I earned 0.14 BCH in a week

48 57
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

For 4 days, I'm not active on this platform. I do not publish articles for 4 days and reading articles. I can't think a topic and am busy with something too.

On September 8, 2021, I'm visiting my account again and reading some articles, then I found and read the article of @John28 about how I earned 0.1 bch in just 4 days. Now, I compute my earnings in SmartBCH and the other of my earnings in BCH and saying that I will write an article too. (Gaya Gaya lang๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚)

4 days ago, I'm active here and trying to make and publish an article. Even I already know about SmartBCH, I always ignored it because I didn't get it and I don't want to get it. I'm continuing in writing an article and thinking about a topic that I will write about.

Until I said it to my brother about this. He already knows about SmartBCH but he didn't know how to get a token and he didn't know how to do it. I said to him that some user already published a tutorial and there's an airdrop that giving a free token. He becomes interested and he followed the tutorials, while I am ignoring them and just continue thinking about an article.

He said that send this address to receive an airdrop, and I do it. I open my Twitter account and comment there. Then, after a few hours, I received 50,000 cats for free. We already see it in our metamask.

Even at that time, I didn't know how to check the amount of it in BCH. I didn't know how to convert it into BCH and send it to my Bitcoin cash wallet. The only thing that I know are to open the app and check if I have the token.

Every day and every hour, I'm learning to used it and learned new things. Following the tutorials on how to send BCH to metamask, how to withdraw my BCH to my Bitcoincash wallet, and many more. After many days, I learned it and always see the price in BCH every second and minute ๐Ÿคฃ. I can't stop myself seeing every minute if it's pump or dump and if there's another airdrop.

This is all the token in my metamask. The other are from airdrop and I bought the other token.

  • BCH - it's from the other token too. I convert my other token to BCH๐Ÿ˜…

  • $Cats - I got this too in the airdrop. I convert the others and that only left ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • ARG - the 50M in my ARG is from the airdrop on Twitter. I joined in their airdrop and received it this morning ๐Ÿ˜. I bought the 10M ARG before I received my 50M airdrop.

  • $Kitten - this is all from the airdrop. I already convert my 76,000 and today, I planned to convert it again to $kitten but it's pump ๐Ÿคง.

  • SVTN - Got this for free in their telegram group too๐Ÿ˜….

This is from the airdrop too. Before the price of it is $50 but BCH dump and it's become $43. I converted my 25,000 $cats to BCH and send it to my Bitcoin cash wallet. I regret that I sold it at a lower price ๐Ÿคง. I wish I followed my brother said that it will pump soon. Now, his token is pumping while I are already converted in BCH.

I only have 1250 $cats in my metamask because the 25,000 $cats are for my brother. The half of 50,000 $cats that I got from the airdrop is for me and the other half is for my brother because he set up my metamask ๐Ÿคง.

If I will sum it together, I have a total of 0.0849 for free.

My BCH in metamask - 0.02 BCH

My BCH in Bitcoincash wallet- 0.0649

Total: 0.0849 BCH

Not a super big amount, but still thankful that I get this amount for free. It's big for me because it's hard for me to earn this amount for only a week.

The first picture is in my coins.ph account while the second picture is in my Bitcoin.com wallet. It's from my earnings in Juungle this month and happy that I earned it again even I'm not very active in the past few months.

If you will add my BCH in coins.ph and my Bitcoin app wallet, I earned 0.0577 BCH in selling my NFT๐ŸŽ‰

It means, I earned 0.1426 BCH this month. Super thankful that I received this amount ๐ŸŽ‰.

I planned to publish this yesterday night, but our wifi don't have a connection๐Ÿคฃ.

19
$ 8.68
$ 8.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Sayang nga at di ko din to pinansin before hahaha. Congratss! Instant BCH na agad yan, hodl lang :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats to younn dami tlga pagkakakitaan dto ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagaling naman na bata re. Congratsuuu, salamat talaga sa SmartBCH ano and sa token na iysn ๐Ÿค‘ ung sakin naka hodl lang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po. Kaya mga po ehh, laki din tulong pang dagdag earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More airdrops to come sana no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga kaso wag naman itapat sa madaling araw๐Ÿคฃ. Para maka sali din sa airdrop haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un na nga ee kahapon 11 something ang pa airdrop nakaabot kaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha oo sabay tulog na agad haha. ni send lang yung address. di ako naka abot dun sa kth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat nag set ka ng schedule hahaha sa tg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nga alam na may airdrop nung 3 am ehh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay meron? Aba nga naman late na naman tsk. Tulog na ako non

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo meron ata nung madaling araw haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well congratulations keep doing great yeah Inshallah you would earned more and more just stay humble and honest. Definitely this platform would rewards you enough .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po sa inyo. Gusto ko din po matuto nyan kaso wala po akong mapag tanungan kung paano. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po haha. Turuan ko po kayo kaso kaunti lang din alam ko haha. Pero willing din ako maka tulong๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po. G po ako dyan. Willing din po ako matuto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May tg ka? Turuan kita hehe. Pero yung alam ko lang๐Ÿ˜…. Di ko pa din kadi alam yung iba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait po mag iinstall po muna ako. Telegram po diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapag install na po ako. Expelliarmus30 din po yung pinangalan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko makita, maglagay ka muna ng username. May username ka na ba dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na po nalagyan ko na po ng username. Expelliarmus30 din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oks na. check mo tg mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sige. Sorry naka tulog na ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats hehe. Ako naman, kakaset up lang ng metamask haha. Parang late na late na ako hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pero baka madami pang maglabasan na airdrop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, I also wanna join in airdrop too, but I have little to know knowledge at all about this topic. I'm still learning it and maybe after a month or next next month I can join this kind of paltforms too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po dati pero maintindihan din naman ng mga ilang araw. Try nyo na po ngayon kasi madami pang naglalabasan ng mga airdrop ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe naman yan, sana all maalam, try ko nga din sumali sali sa mga air drops, nakaset up na smartBCH ko kaso di ko alam paano illegal mga token address ng mga coins, tknry ko I copy sa bscan.io ang token address ng CATS pero di pwede, saan mo ba nakukuha mga token address ng mga coins mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinasabi po nila ehh kaya ko po na add at nalalamn yung mga contract address ๐Ÿ˜…. Dun po sa tg ng token na yun, binibigay po nila yung address

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰ good for you that you are earning such amount. You deserve it. More BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks po๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great that you are figuring it all out and making some money to boot. I have been impressed with an Algorand investment I made a few days ago that has nearly doubled in value plus offers a 4% APY.

I will be watching over the next couple of days to see if I want to trade it and take some profits or add to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahodl at stake lang yung akin ๐Ÿคฃ diko ginagalaw baka magpumps pa yung iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana all magaling mag hodl๐Ÿคฃ. Ako kasi di ko mapigilan isipin kung i convert ko ba o hindi pag may token ako๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako nakakuha ng kitten talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sayang po. Nung bagong gawa kasi yung telegram nila nagbigay sila ng 1M per user

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kasi ako masyadl active sa tg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po dati. Pero naging active nung na kita ko to haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee galing galing naman this girl. Haha. Nag regret din ako kasi naibenta ko yung cats ko ng mura haha hays. Pero naka move on na ako ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pero sayang talaga yun๐Ÿคฃ. Siguro na doble sana yung sakin kung di ko agad ni swap haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi lang kamo doble hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki naman ng earnings haha Feel oo tigil muna ako sa SmartBCH kapag pasukan na baka di ako makafocus haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yung nag online classes kayo tapos panay tingin ka ng tingin kung may airdrop ๐Ÿคฃ. Pero good luck sa pasukan natin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago