Dont get married!

22 45
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Dont be surprise to see the titile! I just want to say that dont get married until you are ready!

Dont marry just because you are ageing. Dont marry just because all of your friends are getting married! Dont marry because everybody asking you!

Really it is a strange feeling! I love someone,and family asking us to get married soon!

In a case I should be happy that I am getting the love of my life🥰😍. But I am totally nervous and clueless!

I am not mentally prepared for it! I ak just thinking I gave to leave my family,Hqve to adjust a lot. I know I can manage;but recently I started my job! It is one year period of internee..

And during this time I cannot handle both my works and a new family with new environment!

I am feeling strange!😶🙄 A kind of fear in a corner of mind!

Stil confused what to do! I asked him to give me some more time, He said okay;Think and decide.

But you know,In case of family we cannot just ignore their words!

what should I do! I am in stressed😑 I dont know how to overcome this nervousness😶

16
$ 0.49
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @LeoBanna
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yeah you are right. we should not get marrried before the right time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also agree with you. Every Body need to have freedom of his/her own. And only when you become self-dependent , earn an amount of money , then you'll be feel the freedom. I like your theme . So I made the upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same feeling here.. Everything is ok but mentally not prepared.. Got nervous by the name of marriage..Don't know when will the right time arrive..😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Full freez yaar! I behave childish still,how can I manage a family?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why should you start a family?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the thing I am thinking right now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you know that you can't if you never did try? Can you manage yourself? If you cannot make a decision and you are really not ready, let him go and let him decide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every girl feel anxiety before getting married. And ofcourse first you should set up all your works and then pepare your mind. Then start a new family. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! that's what I want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as youve said, you dont have to marry juat because you are pressured to do so... take your time to decide... you need to be fully committed for that. it is not somethjng that you can easily get away with if you decided you dont want it anymore..m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah! That is true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very important for any girl thanks your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marry is an important part of our life.So we should take good and wise decision about it otherwise it will be the reason of our sadness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please, check your words/text with Grammarly dear.

Don't worry I will not get married. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote it with tension! So did not check more😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a tip, first calm down, organize yourself, do not feel pressured, if the love of your life loves you, waits for you, solves everything, it is a very important decision to take and I consider that creating a family deserves to be willing, I suggest you edit your publication there are words that are not understood ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a moderator, please edit the grammar error using Grammarly before we can accept this and I think the article is more suitable in SST: Columnist rather than here.

As a reader, I am married without proper preparation because I believe that my now-husband will be the perfect one to share my up and down in life. Well, he is not completely perfect, sometimes we have disagreements, we don't talk for half a day but we make up again. There is always a solution between the two of us.

I cannot answer your question because that one question is for you to decide. I can just give you one question to help you think.

Will you regret any decision that you are making? I did not. I believe @wakeupkitty also did not regret her decision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I do not regret my decisions. You make them at a point in your life which tells you it's the best thing to do. It's pointless to regret. Whatever you decide you make the best out of it. Everything choice comes with ups and downs, it's part of life.

Getting married is not good for me just for my husband it would be which means he has a great life and is pampered by me and I have nothing and feel miserable. I have been there long enough and it's not what I want for me. By the way, my granny had the same opinion. Imagine she was born at the start of 1900. She had a job, spoke several languages, traveled the world and as she became a widow at a young age she went for her driver's license and said: My life is good the way it is, why should I take care of an old, sick man who wastes my money."

This lady survived the horrors of the Japanese concentration camp, been seriously ill since then, and was a fighter. She knew her blessings, herself and no one could talk her into marriage. She had had her share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. There's no way we can make a decision that is confirmed to be the best we make. As you said, it is better to make the best out of every decision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago