Questions never Ends!!

12 38

07-05-2022

Asking Question is first and prior thing for learning. A person cannot gain knowledge if he doesn't know how to do question. Actually it is source of satisfaction to our willingness which generates the questions on those things which we didn't know.

I have again some questions with me to answer which has been discussed in Kalachi,s post previously. Let see what I have for you ,

If I get chance to play sport professionally , which it will be!

Well , I grew in a village with very limited access to modern sports and gymnastics. I played hockey , soccer , badminton and cricket in my teen age. I will go for cricket as professional sport if I got a chance because I am good player of it . Then according to environment in my country , people love this game. More financial attractions , public respect , decent Media portrait etc made it more charming.

What I did to come out from stress .

First we must know what reason behind the stress. I observed that mostly debates amoung two individuals , unrealistic expectation , financial loss or anger made stress more then else. Normally I go quite to release my stress , walk on canal bank against the water flow , comedy movie , home Gardening , game or prayer to reduce the stress. There are lot of other choices but I keep myself in control and try to divert my attention to any other things.

If any animal symbolises me , which it will be !

Human is much greater then animals in wisdom and authority. I think we shouldn't compare a human with any animal. Still the answer is "Bull" because it is also humble , hard working , powerful , obedient , eats any thing ( no speciality) , can eat anywhere.

What i have goals for 2022!

Wishes ,dreams and goals are has good combination to each other. My goals for the year 2022 are as follows,

  • Learn more about Cryptoverse especially smart contract technology , NFT market and cross chain afliations.

  • I mentioned in one of my previous post that I want to complete Qur'an with Tajweed this year.

  • Buy new mobile with latest specifications and lens.

Three awesome things about me!

Every one has potential , capabilities and skills on which he proud at . I am simple Human being , caring husband , loving father and responsible family head. If I count awesome things then it will be ,

  • I never hide my identity as age , residential . What I looks that I am.

  • I never delay to say sorry to others if I mistaken. Even not my fault , if I know some one angry from me . I go to him , say sorry and let him pleased.

  • I didn't talk to any one in coding. Loud , clear and truthful talk even other feels bad.

Thank you so much for reading my article on different questions. Like , upvote and leave a comment for feedback.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Humble sponsors box which gives motivation and encouragement to write more. Thanks everyone there.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

You @ShameemS @Itsfarah @Roojoroojay @Sajibb @Minhaaskhan @Bibijani01 @Raheela @Lhes @Pachuchay @Oikawa @Shohana @Shani59

Can use this questionnaire as well .

Lead image: PIXABAY

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

19
$ 6.03
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 14
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't know why am feel too much lazy about Answering/Questioning article, but today Inshallah I will do it. B/w I like the Question if the animal symbolize me then which animal it is. But I don't tell u here, I explain it in my article 😸

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hope it will be pet not wild!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This beautiful post can't be complete without my entry..hehe. I enjoyed ur answers

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hope your entry will be stunning. Let's see !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you good luck for your goals of 2022. Really enjoyed reading your answers, and I will definitely going to write my own answers.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No one can ban us to dream. Goals are realistic and achievable so I am on track to get them insha'Allah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My remedy to stress is sleeping. Letting my brain relax, sleeping is a big help

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sleeping is good & natural way to release the stress. Lovelyfaith thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for tagging Ali, I might written mine too if I run out of the topic. Saying Sorry was hard, and I admire you for saying that quickly if needed too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Such topics we keep in archive and use if needed. Thanks Lhes!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short, you are a perfect man if I will be like a animal I will choose cat because I just love the way she said meeoww 😛

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cat also soft , friendly, pet animal with nice characteristics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago