Hold your age!!

24 77

It is true that we cannot stop our age! But we can slow down the process of ageing!

Thats also too easily! I myself being a women feel the needs of it! You know after 25 years,your aging process start fast! You start getting wrinkles,weight and many problems! But you can actually prevent it! Lets share my own process..

1.Detoxify your body everyday!

Make a detox juice or drink for you! I just put a glass of water mixed with slice of cucumber,cumin,mint and lemon slice.Keep it whole night with cover and drink it at the morning.A very refreshing drink.

2.Stop taking sugar

Try to avoid sugar as much as possible.I even take tea without sugar! And I had been sugar free for more than 5 months.

3.Take more vitamin A,C & E

Vitamins A,C and E are natural antioxidant.They slow down the process of ageing. Once one of My Medical teacher said "start taking a combination of vitamins A,C,E if you want to be young". From that day I started taking a capsule of antioxidant.Sometimes I even forgot to take but I start again as soon as I remember.

But remember to take more healthy fruits and vegetable that contains antioxidant.It works better than capsules. If you have a busy schedule then you can consult with your physician to take.

4.Drinks 10 to 12 glasses of water everyday

Water removes all the toxic substances from your body! Start your day with detox water and after freshing take more 2 glass of water. This is called water therapy and it helps to activate your body at the morning.

5.Take care of your skin

No matter what is the color of your skin,If you have a healthy skin,You are going to attract people!

Stop using cosmetics products everyday! Moisture your skin and try to expoliate it using some homemade scrub thrice weekly!

I prefer to use rice based solution on my skin. You can use homemade rice toner,rice cream ,scrub and more. I make it myself or my sisters make it for me!

Most important is try to maintain a helathy life, do some exercices on daily basis.

You are younger if your mind is childish! Keep smiling alwys. No matter what is your age, you should be everyouth on your mind!

20
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice thought!!! But nobody can hold their age because it can not hold... If we follow this thing wevcan be live evergreen and fit for the life time. So everyone should follow your instructions. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Important article with interesting title.... We should follow this to maintain our health...be health be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Now wr should start following it strictly! We are going to face more problem!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important for all man bcz health is wealth. If we want happy we need to stay healthy and if we stay healthy we need follow Many Things properly. You mentioned something it is really essential for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most important for all!in our country women are aused more if they get aged! After 20, they face those problems more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important and interesting article about our. Health maintaining.very nice arnave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah.It is so funny! The capsules part right? It somehow looks like the map that you shared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's about the picture with the pills. I think that the creator of that picture really wanted to represent the country. Where did you get this picture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I searched it from the search button of read.cash.And this one came out! I LIKED OT SO USE IT HERE.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative and important article it is..☺ thanks for sharing this article... keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice though! I totally agree with you, I also think same way.. Thank you so much for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear you think the same way! Thank yo for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your article. Keep writing more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I'm new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder how old you are but also WHY you want to hide your real age, try to be someone you are not. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not hiding my age! But keeping yourself fit and beautiful is not a sin! It is call a healthy life dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Age is just a number.If anyone follow all this thing then they can be live evergreen for the lifetime. Fitness is very wealthy for health.I'll follow all this instructions thanks for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice & helpful article...i like ur every article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good and qualityful artical at this time. We can also avoid of alcohol and insomnia to hold our age ,it also important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your informative article, sooner or later we are going to grow old is inevitable, but we can prevent sleeping the hours they are, drinking water to hydrate the skin, eating balanced meals, applying creams to moisturize the skin, taking antioxidants, exercising, avoiding anxiety, besides wrinkling the face unnecessarily with facial gestures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! And that is how we should maintain! It is crucial to maintain the health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post right..your item information is very important. ..Face is most important for any person so your information following this problem solving I hope ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You outlined some pretty decent steps above to help with the ageing process... Ageing cannot be stopped so it's in our best interest to try and manage it to get a better result

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish i can hold my age long time. Ha Ha. generally it is not possible. NICE article.You forget to mention exercise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mention it on last para.You didnot notice I think! Not a problem! We can just try to slow it down!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its universal truth that we cannot hold our age. But we can enjoy our life. Its very enjoy and helpful article. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who does not wish to hold age haha..as we know we cant do so...we can atleast be lively over everything and enjoy to the last to make our living worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This relay true . People thia days take less time to care theirr body.this could be a good awareness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah i wish!i can hold my age forever..lol!Its not possible though.but i have learnt some tips from your article for at least i can take care of mine.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is more informative and useful article for us.. And we also know about three white poison..salt,sugar and rice.. I hope you will write about this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very important & nice article..I have learnt many beauty tips from this article..thank you sister..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Think people has forget to take care of their health.they r Running only behind money.so that people are dying in Early Age.Hope Human will understand that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I m impressed after reading your Article.that inspireme Alot.this Will helo me in future Long run

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Like the way you highlighted the point with pictures. You are right that we need to take care of us so that we can hold our age. Will try to remember the points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is A Truth.Nowadayswe are Run6 from These truth.But whatever we go.death Wil Find Us.We sholud Think About death Every second

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really very useful article.. Thanks to share it...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I can go anything and almost every steps but I cant reduce sugars. For that reason Iam getting lots of pimples now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to avoid it.As a doctor you know how bad it is for health! I avoid it as much as possible except special occation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Age is a Numbe, the Number which is Halwa increse and Increase.there in No decrease in Age because Man Is Mortal And Increasing age

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we should always take care of our health. we can prevent or control various disease by this.AAnd taking care of skin is also important..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articl. I like Your articl. I love to read your article Aunty. Your article inspire me lot.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comments very interesting..You are right..and true..I really like your comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also completely agree with you, after 30+ years many women are started to facing lots of skin problem, and i also believe in inner beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inner beauty is your identity! No one can change that! But you know first impresion also matters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It Does not Matter how older you Are.you have to see How much you Learn.life is the best and Longest lesson. So read in Properly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your concept.i wish we could do that truly.haha.but your tips give us tip how to care of ours.thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is a good guide. Not only that you will hold age. You might reverse it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! We can try it.Who knows if it reverse?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Due to work load and lack of consciousness about health, we are getting old before age so we have to more careful from young age to hold our age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To hold our age we can easily use many types of homemade remedy and some diet and little more exercise at home very easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago