What is Bitcoin Cash?

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency that is a fork from Bitcoin when supporters of large blocks dissatisfied with the activation of SegWit (Segregated Witnesses) forked the software on August 1, 2017. It is peer-to-peer electronic cash, it is decentralized money without a central bank or single administrator that can be sent from user to user without any intermediaries. Transactions are verified by network nodes through cryptography and recorded in a publicΒ distributed ledger called blockchain network.

Bitcoin Cash has a faster transaction without waiting longer to receive the money being sent, it is more convenient than any other altcoins and has lowest transaction charge, even if you send big amount of BCH the transactions fees ranges $0.001-$0.07 only, compare to the gas fee of Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Bitcoin Cash is the true meaning of peer-to-peer electronic cash, where you can use in various transactions such as sending money to someone even if they are far away, from North pole to South pole depending on the country if they already adopted BCH. Use it on shopping, some merchant is already using BCH as a payment method due to its fast transactions and any other transactions are possible by BCH because of its convenience.

Bitcoin Cash has stock limits of 21 million BCH, unlike local currencies where they can make money anytime and as much as they want, wherein when the demand of this currency increase the value of it also increases.

BCH communities, enthusiast, and software developers are trying their best to make it's massive adoption worldwide believing that BCH has a bright future and will have its breakthrough in the future.

Read. Cash platform is one of these makings and helping people how to use or introducing BCH to the newcomers as it used BCH as a token of their hard work by writing and socializing in the platform. The more BCH user, the more the value of BCH increases.

***ENDS HERE***

P.S all written info was according to my research and little knowledge about BCH if I said wrong info you are free to correct me as I am so young when it comes to the crypto world, and I will revise it immediately. Thank you so much! I join this contest to see if I can write down my little knowledge about BCH because I am having a hard time writing about this topic.

8
$ 0.35
$ 0.20 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks for participating and best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and thank you also, win or lose I'll be happy that I write something about BCH 😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice explanation of your dear.😍😍 Thank you so much for this sharing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear I hope you learn more about BCH after reading this πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I already read it.πŸ˜„

Dear, I had a lot of desire to be a sponsor with you.☺️ I told you a few days ago, you made a request but it didn't happen because of my sponsor box block. I am very sorry for this.πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

I would be very happy if you could give me a chance to be a sponsor again☺️😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, I will send my sponsorship request.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good article about BCH, even starters/beginners would understand this. You nailed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I wonder if Philippines have adopted the use of BCH, as in can you guys go to shops, buy stuff and pay using BCH ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there are small enthusiast here in the Philippines who are accepting BCH as payment but not yet on big store as it needs to be introduced more and to be installed so it will be connected to the POS.

$ 0.00
3 years ago