Bch giveaway😍

21 51
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

So everyone is participating on this giveaway describing their experience on read.cash!

My one is totally unique! You know why? Because I am here from the time when read.cash was having some good days and bad days! When there was only 5k and 4000$ fund!

I was the first bengali to use read.cash and spread it to my country! I have seen people emotions,I have seen friendship and I also experienced some trivalπŸ˜…

Link:https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/effects-of-readcash-on-people-200bb206

https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/bangladeshi-people-on-readcash-e96d2455

I have got many friends and could help many people who was in need!πŸ€— I inspired some who was down because of low earning and now they appreciate me everyday!

Link:https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/how-to-earn-online-e3f2e749

When i first came,Bengali language was not on the language list of read.cash.I requested them to add it and they did😘

Link:https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/bengali-language-on-readcash-3a209e00

I earned about 100$ within a short time here as the first person from my country!

Link:https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/my-100-earning-from-readcash-eaf3bca2

If you asked me how was my journey on read.cash till now! I will just say It was amazing! It brought happiness,an extra earning,some new friends and A lot of love for me! In a word It is just a blessingπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

My choice of word: Diya

Enter for the contest by @OverThinker

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-7170bd0b

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I truly commend your patience, courage and commitment to read.cash among the Bengali. Keep it up babe! Don't forget your medical profession as you have a lot to give to humanity through the profession. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am right now on Eid vacation I have some time till 5th august.Then I have to again go to my job and medical which I love the most😘 I never forget it.Thank you for reminding me again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm here only one month. And this short time, I see many things what you describe here. Also I got many friends for only read cash site.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.We got here many friends😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won some giveaway??😍😍 sent me some treatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. When I will meet with you, I will be treat you dear. Must be.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best dear ! πŸ’• I always be thankful to you for introducing me to this platform and helping me all the time β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ˜πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear...really you are a nice person...you helped lot of people....thanks will not be enough for you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘😘😘Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really nice to know that you are the first user from Bangladesh. It is pleasure to be friend with you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you so much.You are from bangladesh also?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Best of luck Aria.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow πŸ™‚ Im enjoying now for staying here too @read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago