Made my princess happy!!

24 54
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

30-04-2022

We are in last days of the month of Ramadan. Today is 28th fasting day and by end of month the spiritual holy day of Eid will be celebrating. These are our rituals that we wear new outfit wearing on this day and offer Eid prayer. Kids always more excited on these days as they feel fun and joy more then elders.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

All the kids are same for any parent but still one of them always more caresser to us. My younger Princes ( age 9 and student of class 5) is more caresser to me. I didn't do it by choice but automatically she gets this place by force . The shopping Field is for their mother who bought every thing for them before 15th Ramadan because near to Eid the prices goes high and rush in main markets flooded and with fasting , in summer , not possible to bargain proper.

Younger Princes denies to take any thing from Mom and insist to go with Baba ( me) for her shopping. So today I took her to market and she did her shopping for Eid. Firstly we went to a shoe store where she picked two pairs . One is open sleeper and second one is local traditional shoes which we called "Khussa".

The next step to reach at readymade garment vendors. There are some brands which has good quality stitched garments like khaddi , Gul Ahmed , chennone, outfits etc. I took her on one of it and she selected two suites for Eid.

It is a hot day and we head to some general items store. Girls has too much choices and wishes to have in any festival. She bought some artificial jewellery , bangles , nail polish , bracelet , pony , lip gloss , shoulder bag and glasses.

I asked from her anything else she wants. She replied " No Baba , thank you it is enough for me. " Suddenly she made face like a dried apple and I understand they she is hungry and wants some food from here. ( She didn't fast yet ) So I took one zinger burger ( take away only possible due to Ramadan and no dine in allowed) for her.

we reached home after 5 hours of hustles , Now she proudly presenting her shopping to Mom and siblings with happiness and glittering face. I am sitting alongside and thinking how sweet our Kids looks in happiness. $100 is nothing against that happiness which I am witnessing at her face.

A happy Dad with happy princess!!!!

πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ’šπŸ‘°πŸ’šπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

I want to say humble thanks to you for reading the article and sharing our happiness.

Are you @ShameemS @Raheela @Bibijani01 @Itsfarah @Roojoroojay @Lhes @BCH_LOVER @Shohana @imanagrcltrst @Belozoriana @Ayukyukyu2 spend lot of time in markets for your shopping and are you completed your shopping for festival.

All photos are mine and taken by my cellphone Oppo.

Lead image: Pixabay (modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

21
$ 3.13
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Zainab-15
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 13
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Beautiful line $100 is nothing in front of her happiness. My father is used to say the same line in case of money. Hahaha from which we siblings take leverage although mom is little bit thrifty but Father is not like that. Alhamdulilah I'm done with my shopping, only thing I'm left with is wait of eid. Hehe

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Mostly our shopping do my father, it's so tough for me to choose the things if I went to market if I go market then return back in home after spending my whole day there. It's true that one of children is extra cute in home and in my home my little sister it's third time my father gone to market for buying her different things but finally she satsified now 😘, your shopping is also looking best.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Fathers always there to fulfill the dreams of our princess. We feel happy too by this service. Happy Eid in advance!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, my first impression about your thought is so inspiring. Like you make your daughter happy in a way that you can have to it.😍😊

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Happy last fasting worship of Ramadan.. May Allah always bestow mercy on us all. And ready to welcome Eid al-Fitr. Greetings to your family from me in Indonesia. Thx for mentioning me in your article.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks dear sister ! Hope we will celebrate Eid on Tuesday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you are photographing in front of your daughter she does not ask you why you are taking pictures. Anyway, I wish you all a happy Eid-ul-Fitr.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

She didn't notice it . Happy Eid to you and your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is a pure, pure lake on earth, in which there is not a drop of lies and deceit... no envy and hatred... no malice and regret. It is beautiful! When you look into its depths, you are overwhelmed with happiness... And it is right there... in the eyes of your child!!.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much for compliment. Yes she is so happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww...I am glad to know the happiness of little princess to done her shopping with you. I have already completed my shopping for EID almost a week ago to avoid any stress in last days.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Last days of Ramadan always packed rush in streets and markets. A good thing you did to complete the shipping early.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I no longer go to the market...I spend most of my time in the basement (shelter) We live off of humanitarian aid from volunteers. WE ARE AT WAR!!!! But I am happy for you, or rather for the baby. May he be healthy.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

May Almighty God bless your homeland Peace , certainty and calmness. I can pray that may Ukraine get back his glory again soon .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I barely go to shopping because my husband is the one who bought for us especially for my kids. But If i do, it will take few hours before i could finally went home

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Your hubby is genius! I try to avoid going with ladies of my home because I think the ladies waste too much time in choices and combinations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The daughter & father bond is precious. Your daughter is collecting memories with you I also bought khussa this time for eid

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is traditionally loving foot wear on festival. Blessed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I seldom go to shopping Ali but most of the time it took me times. haha

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Just a day left for Eid, wish you a very happy eid. Eid Mubarak in advance bro!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Lot of heart warmth wishes and regards with all the gracious prayers to you Sis. May Almighty Allah bless us good time on this Eid. Happy Eid !!?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder why she wants to go shoping with you instead of her mom. I guess you spoil herπŸ˜…

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I think you are right. Actually Mom didn't listen the kids and she did shopping within budget and according to need but with me she gets everything which she wish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well, that's how I am to my daughter, we usually do the budget so we know the limits in spoiling our kids..

$ 0.01
1 year ago