Sponsorship Contest

50 65
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Hey everyone How are you all?? I have decided to do an sponsorship contest for all of you...

I will sponsor 10 to 20 people...Whoever will like to be sponsored by me,follow the rules below:

1.Mention your 3 friends or more on the comment box.

2.Write a good post about:

*Charity or

*BCH upcoming future or

*Poverty or

*Improvement you want to see in read.cash platform

You may write a short article and then mention me and give the link of your article on the comment box.

(My main motive is to get some good articles except those short articles for giveaways or sponsorships,Because it is decreasing the value of read.cash platform.Lets make this platform better together..)

I will also give upvote to the articles you will write...😇 Try to give some best article to this platform.🤗🤗🤗

I will like to get some attention from sir @Omar @aminul @LeoBanna @Telesfor about this matter that read.cash is becoming messy with some spam comments and some shortposts. Can we do something about it?

note: There is no time limit for writung article.If you want sponsorship from me,write a.good article even without those topic mentioned on my post.I will give sponsorships whoever try to write some good article for @Read.Cash

39
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Here's my entry @Arnavaria appi.I hope you like it and thanks for this opportunity.

https://read.cash/@Meher89/my-opinion-about-readcash-e17f1806

@Reo @Cristy @Nihan you can participate this giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.I am checking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my article link:-

https://read.cash/@Subha_Suhi/self-respect-5b8daed0

@yeana @pallab @Ruhi__ @Rakibbec03 you can participate this giveway...Hope for the best😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving this type of opportunity.. I am newbie here.. i know I have to learn and write more and more... @SubhaSuhi @Oriyanura66 @Khalid @Shanta you guys participate this giveway... Here is my article link:- https://read.cash/@Ruhi/one-of-my-best-art-parents-those-are-god-gifted-468b122c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for pparticipating.I will check out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for adding my name . Yes you are right about that spamming thing. We should think about the matter .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.hope soon it goes away from readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jewel, @Hiyamoni123, @Imran you must join here my friends. And here's my article link dear @Arnavaria apu👇

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/need-improvement-in-rc-a3965686

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information dear @saha99saha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participation.You will get my sponsorship request.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my great pleasure dear, if you like my article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ridz @Dasefil @asif_135 have a look here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.waiting for your article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i get sponsorship?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention your three friends and write a good article and give the link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so exited to participate this giveway and learn something new about this topic..Also try to do this something for @read.cash.. Thanks mam for giving us this type of opportunity.. I will definately try to do it😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and good to see that you want to do something for read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. I will try to best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy to see to such sponsorship. I see many users specially from our country, upload here others photography without taking peror mentioning them. Even they upload photo with others signature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so wrong and read.cash is not improving in writong due to this.I want to remove spam from here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Hope for best. Happy read.cashing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really agree with you dear. I hope read.cash take some step to stop these spamming. By the way good work again from you. How many times user get to participate this sponsorship contest??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No time limits.Anytime they can apply for it..Whenever they write a good post and I found it reliable,I will sponsor them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okey dear sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've to said it before😔...I already make two short post regarding recent problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First they made some spam regarding comments,copy paste.Now again it has started

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope these things will get fixed soon.. read.cash always have a solution for every problem..Hoping for a surprise entry of read.cash with solutions..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.they are working on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‹ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻĒāĻ¨āĻ¸ā§‹āĻ°āĻļāĻŋāĻĒ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡

āĻĒāĻžāĻļā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course.You can write any good post and apply for sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻ•āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ˜ā§āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ°ā§‹āĻ§ āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ‡āĻĄāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!This is great opportunity. But how many times we get for participating in this giveaway ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no time limit.You can write an article anytime and give the link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago