Satisfy your eyes!

38 40
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Whenever I make any foods,I like to decorate it before serving!

I feel like to eat that food more which look tempting!

What about you? Would you love to see some foods made by me and my mom?

Let me know how it looked! If it satisfied your eyes!

Iftar made by my father.
Iftar with family
My all time favourite
YYum!
IIftar only with pizza and pasta
Grill lover
Faluda
My first pizza
Typical Bengali iftar
Most fav mango laddu with mango mousee.

Tell me which one you liked most! Could not take those picture perfectly but tried to made the food tempting..

Mention your opinin on comment box.

15
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

আমি খাব,😋😋😋😋😋😋!! কখন খাওয়াবি বল??🤓🤓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures . When i see your post i feel so hungry. Thanks for sharing all of my favourite items.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh!!! my god😳😳 all the foods are looking so yummyy.. 😋 i want to eat..😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really hungry to see your tasty food.i also lost my mind.your picture is very nice.congratts you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be hungry! I am ot gonna give you my friend!you are far away!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks so delicious. Wow you really have a wonderful cooking skills. I would go for the mango laddu with mango mousee. Looks so attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my all time favourite! And I made it with so care..I tries mango laddu for the first time that day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed am really teasty and hungry about your food samples.. How do I do now... Anyway bravo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can eat anything! Just make it yourself! Haha thats because this is lockdown situation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all greetings, truly this post is a feast for the eyes or as the title says please your eyes, and Wao please my eyes with all that divine food so properly well presented, I congratulate you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings,Thank you for congratulating me! I am happy that it pleased your eyes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you did? Now i am hungry. where can i get this food now. I lost my mind.. it's not fair..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You love to make food na! So make now and eat😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have really satisfied my eyes. The photos are beautiful and tempting as if the foods were with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to decorate it before serving!I like it when someone say they love the look!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol you just made me hungry with this post XD This looks very delicious. I wish i can eat those tasty plates haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha!you cannot eat those now! Thats why my title was to please your eyes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOl! yeah i know. That's a big bummer haha. I mean it looks very tasty, and who hates tasty food anyway :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like everything 🥳🤩 I have been living with all nationalities in Dubai. I love everyone’s food and culture 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also visited some countries,so got to taste differents food and mixed with their culture.I love all type of food!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg!all are looking great..and i love all of them.its really a great feeling to make something with family and eat together..you making me hungry😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you feel like to eat! Come to visit.I will love to make some more! Now nobody visit us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You photo speal thousand word about your food ethusaitic behaviour. It realy good that you have suvh kind of atraction with food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could understand my attraction! Feeling good to share it with you all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup only a food enthusistic can under another food enthusiatic. Picture is very nice and decent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After lockdown, I will go your home and taste your all recipe. Hope I will taste all the recipe from you. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm! Come and eat! We couldnot celebrate eid this year also!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are same. Can't celebrate this eid. Boring eid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these are mouth watering ... it is nice to see that everyone in your family can cook ..i miss iftar badly ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ivan just finished my lunch but Your picture makes my hungry, i love Most your pizza, chicken grill and mango laddu picture. please give the recipe of mango laddu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I am going to share this recipe on my next article.One of my favourite laddu! First favourite is carrot laddu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like to decorate food before serving..my all time favorite food is fizza & grill..All are this item are mouth watering & yummy..plz give me the receipe all of your item...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks so delicious. Wow you really have a wonderful cooking skills. I would go for the mango laddu with mango mousee. Looks so attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mouthwatering food.and almost all dishes from here is my favourite.now i am cravings for them.what can i do now?😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of this item looking so yummy & mouthwatering..plz give me the recipe & I will definitely try..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the foods looks soo tempting..will try out the mango laddo soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are great picture. The way you designed and photographed them are amazing. I hope you also include some informations about the foods. Like for example, the meaning of Iftar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iftar is the food that is taken after keeping a fast...We take iftar mostly during the month of Ramadan. Hope you understand now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Thank you for the informations and keep on sharing more great photographs 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago