Funny Stories from my Dad

8 36
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Family

My father have a lot of stories when we are talking each other when we are eating. He have a lot of funny story that make me laugh. I didn't know if it's true or wrong.

I eat a πŸ’© when i was a baby

Before, my father said that when i born, i eat a πŸ’©, because before my father said, my mother will go to the bathroom then that is the time that i will born. My father said that i eat a πŸ’© so they go me in the hospital.

I don't know if it's true, but i ask my mother if it's true but she said that it's not true. They just go in the hospital because it's it's take too long when the umbilical cord cut.

My sister played a πŸ’©

Haha, yeah my father said it to us before. Sorry because my topic is about πŸ’©πŸ€£. While eating, my father said a stories about my sister before. He said that my sister put her hand in that dirty and play it🀣. I don't know if my father just say it for fun so he can make us laugh. I said it to my mother if it's true a while ago, but my mother said that it's just a joke Lol. But if it's true, ewww🀦.

My father from China

I didn't agree with my father said that he is a Chinese. All my family members didn't agree with it also my mother. But sometimes i can agree because one time we go in my father's siblings and they said that my grandpa in my father side is live in china before. I don't know if it's true so i just ignore it because i didn't know it's it's true.

My father also didn't know the Chinese language 🀣. When we watch a Chinese movie and i said to my father what is the meaning of this, he don't know haha or sometimes, he said a wrong meaning. He just invented a words because when we search the meaning, it's different.

When my mother watching a Chinese movie in the television, my father always said that this person is the one of their neighbors before. All the Chinese movie that they watch, he said that all of that is his neighborhood. I didn't agree with it because all of that artist is live in the same place? 🀣. Even the artist is too old than him, he said that artist is one of his neighbor 🀣.My father also said that he is the one of the neighborhood in China even that movie is from Korea 🀣.

My dad is so smart

My father also said that he is so smart because he said in grade one, he is top 1 in his classes. He is also in row 1, then in grade 2 he is top 1 again and in row 2. In grade 3 , he is top 1 in row 3. Until in highschool, he said he is top 1. I didn't believe in my father because before, my parents buying a computer and one of the employees said that it's imitation. My father just said, ahhh. Then my brother asked what it's mean, then my father said "i don't know" asked to that person 🀣. He didn't know the meaning of that but he is a top 1 in his school haha. My brother is laughing because of my father said.

My father is handsome

Haha, we didn't believe that my father is handsome because now, my father don't have a hair. Actually there's some but he always cut it using razor. He said that he want a long hair but he always cut it every month 🀣. My father is so fat too so i don't believe that he is handsome. But for me, it's okay that my father is not handsome at least he is a good person and good father to us.

But before, i believe that my father have hair because i see in his id that he have a hair before and not fat too. My father start to have a short hair when he bald his hair 🀣.

Lead image not mine. Source: google

Before i end this article, i just want to said THANK YOU for all my subscribers that always view my article every day and also always like and comment in my article. Thank you to all, i appreciate itπŸ’šπŸ₯°. I'm so happy that i achieved new Achievement. Again thank you poπŸ’šπŸ’š.

Thanks for reading πŸ’š

My 5 recent article

The place that I miss

Our home plan

$100 goals Achieved!

Why I'm not confident in my self?

A little cute kid in our house

6
$ 3.82
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @calvy28
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Family

Comments

Haha naalala ko dati, sabi ni Papa nanakal daw ako ng pusa. Hahaha di ko daw binibitawan gang di na makahinga yung pusa. Ganun daw ako ka brutal haha pero now subra hilig ko naman sa pusa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha Baka nang jojoke lang papa mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo daw sis sabi ni mama. Pero yung mga kuting lng daw. Di yung malalaki. Iniisip ko plng naaawa na ako eh πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, nakaka awa naman yung kuting haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I ate poop too when I was a baby :( hahaha πŸ˜† Your dad is fun

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha yes🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, talking with my father too is always a good vibes same as yours πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You seems like you have a nice and humorous father. Enjoy your time with him.

$ 0.03
2 years ago