Is this unfair?

3 14
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Is this unfair?

I just want to express my feeling about the conversation of my family a while ago. I feels like it's unfair for me but I'm know that I'm too young so they prioritize my older sister because she will be collage in next next school year. But i will tell you a story why I said unfair.

Before, we just only have 1 tablet from my father. He got it for free but it will also return it because of his work. His company give my father a tablet because they will use tablet for submitting there reports. So me, my brother and my sister are sharing in that tablet. Actually sometimes, we are fighting because of the tablet. My oldest sister is will be grade 8 before. My sister want to have a cellphone so my parents buy it. It's just too cheap and the specs is very low, but that time my sister is happy even it's too cheap because at least she have a new phone. We can't said that we want to used her phone because my sister is always angry, so i don't want to asked her.

After 2 or 3 years, my parents buy my brother a phone. My brother want to buy a phone so my parents buy a phone. They just credit a phone and pay every month in 9 months. My brother and I are sharing in his new phone. Sometimes when my brother is using our computer, I used his cellphone. We are give and take in using his phone.

My brother have a new phone, so my sister said to my parents that can she used our tablet because her cellphone is too lag and she can't download any app because her storage is full even she have a memory card. So my mother say YES.

After they finish the credit in my brother. My sister want to buy her again a new phone, because the tablet that she used is too laggy and it's also hard to touch because i fall it before 😅. My mother don't want to buy a phone that time, but my sister is always mad about the tablet, they buy it again a new phone. They also credit it and pay foe 9 months again.

So how about me? I also have a new phone. But my they said that I'm too young. They will just buy it when I'm grade 7 or 8.

I understand it because my mother and my father have many loans and my sister is also need it. So i said Okay!!

After my parents buy it, me and my brother can't used her cellphone because as i said, is always mad(but not always, because sometimes we talk each other but she always alone and watching K-pop. She always in the bed).

And now, my family talk each other. We have a conversation:

Sister: Ma, our computer is too laggy and sometimes it's changing color. My school will start again soon. How can i used it?

Mother: okay, soon i will change the monitor when we have some money.

Sister: there's also problem in CPU. The CPU is too old.

Mother: if you want to change it both, we just buy a laptop. But we will buy only a 2nd hand laptop because we don't have money now.

But how about me? My sister have a new phone and she will have a laptop soon? Why she didn't used her cellphone. I don't have an own phone but my sister will have a laptop? I know that my sister need it because she will be grade 12 in the next school year, but i feel unfair 😟. I know I'm too young to have it but😔.

I don't want to said that how about me because i know my parents have a many bills that they need to pay and they also have a loan. But it's Okay! I will just save money to buy a phone so my mother didn't need to credit a phone again.

I just want to express my feeling. I'm okay now and i just wait for the right time to have a phone.

Thanks for reading my non sense article 🥰

Lead image not mine. Credit to owner.

6
$ 0.67
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

So, agawan kayo ng brother mo sa cp? Pano ung studies mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo,lagi po kasi sya sa computer haha. Kaya lagi naman akong nasa cellphone pero pag gabi pag pinatay nya dun kami nag hihiraman. Kaya nakaka pag-aral sa umaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiis tiis ka nalang muna, malay mo naman pag nagka kwarta ma maka bili na parents mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago