Now I am feeling better

9 35
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Article No.53

Date:10.05.22

Today is a very happy day for me because I am going to get rid of fever, my fever is much less, by the grace of Allah I am going to get well again. He is really great because he is giving me healing.

Memories

The night before last night had gone so badly for me, I could not have imagined that I would have such a bad night. Couldn't sleep all night. My whole body has full of pain.

Unsplash

In any disease I get a little tired, I have been like that since childhood. Whenever I had an illness, my grandmother would sit beside me all night. I am much older now, yet I miss my grandmother very much if I have any illness.

Two days ago

You know I had a high fever, at one point my body became very bad, I went to the doctor and took the medicine as per his advice, still I continues to take the medicine.

Now

I'm fine now, hopefully I'll get well soon. And after recovering, I came among you to tell story. Love is just a mask, I will not tell you the story today, God willing, I will tell your story from tomorrow, Inshallah!

It has been raining here all day today, the fields are getting very fertile in the rain, it is a mercy of Allah that is being showered on us. But it is very difficult to think of a country like Somalia, there is no rain, there is famine, how many people are not eating, And how happy we are living, all by the grace of God.

9
$ 1.45
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 4
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

That the good news we want to hear. You're a fighter and no sickness can bring you down. Be sure to be strong always to overcome all illness that may want to keep you down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are right now in somalia. Thats great to hear that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You're from Somalia? It is nice knowing that Apex

Thank God you're feeling quite better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad the fever left and you now feel better than the previous day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Merciful kristo,, May Allah help you,,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that God has cured your fever. Work again and stay healthy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ok dear, Allah bless you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, thank God that you are going to get rid of fever. I miss my grandmother very much too, they were always beside us, when we had any illness. Please continue your medicine, to get well soon. We wait here for you to after your recovering come and tell us story.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I recovered so quickly for your prayers,,,, dear Ellen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago