support our beloved #BCHcommunity ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Thank you so much for this innitiative I really appreciate your efforts. It will surely help newbies and everyone Here who don't know about BCH . Here is link of my post

https://read.cash/@MahnoorDanish5/bch-bitcoin-cash-for-beginners-writing-contest-e095deb8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All non-essential markets, market areas and shops will remain open from 9 am to 7 pm. Liquor shops will continue to operate for sale and home delivery with strict observance of COVID-19 national directives of mask and social distancing. On violation of such directives, FIR will be lodged against the owner of the shop and the person/s found violating the same and strict action shall be initiated, mentions the order.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for giving us this great opportunity. Here's my post link.... Hope you like it dear @Arnavaria sis.... Please check it out...πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/my-knowledge-about-bch-2e5f0351

$ 0.00
3 years ago