An unfinished work!

45 64

After finishing my final MBBS examination, I got a leave of 2months.

So I was thibking to use this time for something good! At that moment I thought of writing a book for our Juniors about medicine viva board!

In medical life,Viva is the most terrifying thing for us! And it is actually hard to pass the medicine subject for first time!

So I started writing the book on my own about ECG,XRAY & PICTOGRAM. I tried to write it according to our exam system! Just like the teacher asked the question and expected the answer!

I almost finished my ECG and XRAY part of the book.Meanwhile our result came out and I got passed my MBBS.

It was time of our joining as A doctor,but the lockdown started!

So I continue writing my book,One day I was working till 3 am at night and suddenly my laptop got crashed!

I still dont know what happend to my files or I will got those back! Due to lockdown situation,I could not do servicing of my laptop!

I still miss my working period,I still want to publish the book!

Hope It all will over soon,I get my files back and complete my first book!

18
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @aminul
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow you are multi talented dear i think. It is a pleasure for me to meet with YOU. Hope your wish will be fulfilled. Take love dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also hope so! Thanks for the wish.It is a long time desire to write the book! Hope my file is intact!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are multi talent girl..... In medical life you done lots of thing..... In this matter you will must be successful dear mam.....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The subject of medicine will work. I am very scared. Please start writing. Please.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is a good initiation. Don't stop this please.. You can explain far better... Keep going with your work. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I hope I get my file backs so that I can start again! THANK YOU.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Don't worry your file will recover. There are many data recovery software (TextDisk) that recovered files, even deleted ones too. Try to run laptop in Safe mode and see if it helps.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for this suggestion! I will surely try it.I need tge files badly.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wish you,, best of luck for your future.. Hope the world will be safe for your work and ambitions.. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Believe that the file will be recovered. It is one of those things that normally happen on devices. The task will be accomplished. Congratulations on passing your MBBS exams.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sure, it will be over very soon and your file will be recover , more grease to your elbow

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congrats on becoming a doctor!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations with your exam. πŸ₯³ I assume you saved what you wrote and some computers do it after a certain time by themselves. It's not lost you can just not reach it. Your hard disk into a different laptop makes it work to.

It happened to me more as once but I saved it on a usb stick and memory card too. Just the last part is gone. One day I start again and no matter what I'll write it again, faster, better, because I already did it.

You can make notes to improve, make it better or for your next book.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations. I love to read more about x-ray and how to interpret it. If you are using Microsoft office, it have an autosave option so I think you can still get back your data.
If you are using online office, you can still access your data through the web office. Microsoft 365. I think the name is. You edit using the link provided through share and it will be update online. Therefore you can use it everywhere.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations my friend.i love to read about x.ray because I also passed the x.ray technician medical diploma.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰ My cousin is on shift even if there is lockdown πŸ€” how Come you’re not on call πŸ€” Best of luck πŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Itis not that we are not on call! There is not any PPE or security for us! Many doctors are dying due to exposure.So seniors decided not to involve the new doctors right now!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ ok.. I’m feeling that the coronavirus is like shiva the god of the destruction..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah!it is actually! Condition of our country is too bad! People are not following any rules or don't maintain tge lockdown!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm not sure what made your Laptop crash...But i don't think that your files are lost. There are many softwares to get your files back even after deleting them, so having them back shouldn't be very difficult. Keep working on it even with using paper and pens until you fix your Laptop. All the best!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I even dont know why suddenly it crashed! May be there was some problem that i did not notice!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It can a problem with the hard disk? I'm not a professional so I don't know for sure honestly. But like i said, that kind of softwares can help you get your files again even if the Laptop can't be fixed again.So Everything will be fine for you I hope.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

have faith, that you will recover your files and finish your book, good that you have passed its examination, soon this pandemic will end, I encourage you, keep writing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement! Now I can hope to get it back more than before! Thanks again.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It would be over soon... Just be patient

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am sure thing would be better ... You would be back on your work in no time

$ 0.00
4 years ago

When we read any book,we just think it is a easy work. But it is no easy to author any book specially medical books because each and every detail must be ensure and viva,it was a terrible experience of my medical life.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very beautifully written !! ...thanks for sharing your experiences..write more

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great i love your idea.you have done so helpful work.its really needed in our medical for 5th year student.keep it up.love you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is well my dear. We pray that this pandemic ends soon so we can all have the freedom to carry out some important things. Am sure your files are supposed to be intact if only you were saving your works while writing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hey! Did you solve your problem for microwork.io?? Main problem is that I didnot save the file when I was working at that night! I did not know my laptop will crash suddenly!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I sent them an email and they responded but i don't think it was solved. I have done some tasks though but its still showing that message whenever i open the app

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You done the work? Did it get accepted? I MEAN YOU GOT PAYMENT? Then this problem will go away.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The pictures i snapped hasn't gotten accepted yet. It is still at the pending section. I am hoping they will accept it all.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah!If you followed the rules,They will accpet it.I got 11 photos rejected for my own mistake.But more than 100photos got accepted.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My camera is not very bright. Hope it wont make them reject the pictures?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

They want some clear picture just! I hope your pictures get selected.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your dream definitely will be fulfilled one day, i hope your book is being to helpful for many medical student.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for this we wishing.Hope the work remains good and I can finish it succesfully!

$ 0.00
4 years ago