A Little cute kid in our house

10 37
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

You are the oldest child in your family or youngest child? Me is a youngest child. In my family we are 3 child. My sister is the oldest, my brother is the second then me is the youngest. Before, i wish that i have a playmates, because my sister don't want to played with me because she is not a kid and our difference is five years.

My brother is my playmates sometimes but don't want to play a Barbie with me because of course he is a boy the the Barbie is not for him. So if i want to play a toy, i just played alone because I'm just a youngest child. I don't have a playmates so it's boring. Then when you need to clean the things that you used,i just only clean it alone. My brother is only my playmates in my house even we are 4 years different. Our game is hurting each other 🤣. wrestling is my brother's want so i played with him.

Sometimes, i also want to have a young sister so i can played with her. She love my games and i have a playmates. I also want to pony her tail if i have a young sister, because when i want to pony my sister hair, she don't want and I can't pony my brother hair because his hair is too short. I can't pony my hair because i didn't see my hair at the back so i pony the hair of my mother. But my mother's hair is too short because she want a short hair unlike my sister that it's too long but she don't want. So if i have a little sister i have a playmates and i can pony her tail but I don't have😔.


I little child in our house

Now, we have a little baby in our house she is 3 years old. But she is not my siblings or cousin or any member in my family. Her mother is my father's workmate. They live near in our house because the mother want my mother care in her baby and my mother give a money every month, because she is working. She don't have a father so the baby need a care. She stay in our house then her mother get her after her mother got home.

Before, when my father said to my mother that she will take care the baby when her mother is in the work, i stalk her Facebook account so i can see the baby. It's so cute when i see it in the picture. I thought she are shy and kind. Then when they are in our place, they go in our house to meet the baby. At first, i thought she is a shy person because she don't want to enter the door and just hide in the wall. She just enter when my mother give her a candy🤣.

The kid is in the house

At the first day when she is in our house, she are shy and only in my mother. We played her and yeah, she is friendly because she played with me even we first time to meet each other. At the first day, she is not very naughty. She is my friend but only at first.

Now, we are mortal enemies. She always mad to me because she remembered when i always get her tablet because she need to take s bath. Every time she is crying even it's not my fault, she hurting me🤣. When i want to kiss her, she give me a punch haha but when she had a mood, she kiss me and when she need me or she need a playmates because my brother or mother are busy. She is too naughty now and not shy. She is so beautiful and cute but so naughty.

Actually, i just kiss her when she is sleeping because she will not hurt me or punch me🤣. She is cute when sleeping because she is not bad. If i can, "gusto ko pisilin yung pisngi 🤣" and hug too. But she will wake up when i do it and I don't want to wake up her because she will be naughty again🤣

I want to wake her when she is in sleeping because i want her to cry🤣. Her cry is not real and good to be an actress. I'm also happy when she is crying because her sounds is cute🤣.

I also love when she said awhooo like a wolf, because her voice is so cute not like me.

She also know how the sound of the pig because she always watch peppa pig.

We have a many happy memories with her.

Now, I'm so happy that we have a little baby in the house. But she will not stay here because i know that they will change a house and not stay here for a long time. I will miss her too much if she will leave because we love her and i also love her even she is so naughty and she hurt me sometime. But I'm thankful that i experience to be sister to her even it's not true.

Thanks for reading my article JUNE, 23,2021

Note: lead image not mine. Credit to owner

My latest article

How our life Change

Pest/Insects in our house

How lazy we are at home

My secret recipe

Is this unfair?

Spammer turns to hodler

7
$ 6.87
$ 6.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 3
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Gusto ko din sana magkaroon ng baby dito sa bahay pero maliit lang pasensya ko 😂 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yun lang. Ako din minsan naiinis din. Ang kulit hulit kasi yung mga assignment ko ginagalaw🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata ka pa lang siguro haha parang naglalaro ka pa rin ng barbie haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha dati, pero minsan gusto ko uli mag laro kaso nakaka tamad mag ligpit🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung baby ko nga pinapaiyak ko. Cute kasi nila pag umiyak. Pero pag may tantrums na ang sarap ibalik sa tiyan hahaha. Pero totoo, subrang sarap sa feelings na may baby sa bahay

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha ang sarap talaga paiyakin 🤣 mag nagiging cute🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutie magkaroon ng baby sa bahay. Sayang at nakunan si mama kaya di natuloy. Pero may mga doggies naman kami dito kaya yun nalang gingawa naming babies 😂😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sarap din mag alaga ng aso kaso bawal samin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap magpaiyak kapag baby, parang musika HAHAHAHA char

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha yes,

$ 0.00
2 years ago