7.25 BCH ($1000) in tip- A rare thing on read.cash !

32 95
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

24-08-2022

The miracles Happen with human lot of times and lot of surprising, eyes catching, twisting things happen around human every time. Such things i notice on read cash in just couple of days that are unusual and rare to me. According to my stay at this site since January of this year I never noticed or witnessed it before.

$ 1000 ( 7.25 BCH) Tip .

The 95% of tips on articles from user to other user are consists at $ 0.01 t0 $0.06. only 5% tips goes more then that level which also till 0.25 lasts. One blasting tip comes into notice yesterday of $ 1000. It is big amount in PKR ( 240,000). This post was actually a appeal for help and a generous person sent this amount. Look at post of Gebu.

Another one on post of Pantera which written well before eight months but the $1000 tip got today. Congratulations to both ones on this blessing!

Such generosity is very rare on social media. At least I saw it very first time. Even I witnessed a handy tips in different articles of Pantera by Mr. Marc de Mesel but yet not touch this much at more then 7.25 BCH on single post.

Earning without upvote.

Until yesterday I thinks that we need more upvotes for more earnings on our articles. A good engaged article worth's more then low engaged. But this post change my mindset for the successful articles especially on read.cash .

The above post upvote by one user only but still it is getting handy earning by system. But I think one element should be strong that is content of the article. If it is unique, valuable and useful then sure can earn good tips from system as well.

Absence of Random rewarder.

On date 21 August the contract of bot expired and site comes in thunder of rumors. It was interesting things for lot of users that our beloved bot is on contract serving us and contract goes expire and it went on rest.

Lot of speculations and rumors in different articles gone on air be some users cross the limit and write down that read.cash is finished , game is over , go to hive for future bla bla. But all the things settle down within hours and every thing going smoothly now.

Comments by new comers.

A hurting thing witness by our new fellows that few of them writing useless, irrelevant and informal comments for some cents which system detected and put in zero rating or spam. I always in favour to uplift newbies by supporting them and encouraging them.

Image source

New comers keep in mind you will grow definitely But I will recommend them to read and understand the content before commenting. If you can't understand the write up then avoid to write any comment. It will helps you to keep your account Safe and secure.

Thanks for reading my thoughts and feelings about unusual things. Like , upvote and comment for feedback and let me know that you also noticed these things.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

25
$ 4.35
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 12
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Ahhhh, 7.25 BCH, it is really a lot... Great one and congratulations to the owner. Rusty has been acting weird 😳. It doesn't visit my blogs for sometime for two three days.. Did that mean contract has been renewed?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes the contract renewed for one year from 23/8.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's awesome, but still Rusty is not like it used to be....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform never cease to amaze me. And the randomness of the Rewarder (bot) is really mind boggling

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Happy to see that Rusty is back on its duty. You are right, this is the first platform where I saw this huge amount in tip from one person. May some day we also be the one to get this huge tip...lol

$ 0.03
1 year ago

May it happen! The 1000 tip is huge and users are lucky to get it .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankful to you sir for always upvoting my comments in your articles. It was indeed a great uplift and support for a newbie like me. Though i really do love reading your articles and i appreciate it much when i'm being noticed. I was amazed by the huge rewards that they got and i guess they do deserved it. Long live read. cash!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks grey for kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw lots of tip more than $10,000 and most of them from Mr. Marc De Mesel

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sure there will be , but I didn't notice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Understandably, these finite large upvotes (most probably) come from the founders of the platform under an "anonymous" name account. These are examples of "a random act of kindness" from the platform's management to bloggers who are die-hard supporters of Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

TBH, Pantera really deserves that kind of upvote. he/she really writes meaningful articles and deserve all the rewards.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Getting that huge amount will be a great help for me. But as of now, I am stick and contented to what I have. Hoping that sooner or later, someone in here will be giving me such amount.

Sure, those who received it are blessed and lucky enough to be given that amount. Read.cash and the people in here gives me the feeling of excitement especially when I came to read an articles that were given huge tips or upvotes. They inspires me to keep going and never lose hope that one day, time will come for me to receive it too.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I couldn't believe my eyes seeing such a huge amount of BCH in a post. I am still speechless in my imagination 🐱

$ 0.03
1 year ago

@pantera yeah i remember she is the one who got such huge amount. Truly saying , in the hope of such incident only i kept my presence here only. Lol haha but I think in oder to acquire such incident you have to write something rare about sbch or bch only.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is so true, writing about BCH can increase the chances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tips are the one which encourages people to write more. Should appreciate read.cash as being one among the encourager. So great writings are seen and appreciated. Good.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I amazed to see that who is anonymous user??? Is it any kind of bot or person because it's also appears on sometimes on Noisecash too

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Article wrote by @Pantera deserved this generosity. He not only uncovered many real facts but also fight against Maximalists. His services for BCH community should be written in golden words. I really appreciate him all the time and I am fan of his article full of original content.

$ 0.13
1 year ago

He got the results worth the effort. I was very surprised to see so many ৳ at first. This is the first post I've seen where so many tips are given .

After seeing this I thought I would be a bigot if I posted that haha😂😂.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It is massive Sonali, lucky people got it. May be someday we will !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, Pantera deserves it. It happened to me last year also when Marc Demesel rain $1600 in BCH on me when BCH was trading at $650.

Hard work paid, and that's why I keep telling people not to give up on the site.

$ 0.13
1 year ago

The lovely tribe of BCH community always wondered me with such generosity. You are also lucky and wishing many more to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess way back before as they say, there were really anonymous who gave such huge amount to blogs they love. I haven't check Gabu but Pantera greatly receive it!

Even in not newbies, when we can't fully understand the article, better to leave no comment or at least put little words related.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Pantera is legandary writer and no doubt have morvolus grip on topics especially Cryptoverse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup one of the writer we look on for updates too 😆, some technical terms are hard to understand so better to find someone who can explain it passionately.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do you know the biggest tip here?/it was $11,000 in one post 😉

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is huge!!! Really I comes to know first time. Great generous people around in bitcoin cash community. Thanks sis for your kind time & comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@jane who got this $11,000 upvote? omg!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check mo nlng sa top post from 1 year ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also seen many users who are getting more rewards because of their engagement with the people of platform or there are many people who are getting more rewards because of their quality content and no engagement. I'm as newbie focusing on learning how everything is working here

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wellcome Zainab , the best thing is learning and knowing how other people writing. All the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago