Mango Laddu

30 28

Okay! Who does not love mango?

But what if it is mango Laddu?

Let's check the recipe.

Ingredients

♧Mango (Ripe) – half kg

♧Coconut (scrapped) – 1 cup

♧Sugar (powdered) – according to taste

♧Condensed milk/thickened milk or powdered milk(1used powder milk) - 1cup

♧Cardamom (powdered) – 1pinch

♧Cashew nuts, pistachio, resins – Accordingly

♧Ghee – 1tsp

Recipe

◇Blend the mango flesh in a mixer grinder to form pulp.

◇Heat a nonstick pan and add the Ghee then coconut.

◇Saute until the raw smell is removed but colour remains same.

◇Take the mango pulp in a pan and heat it in low flame.

◇Add the coconut to it and stir well until thickens.

◇Now add powdered sugar, powder milk, and cardamom powder

◇ Mix well and remove from flame.

◇Spread ghee on palms and take small quantity of mixture and roll between palms.

◇Garnish with nuts and serve them.

You can try the recipe.Hope you will love it.

@Munia you wanted the recipe!

14
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article... In this season mango is very available so anyone can make it.. But i have question my friend.. I have mangoes which are too sour. Can i use this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you use sour mango and milk also! It can be a mess.You know milk with sour ingredient,make it butter! But you can use a mixture of sour and sweet mango but you have to use more sugar for the sweet taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What does Laddu means? I never knew a mango could be made into a dessert wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourite and I make many desserts using mango just like mango pudding,mousee,mangobar etc. Laddu means a sweet ball.That can be made from many things like Besan,coconut,samolina,fruits etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t know people make mango laddu. Nagpur makes some amazing santra laddu especially the haldiram guys. Never heard of mango laddu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We make mango laddu,carrot laddu,coconut laddu,Besan laddu,bundia laddu and many more option available here! Most famous is carrot and coconut laddu.But I like mango,so I made it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am aware of all others just not mango :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you learned something new today😁.Thats kind of good right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, would love to make it someday and see what it tastes like!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time i am heaeing this so call mango ladu . I have eaten various tyoe of ladu but not this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try this too! It will fill your mouth with a different flavours of mango and coconut mixture!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have trid coconut lado bit not this mango . The color looks very beautiful and tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha Ha. you should deliver some mango laddu in my home so that i can taste it and tell you how does it taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no.You should make some and deliver me! Because you ate all pizza alone other day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking so yummy... The colour of laddu very beautiful & i love mango very much..I defenetly try this item...thank you very much for Sharing this special item...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make this and let me know also how it comes out! I will be happy if you like the recipe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Heard about it for the first time. Thanks for this. I will try this new recipe. Seems delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is full of blast.Flavour of mango and coconut with almond! You can guess the combination!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love laddu... I will try this 2-3 times... But i will never do this perfect..... But your laddu r looking delicious.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was my first time and came out perfect!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks so delicious ,gonna try this out..also laddu's are my fav.loved your post..keep posting more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango laddu..😂😂 nice name.. i heard it first time today... by the way it seems yummyyy😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.I like mango very much.So this item is very special for me. Thank you very much for sharing this.i am gonna try it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango laddu is my favourite. It is very delicious. Thanks for sharing this recipe. Keep Write more next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like to eat fruits just like that, but of all the fruits, mango is all time my favorite. I never knew that laddu can be made so easily with mango. Thank you so much for sharing the recipe for me. Sweet mango is now very available, I will definitely try to make it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mangoooo...... One and Only favourite fruit....laddu is another favourite dessert... I am Going to love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourite fruit.Though i didn't try this laddu..but i think it will be awesome.Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago