My opinion about Read.cash

33 55
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Hi friends, How are you all?I hope everybody is well by the grace of Almighty.Today I want to tell about some of my opinion about this great platform. So let's start....

Improvement I want to see in read.cash platform:

1/ Read.cash need a community with a solution to all the problems. Because everyday I see many short post,articles about user's problem.

2/ If possible, arrange an auto detector for spam comments.Because for the "move to spam " option Some people are deliberately reporting spam without any reason and many are clicking in the subconscious mind also.

3/ colour, front size option should be added in article write option.It helps to make the article look more beautiful.

4/ If Image add option is included in the comment box of Read.cash, the screenshots could have been given there without posting separately as proof of giveaway.

That's my opinion.Thank you so much @Arnavaria apu for your great initiative.I hope you like my opinion.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‡

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Shoycc
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'll really like to talk on number 2 points, it's really annoying. Some people report other people deliberately while others click it unintentionally due to Read.cash site hitch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Additional my friend. Re-arrange the move to spam. Instead click quick reply sometimes unexpected clicked thebmove to spam.I was one of the victims. She say sorry to me for the one who pressed it, it didn't seem to be intentional should reply to my comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some here copy paste comments, too. And that is so sad because it happened to me. Btw, your suggestions are way too good to improve this platform. I hope they get to read it and be considered.

Thank you for sharing it with us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your suggestions. Once I encounter I was reprimanded by read cash that I was writing spam text when in fact it was not. They already have that detector. The problem is that detector cannot detect what is an authentic message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful & important article for all of us. Thsnk you for share your opening. Your thinking is so good & brilliant. Keep it up. I will inspire by your article. Msy god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations you must be earning more because you have so many subscribers!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I guess you're probably obviously typically tremendously rightly brightly saying a nice article. Correct also that posting an appropriate posts in read cash is not okay. Posting anytime short articles without prior to the community is not good also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

4/ If Image add option is included in the comment box of Read.cash, the screenshots could have been given there without posting separately as proof of giveaway.

Not just give away but also to make the communication less hassle ang easier for users โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. You have said something very important. This site is very good. We want to do something good here. We want it to be there all the time. thanks apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for ur opinion. ....i also agree wth you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your opinion ๐Ÿ‘ I appreciated your opinion ..auto detector is good to keep the quality work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. And I think rc will take some updates about those๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes appi.I agree with you๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for the best๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a point, that is๐Ÿ‘‰ @read.cash should take immediate rules for copy paste writer.. Now, most of the users are misusing this platform just for earning. They post a lot of copy article and earn more point. As a result point value is decreasing gradually. It will be more terrible in future.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes dear I appreciate your opinion.Copy paste is really so much annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear your article title really I like it. Thank you so much dear for your valuable Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.Thanks for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. It's my pleasure...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great post and I'm totally agreed...besides there are some issues....I think read.cash have to solve them to run it smoothly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.Thanks for your nice opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear. I appreciate your opinion โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis.๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear sis ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago