0.65 BCH + $110 + 90 GMT + BCH as Donations (August Report).

15 60

02-09-2022

Monthly reports are important to know the worth of our time , engagement and progress. It is easy way to summarize all the points , graphs and earnings at one page.

Earnings are key elements against our hard work and time and the monthly reports gives us clear picture about it . Other hand these are source of encouragement, motivation and inspiration to let polish ou skills and do better then what we did already.

The month of August went in very heavy rains, floods , electricity & internet problems, displacement and unproductive but still I am satisfied with the results. I got 0.65 BCH in reward on both dot cash sites. Check the details,

Read.Cash .

Even with lot of hurdles I could manage to publish 19 articles only which is not satisfied but acceptable under my circumstances. 16 new friends/ followers added to my tribe. I know it is number only but still a source of happiness to me

$ 50 from 19 articles only but for me 0.44 BCH is more important because I know the worth. The best article remains with $ 4.35 .

Noise.Cash .

The micro blogging site has great potential for all where we can write on any topic, any time with minimum words. I earn $24 during the month from here . I can't count the posts there but probably three posts per day will be average. The tribe grow with 67 new members and reached at 1584. Here also 0.21 BCH is more worthy to me as well.

$ 110 on Tweeter.

I am member of MarhabaDefi ( MRHB) from very bigning of its launch in last December. Normally I took part in AMAs on tweeter and telegram. One of its virtual symposium on recommendations about its SAHAL wallet integration held on 17th July and I participated in it. After long wait they announced the rewards for participation and I win second prize in MRHB worth of $100. Extra $10 received from pullute by retweeting his tweet & tag friends campaign.

90 GMT airdrop.

Green Meta verse token ( GMT) launched on binance launchpool this year April. They were announced in July some airdrop for community of GMT holders. They took screenshot on July 28 and on August 6 i got 90 GMT in my binance account funding Wallet. It was $2.1 / GMT at rewarding time and now little bit low as market declined.

BCH as Donations.

Unfortunately the heavy rains and flood this year made worst situation in most parts of the country. I personally remains safe in flood but millions of country men effected by it .

One of my Uptrend fellow ( since 2019) got worst flood hit. They displace, suffer and migrate to other place due to water. I sent him BCH worth of $40 as assistance upon his request of help. $20 on 19th August and again $20 just couple of days ago.

It is 10,000 PKR of two transactions which I sent him . It is just help him in disaster . I know it is not enough but I am happy that I could be able to do something. Thanks especially to BCH & read.cash who empower me to do the generiosty for the seek of mercy of Almighty God.

September Goals.

Well new month begun already and i has commitment with myself to do better then August. Article per day is prime thing with more productive engagement on both sites.

I want to learn the video auditing in this month and I joined a free Udemy course about it. I hope it will help me to do better job on YouTube as well.

I created account on pixabay & photoganic to upload my photography. I have a good DSLR camera now which will help me to get good snaps for the community where I can sell them.

Thanks for reading my monthly progress and next month goals. Like , upvote and leave comment for feedback.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: pixabay (modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

19
$ 0.96
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 11
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That is very impressive earnings and productive month, comparing to mine. I am happy you have nice earnings. Good luck for September goal, may you get more and more in this month and upcoming months

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks for Kind wishes LeonaReed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for earning such good amount in a month from read and noise cash platform.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wow this month give you a super reward 🤩 congratulations and it's really a good thing that you helped people who suffers in flood with BCH. That's impressive for me you're kind like my father 🥰 because they also donate money or things to people who suffers from flood.

May Allah Almighty give you more blessing and earning. Stay happy and blessed ❤️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

We should be generous in needed times. Thanks Lesly!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a huge amount my friend. Congratulations to you. 🎉 I'm happy for you. You deserve it a lot. You work for it from you best and efforts. You give us inspirations my friend. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Undoubtedly sir you have earned great deal as well as reputation It feel so good to know that you donated earning to the flood fund . But would you like to tell how did you earn from tweeter it seems interesting

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Such a good month for you. Congrats! I hope this month will be the same and more :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Nice one, I am happy to see your update today. It motivates me evn though I don't earn as much. Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am happy to know that you used your $40 to help the flood effector. Congratulations for the reward of $110.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Nice! August was great to you, congrats and more to come. Good luck in trying out new things as well.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wow. This is worth to celebrate sir!! Congrats and more earnings to come! ✨👋🙌

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Brother you did very well for help of people in flood. 0.65 BCH is great achievement, I wish you all the best for September.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You are so kind, not everyone can donate such an amount for helping others! May Allah bless you Mr. Amzad

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks sajibb! We should care our people in difficult times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago