Self Respect 😇

25 23
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone,

Once again i am @Subha_Suhi..How are you guys?Hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah..I also fine now..Today i am writing some thing which is dedicate to my dear friend @Arnavaria...She arrange a giveway specific topic..But whatever i can read i would like to dedicate her..Hope my dear friend @Arnavaria enjoy my article ❤️❤️

There are some people who can give up everything for their self-respect. Where there is little respect, they wrap themselves in such a way that the people around them don't even notice.

Maybe I have never loved you. In order to maintain respect, they may give up high-paying jobs with a smile on their face. They may leave with a smile on their face, dear place, dear people.

Just to maintain your self-esteem. You will lose such a person because you did not give him the slightest respect.

If you like my article don't forget to subscribe me..And also leave a like and comment..Because your one like and comment encouraged me lot to do someting different❤️

My heartiest thanks to all of you..Specially this article for you dear @Arnavaria...🤗🤗

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome sis....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me self respect is very important no matter if anyone doesn't respect us but self respect is never can be loss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely right dear..I appreciate your opinion.. Thanks for your valuable comment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self respect is so necessary for us.As a human being we should have self respect. Because if anyone haven't self respect, he couldn't give a man respect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear..Always right for me you are..i appreciate your opinion.. Thanks for your precious comment🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self respect is the main thing to hold our dignity.It is a good article.Thanks for participation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear..I appreciate your opinion.. Hope for the best..I wish i am the one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love yourself first then others..Outstanding article dear..Through your article we learn something new..thanks for this article😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your opinion.. Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you don’t respect yourself people don’t respect you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dude...Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago