Would you put your BCH or BTC in these crypto banks?

16 46
Avatar for AngryKoala
3 years ago

I The Kraken Stock Exchange recently has received approval to open a bank in the United States, which they want to enable unhindered banking between digital assets and national currencies.

"By becoming a bank we get direct access to federal payments infrastructure, and we can more seamlessly integrate banking and funding options for customers", said David Kinitsky, a managing director at Kraken and the CEO of the newly formed Kraken Financial. (source: coindesk.com).



The bank for the new economy also exists in Switzerland, is called SEBA.

II SEBA wants to inspire confidence and empower people to operate in a combined economy for digital and traditional assets. We provide our clients secure and vertically integrated services covering the entire life cycle of a financial product.

The perfect symbiosis of Technology, Blockchain and Banking – at SEBA pursue the mission of redefining finance for the new economy by building a pioneering technological bridge between the digital and traditional asset worlds.

SEBA enables professional individuals and companies as well as institutional clients to invest, safely keep, trade and borrow against digital and traditional assets, all in one place. For Swiss Blockchain companies SEBA will provide accounts and custody for fiat and digital assets. (Source: official SEBA website)



Satoshi Nakamoto had a vision to share with the world — a protocol he called “bitcoin, a new electronic cash system that’s fully peer to peer, with no trusted third party.”

Satoshi Nakamoto

The problem lies in the vision of Satoshi:

- Not your keys;

- Not your bitcoin,

that is: do not trust banks. But you must know that bitcoin is philosophically made as a resistance to the new world order. So, bitcoin is resistance to the system, resistance to the new world order.

Vision was to lose confidence in the "banking system". Why do we have to trust the banking system at all? Psychologically, Satoshi himself has made an impact on all of humanity by giving people a choice but with a subconscious note of “why trust the system”?

What will happen between switching from bank money to full crypto money?

How do you view this concept with crypto bank? Do cryptocurrencies need banks? 🤔

What do you think about the idea that you can put your BCH and BTC or other coin in bank?

Would you like interest on crypto term savings in a bank?

Would you take a loan in cryptocurrency from a crypto bank?

Feel free to express your opinion. I appreciate it, so leave a comment.

14
$ 1.52
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of AngryKoala
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AngryKoala
3 years ago

Comments

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please read more about SwissBorg Project, great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will read that. Thanks for the advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this great post! I support you work and follow you! Cheers! Keep doing good stuff! Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I had a card on which I could keep cryptocurrency, just as I have a dollar card on which I keep my money and withdraw it from it as needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that would bi practical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ala ste se usatosiljali i u bitcasohiljali, pozdrav zuto cvece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know because i first time heard for these banks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sincerely believe that crypto will expand much more when people can in some way more securely store their coins in tangible form, such as paper wallets now. Generations are still at their disposal with the largest amount of money, to whom the whole story is extremely foreign from a technical point of view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just after learning something about cryptocurrencies, now I will probably have to deal with learning and crypto banks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There will probably come a time when we will all work with banks on cryptocurrencies. Personally, I don't trust banks. I don't like to put in the bank my money in national currency , and for sure I dont want to put my BCH in bank.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've noticed a lot of ads for websites advertising interest for deposits. I wonder if any of them are legit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think some of them are legit. This two banks from my article are legit. But, for sure there is scam, so be very careful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Top post 👌👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thsnk you. What is your opinion about crypto bank idea?

$ 0.00
3 years ago